Date with Arvie

17 31
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Burger with Milk Tea at Estudyante

Yesterday was a great day. I had my morning great as I saw my male friends playing basketball. They were all great. Partaking games will not always be on our side, you know that, winning and losing are always the choice and the each team could have.

My friends, sadly didn't win the game, however I see that they enjoyed and played well, that matters. The important here is that they're happy and having fun.

Last evening, I had my conversation with arvie. Hmmmmmm the youngest. Here let me show you my chinito, cute male friend.

Look at his very cute eyes hehe. So charming!

Arvie said that he will treat me a snack and so I insist to have milk tea, as it was perfect for this hot weather. Before the game, I and Arvie went first to the milk tea shop and we had our snacks. He buy 2 medium size of milk tea, and two oder of cheese burger. He payed for about 4$. He said it was fine and it was our first date though, so I just goo with the flow as my little brother wants to treat me.

Arvie is so kind, he is open, he cares about my feelings and he always ask me about my food and trips. I can really say that this man here is a good man and I wonder who would be her girlfriend, ahhhh she's so lucky to have arvie, he has the perfect type every girl wants.

As we partake our snacks, we had our conversation...

He suddenly saw meb with her new girl, he then told me about that and I just answer him with my smirk walang paki smile. He laughed.

He asked me if I am okay, and I said yes. I have nothing to worry and I am not affected anymore, I am fine with the current happiness I have, with them and I can now freely do what I want.

He said, sure for he knows I am telling the truth. Having such a boy best friend is cool. I pray for this, I always asked before to have a male friends, and now, I have them, and I am so much blessed to have them. They respect me as me, they give me attention, they share me food and anything else. We are so open, I go to their house and sit or sleep, eat or drink.

Having this feeling is great, having male friends is kinda weird to olders, but to me and to this new generation, having a male friends is even better.

Believe it or not, but with this people I am happy...

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Hello sponsors, how was your day? I hope you guys are having fun, reading and writing articles. I am very much thankful to you for staying on my list and you guys are the best. Thank you and God Bless us all. Have a great day!

SALAMAT ❤️

8
$ 2.94
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 4
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

You have lots of bodyguards. You are lucky! Some people just don't understand or are they jealous? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe they are, they think so hard that makes them insecure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mata ng iba lang naman kasi may problema porket puro friends mo ay lalake e. Ayos nga yan kasi sila pa magpoprotect sayo. Cute ng chinito sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tama ka jan sis, yes hehehe cute talaga yann

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ang sweet ng friends mo by. Cherish them always 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Friend hehehe thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome, nice meeting you here by 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheyyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really okay to have a male/ boy friends as long as they respect you, and nag enjoy kayo, 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and i have them now I'm good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I have more male friends and of different ages, they are very cool and I share a lot with them whenever I can. My female friends I just lost them and I don't know why they just stopped talking to me and that's it, it's really weird, but for me it's ok, I still have my friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boybestfriend is a way better, they're not fake. So sorry to know that, but at least you still have those what we called friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course haha I don't like to be surrounded by people who only pretend to love me or be my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like to be alone. I like to enjoy my life with travel do party dance singing song with others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh thats nice, just be it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

loneliness is a form of freedom and nothing else can regulate the way of life. living alone doesn't mean unhappy because happiness is relative

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend that was correct

$ 0.00
2 years ago