Another Medical Miracle From God?

Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

After yesterday's failed doctor's appointment attempts it's good to have another option. This is what happened after calling those five medical centers. If you haven't read my previous article then feel free to read it before proceeding. Otherwise you might not understand the whole story. Hehe.

πŸ”Έ The Verdict

So yesterday I checked on five hospitals/clinics but I was still unsure of getting an appointment even with the last and only option I mentioned. If I chose that, I could leave the cleaner at home and go to the hospital and then return home afterwards. She is trustworthy enough but I still don't want to leave her alone in the house.

Yesterday morning I messaged the Holy Spirit/Jesus healer I mentioned in my previous article in the hopes of getting a healing session. Thought he was only available today so I started contacting hospitals. Good thing he decided it was ok to heal that afternoon. Hurray! Thank you Lord!

And so he spent less than an hour doing distance healing and voila! My allergy felt better! The bumps or swollen ones seem to have shrunk a bit somehow. Even the slightly-there pain and itchiness were gone! He tried to remove the physical aspect of it but maybe it takes time for it to happen. Perhaps the bumps/swelling will be gone in a few days like a normal thing. For sure if I had a bacteria/virus/fungi/germs that caused the rashes it would have to physically go somewhere right? Not sure what happened to it but I'm happy I seem to be better since yesterday. Thank you Jesus!

πŸ”Έ Healed by God Again?

After the afternoon healing session I felt ok but then I sensed a slight something in my abdomen/stomach area. It wasn't bothersome so I went about and proceeded to continue writing this article. Minutes went by and slowly my insides seemed to get a bit more painful. Hmmm, interesting.

Eventually I felt as if I had my period, it was like abdominal/stomach spasms. Ended up pooping like I was expelling the bad things in my body. (Think slight diarrhea.) I guess down the toilet went the cause of my rashes/allergy!? Woohoo! God is good indeed. On top of that, our "automatic" body functions are amazing, right?

I will still observe my body on when the swelling will completely disappear, etc. For now I am glad I seem to have saved time and money thanks to a generous person who claims to heal through the power of God/Holy Spirit/Jesus! I guess I don't need to go to the doctor anymore if the Lord has already healed me through his modern day "disciple".

Very soon I will write an article about him and how to reach him online. He doesn't have any website but he can be reached through his Facebook account. One thing's for sure, I have proof of lung healing via the latest X-Ray result I got last month. Only need to get one more medical proof before I publish that feature article. Hehe.

(I can share his online info soon when I got the medical proof just so that article will be a much better read. Who knows, this might just be a placebo effect or perhaps it is really the real deal. Hehe.)

For the meantime I shall go back to Batangas tonight. I'm thinking of buying some personal items to avoid getting infected by whatever again. One of the things I will do is buy indoor slippers, that's for sure. Perhaps I will even buy some gloves to protect my hands. (Then again I remembered we have plastic gloves I can wear at work.) Or maybe I should use alcohol more often like I do here in NCR? Ah I will just do whatever I can as soon as I get there.

We have clear plastic gloves unlike this one which is colored.

πŸ”Έ Is My Allergy Completely Gone Now?

I still can't say for sure. As far as I know, finally none of them are itchy or really swelling anymore. Seems like the rashes are on the way to heal itself. Somehow I did get some new tiny bumps on my foot some hours ago. One or two itchy bumps came out of nowhere. Hmmm. πŸ€” I put some liniment oil immediately to prevent it from spreading and such.

What the heck I don't really know what's going on with my body anymore. I even tried to contact the available doctor's secretary early this morning but I got no reply. Called but the phone could not be reached. Well tough luck. Seems like I am going back to Batangas without seeing a doctor. πŸ™„

Anyway what do you think about my experience? Feel free to share your thoughts in the comment section. 😁

XOXO,

@LucyStephanie

* * *

Lead image from Pixabay. Other images from Unsplash.

Not a member of read.cash yet?Β Come join us! Let's microblog onΒ noise.cashΒ too!

7
$ 3.47
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of LucyStephanie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Allergic is saan sis? Kasi mahirap if papabayaan lang ang allergy.

Ako mh allergy rhinitis kaya naku ang hiral,makaamoy lang ng matapang na amoy nagluluha at naghahayching na ko.

You must consult a doctor sis for your safety.πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

D ko nga alam din... Sinulat ko s isang article lahat kung saan ba kaya galing. Hay life. Mahirap magpadoctor sa liblib na lugar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay. 😁😁san bang lugar yan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sikreto. Charot hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better parin magpacheck ka sa doctor sis. Ingat!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Actually, dahil nasagi-sagi na naman namaga ulit. Haha jusko Saab ba ako hahagilap ng doctor. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magchange ka kaya ng sabon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually bumili na ako ng Safeguard dahil dito. Feeling ko infection na'to lumala na haha. Lord san ba ako hahagilap ng doctor dito. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Careful ka talaga pag pumunta ka na ulit ng Batangas dzai. Always wash wash wash. Baka dahil sa environment dun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayun n nga, nagdala na rin ako ng slippers ko atbp. Jusmio. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so di ka pala talaga nag pa sched nga mag check up gagi?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala d ako nakapunta. So ngayon nasagi-sagi ulit sa byahe. Ayun namaga ulit. Huhu. Yoko na sa Earth. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooo kasi naman eh..sana nag pa appointment ka na lang kahapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba sa akin. Haaaay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago