Conclusion of The Chickens + Rude Neighbors, Facebook Ads Virus, Distance Healing Experience & More!

10 54
Avatar for LucyStephanie
1 year ago (Last updated: 3 months ago)

Okay here is my wrap up post about all those things I wrote about here on read cash. Yes I say it is the end of these parts of my life story because it has been resolved or I've chosen to end it. Haven't been able to write what happened after everything ended so now here it is!

First off the chickens and the rude, noisy neighbors.

At first I was about to write that there's no more roosters and noisy neighbors. Awesome, right? Several months ago I thought this issue would be ending but I was still not sure so I wrote this article.

Then again just this month they brought a lot of chickens again so I contacted e-sumbong immediately. Lol, of course the police arrived a week later. Well hey at least it didn't take a month like the first time last year.

e-SUMBONG poster from official PNP Facebook post

Apparently our issue is a barangay (village/district) problem so the police cannot just confiscate the chickens (which I requested in my report) even after complaining about them since last year. Oh really... Sad to know but the effect for sure is "jarring" to some. Seeing police with long guns around the area may cause other people to panic (or so I'm told during our barangay hearing). Well that's the level of my frustration and disappointment over local officials and my neighbors. Sorry not sorry.

Yes we ended up having a meeting with the barangay captain just last Friday. The conclusion to the resolution is going to be given to me within this new week. I don't know what to expect anymore. Actually after our meeting finally I only hear a few chickens. Hurray! I hope it lasts forever. There's still 1 or 2 that crow loudly at a distance. That's tolerable and was really the norm before 2018. I hope and pray this will be the last time I have to confront the rude neighbors about the noise pollution.

Second, the Facebook Ads virus & Unauthorized Charges Already Refunded

Be careful what you click online, no matter if it is a trusted site, because scammers are everywhere. I got hacked via Facebook Ads as mentioned last year. Thus I say, beware of the Facebook Ads virus and the succeeding headaches it will cause. Lol. And the reporting + credit refund process is a pain in the ***!

Good thing it's all over, I got the fraud charges cancelled. Meaning I don't owe my credit card company or Facebook any money anymore! Hurray! But the problem is PayPal is still asking me to submit documents for verification. Such a hassle really. Ugh. Thus I still haven't used PayPal since then. πŸ™„ And I don't think I will ever use it again, ever.

3 Mommycat passed away

Awww sad news but I'm glad I didn't see the dead body. 😢 I wrote about our apartment complex calico cat in January. I thought she was dying... I guess I was right but at least it took a few more months before it happened. πŸ’” Was still able to pet it a lot, not too much but still enough to show appreciation and love.

I think May was the last time I saw Mommycat. I don't even remember anymore because I am still too busy working. It's been weeks that I haven't seen it roaming around our building. 😒 In the more than a decade that it has lived here, this cat never disappears for more than a few days so I am sure of it. RIP dear Mommycat. πŸ’”

My photo of Mommycat in 2016.

4 New career went poof!

Yeah that OJT thing I did last year? I think it's a lost cause. I'd like to say the company I enrolled in are a scam but I won't leave them a review on Google Maps yet. I'm giving it time until I can get abroad and such. Ah life...

As mentioned in a previous article, I feel like I just wasted my time with them. Well it's also a waste of money at this point. Shouldn't have taken that OJT and lost P20k but it's fine. Lesson learned. At least I was able to experience what it's like to work in the said industry. (Am still not going to reveal what it is. Lol.)

Actually if not for being there I would not be in this real estate company now. Because I was in Batangas since last year I was able to drop by one of the sites at Nasugbu after my manager invited me to join her team. Well hey it looks nice and feels literally cool to be there! Haha just being at that place made me want to finally buy my own house and lot because it's really affordable!

Good thing actually that the site is a total of an hour away from where I stayed. Only 50+ kms as opposed to 90 kms with a lot of traffic! (3 hrs travel time if you travel during or after 5 pm from Metro Manila!!!)

Last, the Distance Healing is effective against my (self diagnosed) Chronic Lower Back Pain

And of course, last but not the least... Have I truly been healed by God thru that person I mentioned in my experience last year? Yes but only in one aspect entirely. I mean I have/had several health issues but the back pain is definitely gone since August of last year.

Don't know what he did but only God knows how he healed me and why I don't have any lower back pain anymore since then. All I can say is to God be the Glory and big thanks to that man who heals thru His name.


However of course he is also not perfect. It takes a while for him to heal anyone. It takes more than one session if you have a serious or even a doctor proclaimed illness without a cure. If you'd like to experience a FREE distance healing session with him you can contact him on Facebook. Just mention me, Lucy Stephanie or Lucia and he should know. Lol.

Jan 1, 2024 Edit: Sorry had to redact the contact info because of my faith renewal. Better to trust in God in everything we do!

You might be weirded out by some of the things he will or may say but take everything with a grain of salt and always check reliable sources online if curious about whatever. Also, make sure to describe your ailment and your situation in detail for the healing session to be more accurate/precise.

However as I mentioned in another article, there may be a "holy" side effect. Haha. Not sure if it happened because he told me about it or if it is really the truth. Anyway he'll tell you all about it before any session starts. If not just ask him about it. Good luck!

* * *

And that's it! All my read cash life article updates and the conclusion in one post! If you are not familiar with any of these then it only means you need to read the linked articles. Lol.

Which one do you think is the best conclusion? 😁

XOXO,

@LucyStephanie

* * *

Images from Unsplash unless otherwise noted.

Not a member of read.cash yet?Β Come join us! Let's microblog onΒ noise.cashΒ too!



5
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 1
Sponsors of LucyStephanie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LucyStephanie
1 year ago (Last updated: 3 months ago)

Comments

Well at least some things got resolved, not totally as you expected, but something happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Life just keeps happening. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That good now you are hearing less voices of chickens. Feeling sad to hear about mommy cat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, happy abt the less chickens and sad abt the mommy cat. Life oh life...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Familiar ako sa OJT at yun rooster sis. Yun OJT mo yun may mga nakikita kang murang swab bago ka pumunta sa ibang lugar, ito yun diba? Then your neighbor na kapal ng peslak na meron bounty chicken. Grabe hustisya sa Pilipinas ano, bulok na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes sis. E sa wakas mukhang tinuluyan na rin alisin karamihan ng mga manok matapos ko ipabarangay. Lord pls sana lang tlga wag na maglagay pa in the future. Hayyyy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ma pagod naman sila at maging fair, kasi naku ha may balik yan sa kanila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Ewan ko ba sila pa yung matapang kahit sila nakakaagrabyado. Hay jusko...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't deny the fact that we have those type of neighbors that doesn't care about their surroundings, but once you reported them then they will lay low but some are so arrogant now to stop what makes community irritate about them. And I was surprised that you've lost 20k for an OJT, I thought that OJT are free.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah some people just need to be scared with the police first before they take action. Hahaha. Effective!

Also no, that OJT is quite expensive for me and yet they won't even give me a recommendation letter. So annoying...

$ 0.00
1 year ago