I am stock!

26 41
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Help me!

I am stock!!

Kindly pardon me ahead of time for this exhausting one, hehe.

Hi everybody. It's great to be here at this hour. Its 9 am and I won't squander this chance to compose a thing here. So as you can recall my most recent post is about Typhoon Odette, Things Happen so Fast, and that experience won't ever be neglected. I generally had it at the forefront of my thoughts, and when our neighbors talk about storm, that helps me to remember how battles we had during the hurricane.

After such a lot of work, hehe I even got fever and my Dysmenorrhea added, that so awful, so hard, nobody is with me thus I expected to work. Well I previously shared that to you here folks.

How are you all getting along?

Could it be said that you are for the most part alright?

What might be said about the rest?

Is it safe to say that you are one of us?

After that awful experience, power, signal is out. Power and sign are both significant. We used to speak with our families and illuminate them with our circumstance. Presently I never gotten that opportunity. Daddy Lito live in Saudi Arabia, he is supporting grandmother's medication, and he needs to remain tuned. Presently I am so stressed following seven days that I actually haven't send him a message about pur circumstance and how could we made due. We want to move to other spot to view as sign. My telephone was going to out of rate so I expected to switch it off to save battery. We go there for some were let the sign strength know there is great and that we could send from that point a message. However, when we arrived, still I can't communicate something specific. Patient is my fixings that second, but around 10 pm the downpour is drawing nearer, and I really want to hustle home to security our left over things.

I likewise shared this to you about my article When it Rains.

After the Typhoon, downpour is ceaselessly streaming. I even got my feet contaminated and endured a ton. I can't walk as expected and I lay in bed the entire scene. On account of the weighty downpour our home painted with water due to our reveal rooftop. How hard that experience was...

I can't forget everything, how our house was evaporated, how miserable our faces, how weight to the people who lost somebody in their life, how kids' lost their grins.

Since power is out, and telephone is vital to me for my diversion and for purposes, I really want to charge. We really want to pay 20 pesos each charge, I expected to so I can utilize my telephone. The most exhausting time is when evening came, one of my motivation to charge my telephone. I am so grateful in any case, I have my disconnected games introduced on my telephone, thus this engaged me.

So dismal, I can't add photographs here. The sign strength isn't sufficient. Hayst

What are my disconnected games?

Here I have Candy Crush, I told you, I am a treats client hehe, I have here slither.io better believe it snake hehe, and the last one is Tower protection.

My sweets crush level is close to 500, and Guys! I thought that it is exceptionally difficult since each level has a mission, and I just had five lives, some level are very simple however when hard level squeezed, no chance HAHA appears as though I want in excess of 50 lives.

Slither.io is fun however, snake hehe. That I am so eager to add photographs here, I was attempting yet I can't, I'm likewise in a rush on the grounds that later on this article, we really want to return home. I thought that it is fun, definitely! I got the primary spot were my snake is so large and consumed such a lot of room. Haha when I am annoyed, I lost the game, and I simply give a tremendous breath subsequent to losing hehe.

Tower protection is a decent game. At the point when I rich level 6, the game was hard. Here I wanted a covering to defend!t towers and forestall foes enter my region, and assuming that happens mission fizzled. I'm not currently at level 12 hahhaha why? Trust me this game is so difficult, I wanted additional time hehe.

I'm stock in a universe of games hehe. When evening came I have my telephone and when morning came I pay for 20 pesos to full my rate. Furthermore I am stock! Hehe

I am even appreciative that I can have information when day break came, the sign strength is great and that was my first open door here where I posted with regards to Things Happen so Fast. So everytime I found the opportunity to make an article here, I should be here at 1-3 am, yet some of the time when downpour falls at sunrise, no sign any longer. How hard the present circumstance.

Hehe sorry folks for this exhausting article I simply need to share to you additionally the way that my life was stock in my disconnected games. I'm in a rush so I expected to end it here.

I truly want to believe that you folks are on the whole alright, and wellbeing. Sorry for this one, I simply don't have any desire to burn through my time here having this sign.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Hello sponsors, how have you been? I was shock at first when I lost a lot of you, so sad and I guess that's because of my inactivity here. But still fine with that I am so much thankful and grateful for those who stayed and still trust me, and I do understand others also, maybe they are also facing a problem.

That will be all guys for my boring article hehe.

SALAMAT ❤️

17
$ 4.37
$ 3.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 10
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Hope you will get back to your house soon.. Prayers are from. Your new friend on this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhhh welcome here friend I am happy to find you nd thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, still your city is going through typhoon. I remember last month I interacted with one of my mate here and she told me we are going through typhoon and we don’t have internet connection, etc. Btw, Don’t worry about anything. The best part is you are safe. I will pray you can get back to your normal daily life. Best wishes. Stay blessed 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend ☺️ i really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry about the pictures, the important thing is that you are well, I hope you can get back to your normal life soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hope so too friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It feels really bad to talk about such problems, then I can not understand exactly what to do. Lately I see our connection problem here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst so sad truly friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napupuyat din ako dati sa slither.io hahaha. Lalo kapag mahaba na Yung ahas. Hirap ipatalo e 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehhe kaso pag masyado ng malaki mabagal ng gumalaw hehhehe kaya natatalo ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga. Paikot ikot nalang haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I feel bad over that event cause it was terrible and most of it all disrupting all networks and services… I could feel your sadness here and I hope it gets better. Like wise the comfort of those families affected

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks king, I hope too, as soon as possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same is true here love. I can only publish articles after midnight. Hoping that everything will be better in the next coming months. So please, hold on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sana mapadali na sa pag ayus sa mga kuryente

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same pud sa Amoa province sis magpacharge sila ug adlawan para mafull ang cellphone ug ang flashlights para naa magamit pagkagabee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud nay ahu hehehhe paeta oi 20 kada charge so ug matigum ang 20 dako nabaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamusta ngayon dyaan ate? May kuryente naba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala padin e kaya hirap mag online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really feel how odette ruined our place. Thankfully that a little by little bumabangon ulit.

Power and network si very significant for us nowadays and that's what the technology hook us in times of power interruption.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bangon Southern Leyte, yes important jud kaaju ang network oi unsaon nalaman ug dile ta pwede makapada or maka receive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think after effect of odette just made you people more suffer. Connection & signal problems everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's why I am not so active here lately

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same situation in our town Langga. Until now they don't have an electricity and still the signal is very poor. I always have a difficult time to contact my family because of the signal. I feel you langga. It's really hard.

I felt pity to my family because they don't have an electricity. I know it's really hard. I hope the electricity is back and the signal also.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mao jud na te oie dile lalim jud intawn gusto tag mag update kaso need pa musakay

$ 0.00
2 years ago