Which is Worse; This or That?

16 75
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

I would like to challenge myself through answering these fun and tricky questions. So if you're into it, why not to try this too.

Pinterest

Have fun!

________________________

Late for a date or Break a promise

Break a promise.

I really hate lies, I am into being hurt by the truth than having a happy life with a lies. I also don't like someone to promise at me, as I care for actions than words. I don't believe that promises are meant to be broken, as there are people out there who can stand with their promise, I just chose it as worse, since there are more people who broke it than people who do it, and I don't want to be the victim of broken promises again. Late for a date? That's okay as long as the reason is acceptable.

Get rejected by a crush or Crush doesn't know your feelings

Get rejected by a crush.

I don't easily get attracted to someone and I'm too shy to confess. So for example, I have a crush and I do my very best just to tell him my feelings, then he rejected it, then I was like, "What I Have Done!" to myself; really. I guess, I cannot sleep well not because he don't like me, but out of embarrassment.

A hero dies in a movie or A dog dies in a movie

A dog dies in a movie.

I don't like to watch movie wherein dogs are the main focus on the story, because it always in unhappy ending. I don't know why, but I feel more sad and heartbroken everytime a dog suffers or die in a movie. I forgot the title of the first movie that I have watched about the story of a dog, but this dog haven't die but his owner, and he keeps on waiting his owner day and night just to see him arrived, and it was base on true to life story. Just see how loyal dogs are.

Send screenshot to a wrong person or Like your crush's old photo

Like your crush's old photo.

If this happen, I don't know what excuses I am going to tell, either I will confess to him that I am stalking or to lie that someone told me to stalk or take a pictures of him. It's another embarrassing thing.

Too cold or too hot

Too cold.

Philippines is a tropical country, and my skin used to feel the heat. While, everytime I'm in this particular mall in our city, because their aircon is too cold then it feels like I'm going to freeze and I can't stand there for an hour. Another reason is that, when it's too hot, we have refrigerator, ceiling fan and water that can ease the heat, but in too much cold we don't have heater and it makes me more lazy.

Can't clean your tongue or Can't clean your teeth

Can't clean my teeth

It's also not good not to clean my tongue as it can still affect oral hygiene, but then since we can hide it at the back of our teeth, and everytime we smile or laugh we don't need to pull out our tongue, so better to care more about the teeth.

Be single or Have no friends

Be single

Friends are important part of our life, but why I chose being single as a worse is because, when the right time came your friends or bestfriend will have lifetime partner and build their own family. Although you are important to them, but when they need to settle they will chose their partner, and not you as a friend. If you are single, then what now? Unless you offer your service in church or community.

Friends upload your ugly photos or Your old photos are dug up by friends

Friends upload your ugly photos.

I think this two choices are the same, but then I just chose uploading ugly photos as worse because I can relate on it. And guess what! They upload it on my birthday, like birthday is once a year, why not to post better photos. Charr.

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

My appreciation to all by subscribers, likers, upvoters and commenters. May God Bless you all! 

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

June 20, 2022

-Ling

24
$ 5.13
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @OurKitchen
$ 0.10 from @Alther
+ 17
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Get rejected by a crush or Crush doesn't know your feelings

Id rather not tell my feelings to my crush than get rejected. Done that so never again, aigooo. The embarrassment and the pain of it, no no no! Ney wayyy (っ˘̩╭╮˘̩)っ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it is painful if the promises are always breaking apart. nakaka frustate na po iyon ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer friends to upload my old photos instead of the ugly ones. I can't live in peace knowing that my ugly photo has been uploaded somewhere for too many people to see. I will cry till it's taken down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yang old photos talaga lumalabas pag birthday na talagang nakakatawa at the same time nakakainis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm saving this for the future 😘.

I think we are almost the same with the answer except the hero and the dog dying in a movie. Yeah, I'm different in the part...

Also; cold and hot, I'd choose cold to hotness. I don't know about your side but in my country here, the sun is very Intensed and no electricity to use fan or Air-condition

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag birthday talaga sis nilalabas ng mga friends natin yung pangmalakasan nating ugly photos hahaha. Pero Yung break a promise yung pinakaworst for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Between going late for a date or breaking a promise, I will be late for the date ten times out of ten

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅😅 I always look out old photos of the person I am crushing on, so I can see their transformation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Break a promise. Yan talaga din pinaka ayaw ko sis. Yun bang excited kana tas biglang hindi pala matutuloy tas nag promise. Grabe ang sakit nun tas maiinis ka talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my friend, in all of them I really agree with you, it's the worst case if I break a promise, get rejected by my crush, and watching a movie that a dog dies in it. I really hate of too cold wether... And I can not even think that one day wrongly I like my old crush's photos, it is a really stressful situation... 😖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will also prefer being late for a date than breaking a promise that I have said. I don't like breaking promises and the same goes for others not breaking their promises toward me cos it will hurt so bad if they do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also don't like watching a movie that the main character was animals, specially if it was a dog. I don't like watching them being hurt or being killed. I'm a very emotional person and for sure that scene would make my heart break eventually.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pure heart answers without any hesitation. About movies me too have same mentality that pets or animals should not be in focus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've also watched a dog story like this, this is a true story then made into a film. This dog's name is Hachiko. This is a true story from Japan's Sakura country. I was moved to see it when the dog faithfully waited for his master at the train terminal every time his master came home from work and one day his master died in the office and his body was below by an airplane but because the dog did not know that his master had died he always waited at the terminal. That is the loyalty of a dog to its master.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

liking crush's old photo is the worst 😭😭 HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sister we should not speak lie but should be on time for date 😂. I also got rejected first time from my crush but now we are okay. These all questions are secrets breaking 😢.

$ 0.00
1 year ago