Burning emotions: I Declare Myself Free from Unworthy People

51 77
Date: 1st May, 2022
Sunday

Hello family. Nice morning to shine up here and entertain you all. Glad to see you my friends. Friends, the most important persons of this world help us to feel easy in any awkward situation. I feel that too and I try my best to do the same thing to my friends. I rarely share my feelings with anyone and always try to hide emotions as well as my angers. I know that no one can help me with my inner feelings. Only I can handle it which I am doing it from the days I understand that I will be all alone in this path. But somehow people get to know about my situation. Some people understand my inner feelings. They point out that I'm mature by mind but a kid by heart. Did you people feel that too?

Last 10 days, I'm going through some emotional stages. I was completely insane in those days. I was checking on my nerves and consoling me that I would be completely ok. Maybe some of my articles make you people aware of it. The deep messages were hidden in those stories. I tried to make a way for those emotional feelings. I knew that if they stick with the situation, with me, I will not be able to write more or feel better. So I started talking to myself while looking at a mirror. I destroyed 5 glasses completely & shattered those pieces into dust. That's kind of rage is in me. I don’t know how people easily move on from their self broken beliefs. I can not or maybe I haven’t tried.

source: unsplash.com

I slammed my stats through words & wrote those articles. I hide my emotions there & enjoyed talking with you people. But deep down my soul said that someone would definitely find that I'm not passing a good vibes. They would find out the saddest mood of mine. I console myself that no one would rise to ask. But the notification panel proved me wrong. @HermaniGinger @Jelena & @Lhes these trio found me & asked me about my situation. I was not that surprised but also not expecting that too. Thanks to these amazing souls. They care for me and that means a lot. At least they care. Better than a councillor or a doctor.

Slowly I made up my mind that I'm just disrespecting myself and my honour. This is my life and I'm training it to move forward. So it is my duty now to actually move on. To hell with everything and everyone who betrayed me, I'm throwing them out of my life. Enough sympathy has been shown to them. But not anymore. I'm not a puppet of their hands so that they could make me dance at any moment or walk me out. What have they done for me? Nope, they do not deserve my smile, they do not deserve my smile, they do not deserve my care. I'm happy with who I am and what I am. No need to change my attitude for anyone else. I choose not to be vulnerable now. From today I declare myself a independent one, a single guy who molds down the false attitude on footpath. No one need to show me or tell me how to love them. I am capable of it and I choose my way.

They think that my world will be not ok without them. Guess what, I ignore them on their faces. You think, you are cool? Having a glass of red wine and talking like a mature one, you think that makes you dear one? Sorry, my so called well wishers. The table is turned just upside down. It’s over. I'm not bending over again. I'm not be molded again. You tried but failed. Because I deny now. I have enough reasons to live a better life. I have plenty options to feel better. You know that very well. I, the Devil, hereby declaring myself the one who remains peacefully and helping others with kind heart, not choose to be vulnerable to anyone. Because I have seen those ugly faces. No matter what you do next, I will not return. So it’s officially over.

source: unsplash.com

Inhaling & exhaling. I'm better now. Wow! That's cool to absorb the positive energy and get rid of inner negativity. I just pulled out my painful words. I hope I haven’t bothered anyone. Feeling much better now. Thanks my friends.

  • All the pictures here including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

  • Heartiest thanks to my buddy @qheer92 for renewing the care.

See you: HiveTwitterTelegram

©Lucifer01

44
$ 6.77
$ 5.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
+ 34
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's good that you've found a way to get rid of what's bothering you. Writing here helps a lot in such situations. In my environment, it is very popular in such situations to go to sessions with a psychotherapist. It can really help a lot. But you may not need it. Keep writing and everything is going to be fine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear. I'm better now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I keep on wondering what wrong with you expressing your feelings this way I hope your good it been a long time I have come to see you here . Happy new month Stay calm dear Lucifer 😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I miss you 🥺 Hope you really okay now ❤️ Just inbox me if you want to let it all out.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Miss you too 😔 Just scared to knock you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing is better than freedom from all things that would push us back. Happy new month!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The way you see yourself is more important than how other people do. You're doing it just right. Keep it up🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sometimes it's good to keep a distance from people who don't give us value. They are not worth it to spend our time with them. Glad that you feel better now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like to know that you are already improving your situation, good that you found a way to express it with your friends at Read.cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will take the positive that you are out of it and have chosen to move on. Really sorry you had to go through the most of that by yourself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's life dear. I have to face it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you found the way to express what you feel and not bottle it in. Keep breathing, my friend!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dear. I'm shaking my head. It’s up to me now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess I am too dumb or too busy or preoccupied to notice that you're going through something. Every time I read your articles I always feel goosebumps at how you comfort me with your words but I was never a good observer of your own emotions. my apologies on that

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No no no dear. It’s completely ok. Don’t be sorry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww big hugs to a dear friend Luci. I noticed that you are not in yourself but I was just hesitant to ask you for I was afraid that I could offend someone. But as I was reading your articles, I could really feel the sad emotions. I do not know but I could feel you are going through something. I hope you would get through in time. My deep hopes and fervent prayers to you my dear friend at these moments. Keep safe always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks buddy. Really need that hug. I was in lost game. Somehow managed to get up. Thanks for everything.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Carry on my dear friend, Luci. I know you are strong. Know that I always care as a friend. I wish you bright days ahead. Keep safe always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's my strength. I believe you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month, and sometimes, I have got alot in my mind also and I hope you get over this emotions soon cause we love the Happy side of the devil.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good finally you decided to throw them out of your life, and instead feeling sad at their behavior, you are using it as your positive energy. Wish you a peaceful life ahead.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks mam. It’s an honour to have your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a great relief to express what we feel inside because of we don't, it will suffocate us and we are the ones who will suffer. I'm grateful thay you trust us here my friend for voicing out what you really feel inside. You see, the world is a messed up place sometimes. We also experience a lot of pains and annoyances. I just hope that through this, you will feel so much better. Never mind those kind of people my friend Luci. Never allow them to get into your nerves, just don't mind them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you. I'm not letting them in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you're okay now luci. It's okay to express our true feelings, the emotions we had because it help us to be okay. We should be honest what we feel. Don't mind the others luci. Stay positive. Stay brave. We are always here for you luci.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Expressing what we truly feel and letting other people know, are one of the best ways to ease the pain and anger. So, it's not bothering. It's good that you've also learned to free yourself from unworthy people. I'm happy for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad to hear that the DEVIL realised the value of 'I' in that word which he was loosing slowly for a few days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks brother. You noticed that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lucifer my friend, i know you're a very kind guy, sincerely betrayals are not permitted to stay in your life, please throw them off your life. And I wish you all the best, joy and peace of mind everyday .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Brother be strong. Don't follow the emotions. Always do work with mind. ALLAH ALMIGHTY will help you out.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like to get freedom and like to fly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sorry to learn about what you went through but glad that you got out of it. Always remember that you can share all your feelings and emotions online, even if you cannot find a real family or friend to share with!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the suggestions dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good decision dear luci ☺️ Make yourself free from undesirable situations and people that won't contribute you to become better character. I appreciate your way of decision.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's a way of our emotions to release. Sometimes it's good for us to express our grievances cause if we accumulate negative thoughts there might be tendency that we can't cease ourselves to do undesirable works. That's great luci😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You have to let it all out, otherwise, you will have heart problems. We are here to listen, dear cousin and I won't judge you. We all love, we all fail, and we all get hurt. Let us acknowledge that state we are in and let go. Enjoy life and tell Mama not to pressure you a lot lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I rely on you. Lucky to have you in my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here dear cousin :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O pray you find all the he happiness and calm of mind that you truly deserve. It is well with your soul

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The emotions you're feeling are necessary for you to evolve and I am happy you've finally realised things. I noticed your usually cheerful approach towards writing change too as well as your level of interactions but I didn't think much of it, thinking you're probably more busy or stressed. Keep on seeking the truth about yourself and growing with them Luci. You have out full support.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am praying for you, Luci. I know you are strong. Soon enough, you'll be fully free from that pain. Sending my warm hugsss to youu. 💗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks buddy. Warm hug from me too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaaw, warm hugs,, I'm sorry for what you heve been through. Be kind to yourself bro, you are the only one that got your back

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sending my warms hugs Devil. As what I have said, I am just one tap away if you need someone to talk too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know dear. But I fear to knock.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh, why? I may not be so good in comforting but I know how to listen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone has their personal life & personal issues. I just don’t want to bother you. That's why.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe, you're one of the kind Devil. Yeah I understand what you mean..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a pure soul. I respect you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks, It is just I know how it feels Devil, I mean, when people knows you as a strong one, nobody bothers to ask if how are you doing, if you are still fine. If you are okay. Because they always thought you can get through it,

That's is why I am asking if I know someone is not okay. Hoping my simple question will feel them better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It hurts but later it will heal. I wish you find some peace.

$ 0.01
1 year ago