Favorite Singers and Song Writer

37 68
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hello everyone! Good afternoon how was your day? Here in my place we are now experiencing unending rain. Since we don't have tv here in our house, so I am not so aware if there's a typhoon coming. I don't feel like answering !y modules today, so I going to write hehehe.

Anyways all images attached are from Google.

Greetings!

Special Greetings to all of my read cash family. To my Sponsors, subscribers, up voters, commentators Good afternoon. I hope you are all well and safety.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Thank you once again for my 3(three) additional sponsors, I am very grateful for your trust and support! @Ling01 @foryoubtc09 @Mickey.med thank you so much! You don't know how happy I am. And now I am motivated to keep writing!

Check them out friends, they are best and beautiful, handsome sponsors pf mine!

So for today's blog. I'm gonna share to you list of my favorite songs as well as the singer. I am a music lover not to tell I am also a videoki singer HAHA lol but I do know how to sing and when I am bored I do videoki.

So let's proceed!

Whitney Houston

First on my list is Whitney Houston. Yeah! I am her number one fun. I really admire her voice! I like her beauty, attitude, and even her hair. Yeah I am that fun to Whitney. I admire her song in tilted I HAVE NOTHING, I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU, GREATEST LOVE OF ALL, WHEN YOU BELIEVE, WHERE DO BROKEN HEARTS GO, MIRACLE and so on. All of her songs are nice. Very impressive!

Celine Dion

Second is Celine Dion. Urghhhh! I really like her voice so sweet. I her old but she still can sing a song even a higher note. Can you imagine? She's so perfect! I love her songs IT'S ALL COMING BACK, MY HEART WILL GO ON, I SURRENDER, ALL BY MYSELF, THE POWER OF LOVE, I'M ALIVE, and the rest of her songs. So nice to listen!

Mariah Carey

Third is Mariah Carey, i really love her accent! I like her skin, hair, eyes and so on! She's so pretty. She has a magical voice! No wonder she is one of my favorite Singers. I love her song, MY ALL, WHEN YOU BELIEVE, HERO, ENDLESS LOVE, ANGELS CRY, ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS and so on.

Toni Braxton

I really admire her voice, so soft! Yeah!!!! So relaxing to listen! I love her fashion, skin, shape of her face and her accent. Nahhhhhh she's so pretty... I really love her song UN-BREAK MY HEART, HOW MANY WAYS, YESTERDAY, GIVE YOU MY HEART, GOTTA MOVE ON, JUST BE A MAN ABOUT IT, ANOTHER SAD LOVE SONG and so on. Ahhhhh so nice ! She also has many talents like piano, actress and so on.

Shania Twain

I really love her voice, body, hair, color, accent and so on. I like her sweet and soft voice very impressive! Her songs are very relaxing like YOUR STILL THE ONE, FROM THIS MOMENT, A MAN OF MINE, WHEN YOU KISS ME, THE WOMAN IN ME, and many many more! I am really a fun of her!

All of these woman are nice and creative! I am very number one fun of them! How i wish I could have that kind of voice hehe just wishing! They are all gifted and born to be a singer.

How are they?

They're great right?

How about tou? Do you love music?

You know when we love music, we should also love the singer. And yes I love them all. Even if Whitney is no longer alive but her memories, her songs will be remain cherished!

Thank you

Thank you guys for reading, I hope you like it!

Have a great day!

SALAMAT!

19
$ 5.72
$ 5.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 10
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Your list Is actually similar to my list of singers.They are legends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Owww that's great friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have some excellent singers here., where did you place them? However, the world has seen a lot of talented singers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes they're are a lot but these girls are my most favorite hehehheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes That is good. They are all hero

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tatlo sa mga nabanggit mong mga singers ay naging paborito ko rin. Ang gaganda at ang huhusay kumanta, pati na rin ung lyrics at tono. "Near for, wherever you.... Lalala..."

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reaching friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito yung kadalasan kinakanta ng mga sumasali sa pa contest sis dahil ang Tataas ng mga notes pang awit ng tanghalan lalo na Celine Dion.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes at kapag na hit mo yun nako! Mala Celine Dion katalaga heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good singers you have here. Where did you put Boys II Men, Soul For Real, West Life, Lionel Richie, ...... The world has witness a lot of good singer though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes they are good also but hahahha i am most fan of a female singers heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw that in the list. Some boys too could sing beautiful songs too, you know. A lot of them exist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung tatlo si Whitney, celine and Mariah lahat ng kanta nila kinakanta ko sa videoke. Lalo na yung hero,hindi pwddeng hindi ko kakantahin yun sa videoke.😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes yes yes gamyan talaga sis magaling kasi sila. Kahit mga ako kinakanta korin sa videoki hehehhe same tayu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Celine Dion is love. And my list will have Madonna and Michael Jackson too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Owww that's nice to hear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung kay Celine at kay Whitney talaga yung pinapakinggan ko mula noon at ngayon. Ang ganda nung kanta at madadama ko talaga yung emotion nila sa pagkanta

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan ate hehehe magaling talaga sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Celine Dion and Whitney Houston are my bias in all of the artists that you have mentioned above sis. I agree that they are amazing singers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes your correct with that friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You listed some of my favourite singers 😍 it's only Mariah Carey I would say it isn't my favourite because I am not too familiar with her songs, but I love every other person on the list

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes they are all great singers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed raining gives us a different kind of pleasure and peace, but sometimes endless rain can us tired and bored too. I hope the rain will stop very soon. Among these singers, my favourite is Celine Dion and the favourite song sang by her is "My Heart will go on" , this us first song of Celine Dion I had heard.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes thanks for sharing friend that is my number one favorite hehhwhwh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that one of our choices is same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The rain is the joy of the movement. I love the rain too. And winter is coming to our country. There is a hint of drizzle. Thank you for mentioning my favorite singers. I listen to their songs all the time. And because of the sponsors support but we. I get encouragement to write.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes friend they are great above thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I'm a guy, I have some favorite female singers of my own: Vanessa Williams, Beverly Craven, and Tiffany Darwish. These women have given some of the best melodies in the global music scene. I really admire them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes they are all good friend nice you love females singer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Among those you listed, Shania is my favorite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love music and I always travel with my earphones plugged in. When I think of the most popular singer and songwriter, Sezen Aksu, the best in this field, comes to mind. He's old now, but his works are still beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes i also do that friend it's a good thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice selections. I love music so much and my favorites are home based but they're now international though. I love listening and playing their videos

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love music very much. I can't live without music. All singers that you mentioned are great and I listened to them a lot when I was a teenager. Now I listen the most one Croatian singer Darko Rundek. His music inspires me and relaxes me a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes a male singer that's good. I am also a fan of male singer hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can find him on youtube if you want. 😊Maybe you will like some his songs. Very relaxing music

$ 0.00
2 years ago