Start to Take Away Negativity

13 61
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

It's been a month the last time I publish an article in here, and I'm so happy that I am finally back, just became so busy in my personal life. If there's an update or what, I will be glad to know it from you; and without further I do let's go to my main topic which are the Four Cancers to Avoid from 10 Positive Thoughts For The Day To Share by Daisydoll.


Complaining

The more we complain, the more negativity is ingrained in our minds. It is acceptable to express your dissatisfaction in a way that it shows your wants to put things right, but to let your annoyance control is bad for your mental health because it trains your mind to focus on failure rather than hope and on the idea that "everything happens for a reason."

Have you been in a situation where you are complaining about something why its happening, then later on you have realized that it's a blessings in disguise? Why not to turn those complain into, "It's okay, because I know something better will happen".

Gossiping

Unsplash by Ben White

"Tsimis", like in the Philippines it is commonly known as being "Marites". Talking behind other people's back is just a proof of insecurity, some will give an excuse saying, "No it's not bad, we are just saying the truth". But that truth make you happy?

I was working in our Barangay months ago, and I have this co-worker saying that their family are surrounded with people who loves to gossip about their life status. All they can gain are negative and false information, but they prefer not to say anything as they don't want to create argument, so they prefer to go to work early in the morning and go back late afternoon, that at least to lessen the negative words that they can hear from their neighbors. Just imagine, how it makes them living in an unhealthy environment, it's breaking other people's dignity, it's showing gossiper's real identity.

Doubting

Unsplash by Towfiqu barbhuiya

I've had those moments where I question everything. I don't want to try, I don't want to believe, and I don't want to seize another opportunity because I question whether bad things will possibly happen again. But then I realized that having doubts is a barrier to success. You're already imagining a negative result for a situation you haven't even tried. You're already creating unfavorable comments about something that is within your power. making up a circumstance that doesn't exist that causes you to fail without trying.

Fearing

Fear is a kind of self-defence if it protects us from danger, but if fear leads us to lose self confidence then it's a warning for us to face that fear. In most cases, fear is like doubting that control us to imagine things that doesn't exist, it les in our head that soon to control our personality.

These are just few negative traits in our mind that most people have. It is not that easy to control our thoughts and to set it 'Always positive button', but we must remember that we are the main unit of our whole being, it's in our hand to have a self-discipline, maybe you're surrounded with people, negative environment, but do your best not to go with the flow. Be strong and courageous to face life of ups and down, because at the end you only have yourself. Not you as a person who likes to complain and gossip, or a someone with full of doubts and fear, but a person of knowledge and wisdom.


My appreciation to my readers, commenters, subscribers and sponsors. GOD Bless!


September 27, 2022

-Ling01

16
$ 1.76
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Unity
+ 13
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

staying positive always should be our watchword

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Complaining and Marites I can handle but doubt and fear are indeed a tough one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I think people who likes to gossip have full of insecurities to themselves. They always talk others behind their back and mind others business....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is difficult to move on if we acquire all these qualities in us. Amongst all the four, complaining is one that no one can let it go. Nice to see you back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True Sis, it became a habit. Nice to see you:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I saw your name on my notification, I noticed it's been a while I have seen you posted. I hope you are back now? The latest update is that noisecash now has another called noise.app. it works just like noisecash.

I believe with all these tips listed, one can take away negativity and be positive oriented in all areas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my, really Sis? I would love to join this. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really we missed your presence here and missed mind blowing write ups as well. Heart warmth wellcome back! Taking out negativity from ourselves is hard thing and required a good commitment to do so . But one who succeeded in it , will fly to moon and will be better human for society and for himself as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You always make me feel that I really have a family in here, thank you so much Ali! And you're right, if we want success we must get rid of all these negative things, not that fast but slowly and surely

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oii, long time no see hehe. Welcome Backuuuu.

Anyways, nasa akin lahat tong nasa list ee. Di maiiwasan but, I'm still positive in some aspect of life naman. I'm still soing good i think.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Sis. Still making life balance parin sis hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, I had a habit of complaining, I am trying to get over from this disease soon, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to see your name TheGuy:) and haha I can relate to this, maybe it became my habit too even it's not the thing needs to complain :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago