A List Of Things To Look Out For In A Woman

18 31
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Hello good people of read. Hope you're fine. It's the beginning of the second week in the new year. I know work resumes for a lot of people who haven't already resumed tomorrow. But I hope the festive air is still hanging around wherever you are. For those in covid dominated countries, I hope you're trying to stay safe. Covid isn't as dangerous in my country as it is in a lot of other countries, and I'm grateful for this. Please guys, just take care of yourself the best way you know how because nobody would do that job better than you.

Yesterday, I wrote what you shouldn't want in a woman, and based on what is becoming my tradition, I would write about one or two things you really want to see in a woman. Let's get to it.

1) Intelligence

This, to me is the real inner beauty (cooked with a few other things though). You do want a girl that everyone would love to listen to. You want a girl that can have a decent conversation with you and won't be just half the time. You want someone who knows about life all round and can contribute to almost any topic brought up. The more intelligent a girl is, the more you want her. This is sort of my golden rule when it comes to girls.

2) Facial Beauty

This is the second thing you just look out for. How beautiful she has to be totally depends on you. If you see other things in her that can make you stay, then definitely hang on to your girl (especially if that something is high intelligence!).

But another way to approach the situation is too have a minimum amount of beauty a girl just have in order for you to even consider other things. Pretty much any choice you make when it comes to beauty is fine with me. Reason being that I understand that you just like what you see, or at least not hate what you see for a relationship to work. I'm lenient with looks also because I know they are not really responsible for how they look, unlike intelligence. I hate it when I girl talks (and even guys) and you just feel like slapping them back into the womb or dumb land where they came from. Also, as part of facial beauty, you can consider the other things men want like the shape and all of that. I guess it's more outer beauty than facial beauty, but you get the point. Just make sure you like what you see.

2) Good sense of morals

You don't want a girl who is rude and disrespectful. You want someone with good moral upbringing. Someone who always knows the right approach as far as morals go. You really may thing you want -what we call in my country - a slay queen, but trust me, you don't want to marry that type -or even date that type. Decency is one underestimated virtue in our day. Your significant other really had to uphold decency.

3) Rich Traditional / Cultural Background

Some things are questionable about other cultures. For example, in my traditional culture, we value greeting a lot, so we judge other traditions as rude and disrespectful because they don't greet as much. But what I know is that every culture has its own good sides. Once a woman has incredible cultural roots, she can more than make up for whatever lapses or differences between cultures. It's even better though when two of you have the same culture. This allows both of you to have more common ground and better understanding of what you both want when matters of culture are concerned. If you're from different cultures, it shouldn't be a problem though. Just be patient with each other, and talk about your differences peacefully. Always try to come to a middle ground.

3) Kindness, thoughtfulness, love and caring

What would you even be doing with someone who doesn't love and care for you? You want someone that would always do thoughtful things for you. Someone who would on every small way show that she loves you. You want someone who won't wait for the big things before showing care. Someone who would be unconditionally kind. Every relationship needs all the love and care it can get. Love from one side alone is never enough. You both have to always put in the same amount of work for the relationship to work out.

Let me end my list here guys. I hope we usual that you liked something about my article. Thanks for always reading, commenting, and upvoting.

Sponsors of Lucifan
empty
empty
empty

I appreciate my wonderful sponsors too. I see them as tiny little guardians watching over me here on read. I'm also very grateful to my girlfriend whom I know would always put in the same amount of work as me into making us a better pair. You're awesome guys. Thank you all.

10
$ 2.63
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of Lucifan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Intelligence is also top of my list!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly...!!! You get me!!!! Thanks for backing me up...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe everyone is fine and pretty just the way they are.. but they are certain things that makes a lady unique and stand out… and I’m happy I got to know them from here… I’m still single not ready for any commitment but I will save this write up 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... I'm happy you agree with me... I'm honored that you read it and even more so that you consider it valuable enough to save... You're awesome king!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I was worried about the part of facial beauty but then I read what you wrote and I think it's nice how you explained it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend... Finally someone understands me... You're so so so awesome!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good topic Dear Lucifan, I totally agree with items 3 and 4... 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend Ellen... You're awesome!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What happened to body shape and size? Was expecting that to be on this list as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wrote that under facial beauty if you read that well... (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facial Beauty that's not right. 😂 Why are you talking like this? Well, tell me about the boy. Let every girl be independent, let every girl learn to understand her own good and bad, this is what I want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right Maze... I stated it there that facial beauty should be considered last if at all... (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your third point literally could also mean "she does not have opinions" in a nutshell lol.. I know many daughter in laws suffer here everyday, go to their beds crying each day just because their in laws want them to be "thoughtful" just so that they can take advantage of them...

All I want in women is courage, confidence, Independence, and fierce attitude... love, thoughtfulness, caring is for barbies... A Queen is much more powerful than that... search fo queens.. not dolls without emotions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babe, I completely agree with you; I don't appreciate the concept of culture when referring to women. People always expect them to act a certain way or do a certain thing without being able to question it. That's mental imprisonment at its finest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Under that same point,,,I wrote that both the man and woman should put in the same amount of work...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... I think it is human to be caring... The same goes for men... But you have your unique idea... That's nice...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One can be caring on others up to the point they are not taken advantage of.. that is my point.. because love is a two way street, if you give, it must come back from the other side too.. if you are the only one who is serving again and again and again in the name of "thoughtful" or "love" or "caring".. yeah, all that can go to heck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't read the part where I said both partners should put on the same amount of work... It's right under that point... (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago