Friday Mango Bash Party!

41 78
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Date: 20th May, 2022. Friday

Well, hello my family! It's Friday and I am waiting for another beautiful get together with you people here on this platform right now from my farm. Bright morning here and the sun is shining very clearly on the sky. The temperature is high outside and for last few days it is really hot to bear the heat outside. The summer season is not showing any mercy to us. It feels like hot as hell but to be honest, hell is more warming than this. Ok, not that topic to discuss right now. Because today we are going to have a mango party. The party which begins with mangoes and ends with mangoes too. Unlimited mangoes from my garden. So let's grab the opportunity and be a part of the ongoing mango party. Hurrah!

The season is summer and it is the season when we are blessed with delicious fruits. Mango, Blackberry, Jackfruit, Litchi, Pineapple etc. are some of them. Specially, we all love mango. The king of fruit just never fails to impress us with it's delicious taste. One can have it and forget the stress, the tired feelings at once. The nutrition rate of mango is too high. So it is beneficial for your health too. There are too many mango trees all around in our environment and for this, it is not that hard to grow mango trees and have them. Besides all of these, it is cheap to buy. Every sections of people can afford it. The price is not that much which actually varies because there are so many kinds of mangoes. Once you visit the big mango yards, you will understand it much better. The differences are seen in size, taste, colour and time to get ripe. Some mangoes are preferred to make pickle while some are preferred to have with rice but maximum of them are had directly. Ok, I think that's enough description about mangoes. Now let's jump on my mango yard.

My Mango Party

Every year, I hold two mango parties in my house. One when the mangoes are raw, I mean not ripe, at that time and one is when the mangoes are ripe. Raw mangoes are had after mixing with salt, pepper, raw chilly, chilly powder & a little bit of sugar. Have you ever had that? You should dear. This is something sour & sweet at the same time. Girls love this too much.

The ripe mango party which I held yesterday means having unlimited mangoes. I have added a rule where you need to climb up on the tree by yourself, grab the desired mango and eat it there while staying on that tree. Fun is that, you will not be allowed to use any sharp things to do that. Your hands and teeth, that's all you have.

I am blessed with 15 big mango trees which give us thousands of mangoes every year. I reside with my mom. So we have more than enough. That's why we distribute all of the rest to our relatives, cousins, neighbours and of course to my students too. Well, you must be wondering why I haven’t used the word Friends. Yes, you got that right. For them, they have the free licence which allows them to have mangoes. Unlimited and anytime!!!

My mom feels happy whenever they come to visit us. That's how we party with mangoes. This year, we had less mangoes comparing with last years harvesting. Besides, the cyclone that happened 10-12 days ago, destroyed much mangoes too. But overall, we are blessed enough with these all too. And what if I say, these pictures are just A Day Picture, huh? Which means we have more in the trees and more to have them!

I would be so happy if I were able to send the mangoes to you people. Trust me, I would be so happy then. You all are my family too and we could have a enjoying party with these ripe mangoes. But who knows, may be one day there will be an opportunity to have you guys in my garden where we will have the Biggest Mango Party of all time!

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

34
$ 5.95
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 22
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Comments

Wahhh, can you send some for me dear Luci? hehehheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Friday Mango Bash party dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The mangoes are so fresh and ripe at the same time. Wish there was a teleportation bottom on the internet for items.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sadly there isn’t. But you can come here next year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really like mangoes, we haven't entered the mango season yet, maybe in a few months because now there are a lot of mango trees in bloom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super good mangoes!! Here we don't eat them so much, I will buy soon one jaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why dear? You can have from here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just habits, here we eat more other local fruits, but time to time we buy these exotic fruits also here... but we don't have so many mangoes trees so probably they will come from your country or others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. It would be fun if we were there Luci! The mangoes are mouth-watering. I have never seen such red-coloured mangoes in my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Come home dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed it this year also. I came to my city a few days ago when mangoes are not ripen yet. There is another pleasure when you get mangoes from trees.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, mango is indeed a popular fruit, I often get it in traditional markets at low prices.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg Luci, why you didn't invite me in thjs awesome Mango Party. I want to join too 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The mangoes look sweet!! That's a lot, makes me want to use it in making desserts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We already made that too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow...those mangoes look nice. I think I'll come over so I can have some.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm waiting for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gemme some...for mango shake 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can have them all. Grab them now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely to see those mangoes. And by the looks of it, the red mango tastes more delicious. Is it an palle mango variety?

I would love Indian mango variety. When they are near ripe, crunchy and sweet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don’t know the name exactly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow alot, I bet they are so sweet😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 15 big mango trees! This is too much. You have a great blessing, dear Lucifer. Mango is a really tasty and useful fruit, but unfortunately it is not grown in our region, and mangoes are imported and very expensive in my country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What! You should have told me earlier dear. I would send them to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lot! 😭 I wanna go there and pick up something for myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting for you. Please come and have some.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder the color of your mango is somewhat orange or red. What kind of mango is that by the way my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Between red & orange. I feel it like pink.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel so envy for your friends as they can have free mangoes from you. I really love mangoes, that is my very best and favourite fruit among them all. I can eat the whole day 😂. I love it with salt and chillies..wew I suddenly crave for it, so bad there's no more mangos in our area, I can't buy to satisfy my cravings 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to give you your desired green mangoes with chilly and salt. Maybe one day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

MashaAllah these mangoes looks yummy. Yesterday I brought only 2 mangoes which was half kilogram 50 taka, taste worse. Bad luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Send me your address. I would send that to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only can take it if you take money for it or else sorry bro I can't take it. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ammu will be hurt if she heard that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😢😢😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm waiting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I have that mango luci?😁I think we don't have that variety of mango in our country ,I think thats what they called the apple mango .It looks so yummy ,a mouthwatering fruits😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are asking me? For permission? Really? You can have them all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the only year I didn't get to enjoy this type of party because this time, none of the trees gave us any fruits. Btw I will just use my hands and some mangoes secrete a toxic liquid when we seperate it from the tree which can cause rashes or itch on the part where the liquid touches it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do it very smartly as I know it may harm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago