YouTube Channels That I Subscribed

27 62
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

YouTube is a platform where we can gain knowledge, motivation, entertainment, satisfaction, fear and discovery. Also we can't deny that those successful Youtubers gain a lot of income in this, that's why I'm planning to be a vlogger soon, charr! I am too shy to be and it's to hard to edit animations.

For today's video, I would like to share those top YouTube channels that I highly appreciate the content, again "I", so it means that these channels that I will share are base on my preference. By the way, I don't spend a lot of time in YouTube but if I have a time to watch here.

________________________

Bright Side

Visit

I don't easily subscribe YouTube channels, but this one got my interest for the first time. I can't remember what particular video I first watched this, but it's all about astronomy which is one of my favorite topic to discuss. After watching the first clip, another recommendation from their channel shown above, I click it and without realizing I enjoyed what topics they are discussing.

If you're a person who are into discovering and learning new things, you can visit this channel. They also upload topics such as Eye Test, Personality Test, Riddles and many more.

TED-Ed

Visit

Just like Bright Side, what I love the most in this channel is that it uploads topics which can give you learnings and discovery. It is somewhat a channel for "Question and Answer", and they explain every topics in a direct and precise way. If you're like me who don't want to listen a long explanations then just try this.

Wansee Entertainment

Visit

I love true horror stories, but since watching it acted by real actors makes me, sometimes, experience trouble in sleeping at night, then this animation is a perfect channel for me. I enjoy it in a way that it looks like I'm just watching a cartoon, my favorite too.

My Story Animated

Visit

This channel is also an animation, they upload short stories about random theme. I am not into love story, but this animation is really good that I enjoy watching. Sometimes the topics is all about the relationship of a mother to her daughter, to siblings, to classmates, friends and more.

Leteziaz

Visit

I already mentioned this channel before, and it's my younger brother who reccomend this one. This channel is all about the compilation of Filipino funny videos. If I want to remove my stress, then this is one of my options.

Raffy Tulfo In Action

Visit

For my foreign friends out there, this is a program which the main purpose is to solve problems, issues and cases. I like being a marites through this program, and there are also times that it's funny. But what I like the most is to have that satisfaction that finally they solve the case and save someone's life, and ofcourse you will learn about rules and regulation, laws and more.

Dope Lyrics

Visit

Do you like to sing without minding what's the correct lyrics is? If you do then high five to you, me too! But thanks to this channel, this offer the old and latest songs with lyrics. I know there's a lot of channels who offer the same content, but I found this one first.


That's my top on the list everyone. How about you? You can share it in the comment section so I can visit it, maybe it can catch my interest too.

For those who can still remember Crypto Aasi, he have his own YouTube channel, that you can visit too, hopefully you can support him too. Thanks!

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

My appreciation to all by subscribers, likers, upvoters and commenters. May God Bless you all! 

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

July 18, 2022

-Ling

22
$ 2.35
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @OurKitchen
+ 14
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, my friend, these YouTube channels you introduced were very interesting. I don't watch YouTube videos. But with the channels you introduced, I felt like going and following them and visiting their content...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh so you prefer just watching TV Sis? Or in Tiktok? :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer series in Netflix and checking my Instagram account... 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime I remember YouTube, I remember data consumption 🤣. I'm not really into YouTubes, I visit there and I'm searching for a particular video and that's majorly on sorting out a solution to a problem. I just go on random search via the search space.

Those YouTube accounts you highlighted must have been Earning hugely with those numbers of subscribers

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good thing piso wifi is common in our area now, so if we want to watch videos for how many hours just pay 5-10 php haha and yes, they are millionaire

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one's in top 50 most subscribed youtube channel from Phillipines, maybe you can be one. Good luck Po

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahha thanks for that but I don't know what content I will share

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe your interests in astronomy or other things from around Philippines.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako sa mahilig kumanta pero mali-mali yung lyrics, apir mare hahaha. Para kailangan ko ng magsubscribe para hindi mapahiya kumanta na mali² hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The best if yung nakarinig sayo is di din alam ang Lyrics hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kahit sino lang pina follow ko jan ee basta nakita ko na maganda mga songs ng singer or banda pa yan then tap Follow. More into music ako kapag sa yt ee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas bet sya Sis pag naka earphones or speaker:D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinapanood ko palagi yung Wansee Entertainment kaya lang nakakatakot kapag ikaw lang mag isa hahahah mas nakakatakot pa kesa sa horror movies yung mga animation nila. Perfect for real horror lovers talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True Sis, di porket animated sya di na nakakatakot but then still nanduon talaga ang theme ng horror hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love it. Gusto ko ang lahat sis. Nanood din ako ng Raffy Tulfo sis pero minsan lang. Nakakanood ako minsan pag nasa TikTok sis. Subscribe ko din tong mga channel na binanggit mo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, pweding sa Tiktok mamili ng pwede panuorin, then search nalang sa yt ang full version :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Cge sis thank you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God! Wanse Entertainment and Dop Lyrics are also my favorite YouTube channel. These both made me happy and good sort of person having positive value.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh so you're subscribing them too Sis? That's really good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good to have subscription of useful channels to get latest videos notification. Me Normally avoid using YouTube but some time to learn about crypto I go there and search some related channels.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that's better because we can learn easily through watching videos than just reading it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great that you wanna be vlogger. It will be great fun for me to subscribe your vlog. These all channels seems really interesting. Perhaps I will visit them later.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No Sis it's not in my plan hahha but thanks for the support, why not hahha char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro lahat ng Filipino nakasubscribe kay Tulfo ahahahhaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Para always updated hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Singing without knowing the actual lyrics is always fun but also funny, especially when you are singing with your headset on

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can relate to this hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago