Would I rather what?:Ridiculous version

33 53
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

July 23, 2021

How's your morning going everyone? Hope you are all in good condition. A while ago the thunder are very loud while the rain is still pouring. We can't open the tv because of the lightning also. Its a cold morning here, we will able to save electricity cause we don't need electric fan. I woke up early so i decided to finish one of my drafted work.

This is another entry of my would you rather challenge but the most tough and ridiculous questions. I've read it at ate @emily2u 's article. I got amazed on how she answered all the questions,such a brainy lady. These bunch of questions that I'm going to answer came from 71 of the most ridiculous 'Would You Rather' questions. I asked my siblings and partner to give me a number, each of them gave me a 3 different numbers and to make it 10 i choose one more.

Here are the questions that i collected:

3. Would you rather shit on someone or have someone shit on you?

  • Okay, so this is the first question they had pick for me? Hmmm. Why shit on each others if there is a comfort room huhu. But i have to choose right? I'll choose the latter but let me request, please make that someone a baby, who wants to be shit on by someone adult its gross seeing their arse tho 😁. Lol!

6. Would you rather fart every time you laugh or burp every time you cry?

  • I always laugh even in a corny joke if i choose this one my laughing moment will be stop since i don't want others to hear me fart, im gonna be sad by that. So, I'd rather burp everytime i cry.

18. Would you rather lick someone's armpit or have someone else lick your armpit?

  • Ofcourse, I'd rather have someone else lick my armpit, i always make sure mine is clean and not smelly so its not that embarrassing for me. If i lick someone's armpit i don't know what it taste like huhu i might end up vomiting.

23. Would you rather never leave the country or leave and never come back?

  • Of course I'd rather never leave my country than leaving and never come back. It is my country, i am born here, my family leaves here. I don't want to be far away to them. As much as i want to travel huhu maybe i will just travel around here in my country.

30. Would you rather drown or burn to death?

  • Am i allowed not to choose? Like what ate @emily2u said i don't wanna die already hehez. But if i force to choose I'd rather choose drown to death.

31. Would you rather fulfil your biggest wish or resolve your biggest regret?

  • Regret means you've done something in the past, it happened already. I'd rather choose to fulfill my biggest wish then. Because I believe that everything happened for a reason, what happened in the past is past already you don't need to change it as long as you know your lesson. But in fulfilling my biggest wish is something that will going to happen in the future.

39. Would you rather shout all the time or whisper all the time?

  • I'd rather whisper all the time. Shouting all the time makes my throat sore. My voice is also low when speaking and people i talk to adjust for me in order to hear me out hehez. I'm a shytype person back then hmm until now i guess. Lol!

50. Would you rather have the best house in a bad neighbourhood or the worst house in a fancy neighbourhood?

  • Ow this one is the good question for me so far. I'd rather choose the worst house in a fancy neighbourhood pls. Having the best house but have a bad neighbourhood will not make me happy tho. I love to have a good relationship between my neighbours. But right now im in the not so worst house with a not so good neighbourhood hays one of my go is to leave this place when i got my own money already. My neighbours are very toxic, they are called by others a cctv because they know all the issues in your life always. Gosh gossipers!

54. Would you rather have diarrhea during your wedding ceremony or on your wedding night?

  • O men, this one is funny. I'd rather have diarrhea on my wedding night atleast i can excuse myself and free to go to cr, when i choose the former its very embarrassing cause my wedding ceremony is started then suddenly i will excuse myself asking to go ti cr because i have diarrhea? Oh no, i won't going to make my visitors and the priest wait for me.

69. Would you rather have a rewind button or a pause button in your life?

  • I always wish to have a time machine so that i can travel back in the past. I'd rather have a rewind button so that i will go back in the past where my mother is still with me. I wanna go back and feel the joy again talking to my mother and being take care by her. I want to say to her how much i love her.

--

There you go. I answered all the questions. Hope you enjoy reading sorry for the other answer it may sound boring to you hehez.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

Thankyou to my sponsors and to my new sponsor @Codename_Chikakiku :) you guys keep on motivating me. Also to all my upvoters and active commenters. Loveyou all guys. Keepsafe and Godbless!

-Loveleng18

12
$ 12.50
$ 11.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
+ 8
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha these questions are hilarious. actually i had tried this one and I have fun too. well I would rather choose to have diarrhea during wedding ceremony. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh wee one "someone adult its gross seeing their arse tho " arse now that was funny 🀣

oo the rewind button would be the best I am with you on that, see your mom againa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes its kinda gross hehez. You supporting me again thankyou po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you said arse, that is so very Scottish, and oo always support you wee one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I've learn that from you hehez thanks for sharing some of your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I did wonder and you made me laugh when I read it. Have a wonderful weekend wee one 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too kuya ed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat wee one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also not leave my country and never come back again. I love my country and why would I leave? Lol

Also, I would rather have my armpit licked than licking another person's own. How am I sure it isn't dirty? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha we have same answer to those question 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha not the ridiculous but shit version 🀣🀣🀣 but I love your answers 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha hard to choose lol! thankyou :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaconfuse yung 3 questions jusko HAAAHAH, or nalang pipiliin ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha hirap mamili noh 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo confusing yung three question kaya di ko yon sasagutin. Ang hirap tumawa tapos uutot ka kasi nakakahiya at matatawa ka pa lalo kaya mas lalong mapapsama. Kung yung cry while burp, para akong palaka non ate hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha hirap sagutin ng mga tanong grabe 😁 hahahaa natawa ako sa parang palaka πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA can't contain to be laught on the answers specially question 18 coz I can really relate to this sometimes in dont stick my nose in her armpit .. I just swipe my finger on her armpit And i smell on it hahaha but i usually do that when we are on a date or outside shopping haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My partner also do that to me hehez. Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Honestly cant say as to why Im addicted to it and when we go to bed its she will be in my arms its on reverse im the on sleeping in her arms haha \

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feels I want to try the questions but I would like it to choose by the readers hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If there's two choices to die in drowning or burn to fire, we have the same answer. I would choose drown in water because it was a painless death. It takes seconds before you'll pass away rather than burning on fire that you'll suffer from extreme pain and agony, I'd rather choose the painless one. Oh BTW did you know that once the person dying, all the memories from child until present will start to trigger on mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I already heard that but don't know if itis true πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

totoo yun maree, naranasan ko yun dahil patay na patay ako sa kanya.🀣🀣🀧charotttttt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha may paghugot 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I choose whispering too. Hindi ako pwede sa sigaw ng sigaw kasi nasusuka ako.πŸ˜… Kapag sobra ang iyak ko, nagbuburp din ako. Hindi ko alam kung bakit.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly ridiculous questions 🀣🀣 I don't wanna try this 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Its hard to choose grabe haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I was laughing as I read your responses, especially the first question. Gosh... What a sick mind to come up with these questions. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its really ridiculous. Im having a hard time answering it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same choices! Natawa ako sa first question! Hahaha. It's better if it is baby talaga! πŸ˜† I can't imagine if adult will do that. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha what a bunch of questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would choose whispering all the time hhaahha. My gash, nakakapagod kaya sumigaw ng sumigaw 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha opo masakit sa lalamunan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago