Photo Challenge?

22 31
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Hello my good friends. I'm happy you've all been learning from me all the important lessons of life. You've learnt from my previous articles that life is bad, coca cola is good, and thou shall not break spaghetti.

Today, I'm going to be attempting to do @Theblackdoll 's challenge. Now prepare to see the beauty the devil of whom I'm a fan has bestowed upon me.

First, this is the oldest picture of me I have. It's the first photo I took with the phone and it's less than a year old. My hair used to be so full even up till that time and I wore the traditional bead I got from serving my country in the north then. Now the bead is gone. :(

I rarely take photos, so I've may just be as bad as the other, but this is the most embarrassing photo I have... It shows my stomach is big at the sides, but I'm trying to force or six packs lol.

Alright guys, I definitely had no clue what this was about. I don't even know why I was taking these pictures. No one asked me to take them. I guess I was just bored senseless.

This is my best picture. Just the glasses and the haircut make it stand out.

This is not definitely my favorite as after a year you're bound to have taken some good ones. There are some where I smiled better and things like that but I just decided to choose this one because I like the haircut and the glasses.

This is probably my just memorable picture because it was the first time I'm cut my hair this low in years. My hair is like this till date. What do you guys think? Is this haircut better than the full one? Please do let me know what you think.

This is my girlfriend and I when we went to an historical site. From the top of this rock, you can see the entire city. It was where the ancient people his from the attackers. Another version of the myth just clearly states that the rock swallowed it's people and after the war, spat them out again. It was fun going there with my girlfriend. In fact it was her idea, and I reluctantly went because I don't like to go out.

This is the closest I have to a group photo. Me and my awesome girlfriend. If not for her, I won't have any friends in real life. That's one more reason I always say I'm lucky to have her.

My most recent picture of me. My girlfriend always asks me to take pictures and send to get and that was why I took this one. I took it on a Sunday on my way to church.

Now, that's the end of my photo Challenge guys. Really key me know which was better. My full hair or the low one. I cut my hair majorly because it was hard to maintain as my hair is naturally hard. Hope you guys enjoyed my article even though it wasn't as funny as usual. Don't worry, tomorrow, I'll resume writing my usual stuff. Remember the lessons you've learnt from me, and if there's any interesting and funny topic you want me to speak on, request and I'm do my best to keep teaching you how to live life.

You're awesome guys.

8
$ 0.63
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 4
Sponsors of Lucifan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

You look good my friend, and your girlfriend is beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... Thanks... I hope to see yours too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both of you looks good together. You really have a beautiful girlfriend and she has a handsome boyfriend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Garethgrey!!!! She'll be happy to hear this... I hope you'll do yours too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Superb. With all those six packs displayed, I'm sure you're about to enchant some ladies here. Letme read comments to see them crushing 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... No one is crushing oooo... They are just whining me... Lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The man behind the crazy posts haha. You sure look really good. I think I prefer the low haircut.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend... I was really curious... I know you look even better...!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your girlfriend is gorgeous wow.. and in your best pic, you look like younger version of black panther... love that whole black overall look.. we stan a Marvel hero

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... You're making me shy Blackdoll... You look way way better than me...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please never compare sweetie... you are the unique you and I'm the unique me.. You look gorg and just accept it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... That's so sweet... Thanks Blackdoll...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear Lucifan, you are so handsome, I was glad to finally be able to see the real face of our cute Lucifan. I thought you were an evil boy. And now you are a little older than I thought... 😄

Your girlfriend is so beautiful, you should be proud of having each other. May God bless you for each other. In addition, both hairstyles are nice to you, always give variety, sometimes long and sometimes short...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... Thanks a lot my friend Ellen... I'm hoping you'll do the challenge too... I want to see your beautiful face... Thanks for the nice words about me and my girlfriend... Thanks for the prayer too... I pray your God watches over you too...!!! You're awesome my friend!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have low self-confidence, dear Lucifan, let me see, maybe I did... Thanks for your good wishes. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also am not confident myself... Thanks for doing yours... It was really nice...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like seeing you with that low haircut..Btw, your photo with your girlfriend is beautiful. You both have the precious smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... Bch_lover... You're making me shy... I hope you'll do you own too... You're so sweet... Thanks for the kind words... My girlfriend would be so happy about them too!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, you shouldn't be. Be proud of it coz you're looking good and cool...I just publish mine, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend... I'll check it out...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Lucifan your girlfriend is so cute. you are also handsome mate. Just the glasses and the haircut make it stand out it really best picture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Maze!!! You're so sweet... You're very beautiful and you're very kind too... You're awesome!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago