My What Ifs

36 47
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Finally I have something to share this day, I was reading some articles in the morning when I came up with @Tamia's article What IF... . This idea is from Jane's previous article about Random Scenario Generator. All you need to do is to answer the given situation. In my case, since I don't want to pick question intentionally, then I asked my younger brother to tell a number 1-5, if he say "2", then I will click the 'Generate a Scenario Option' two times. After copying the question/scenario, I will ask him again to give number 1-5, and do the same thing, until I came up with this set of questions.

Let's get started

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

Pinterest

You've been ordered to kill someone you've fallen in love with. How did you get into this situation and what will you do next?

I will say yes in front of that person who ordered me but I will not do it. Killing someone that I love is like killing myself. But, the reason why I said yes is for my own security. If I get angry or reject his order then there's a big possibility that they will kidnap or kill me, as I already know their plan. So what I need to do is to escape from the person, and go to the authority to asked for help. I save myself, I save the person I love and I lessen the crime.

Your spouse has left you but forgotten to take his/her credit card. You're not poor so how would you use the card in ways that would really upset your ex?

I will cut his credit card into pieces. LOL! Just joking

How much money he have? Because I will withdraw all his money and give it to financially poor people. I will build even small business that can give them long-term income. Ofcourse I will donate in church, at least after what he did to me he give benefits to the church.

I don't want to use any money or things from him. When this scenario turns, that I'm a poor, I will still not use his money, I know what manner this kind of person have, it will only give problem to me.

You are forging someone's signature but it's for a good reason. What is that reason?

I'm guilty with this one. So I will just share the scenario why we did it .

At the end of the school year we have this clearances, we need to have the signature of all our subject teachers, club moderators, prefect discipline, guidance and lastly the principal. During that time, teachers are divided into two types; One are those teachers who became invisible, you already search the whole campus but still none. While the other one are those teachers who always say "bring flower pot", "bring concrete block" and a lot of requirements before signing.

We have this teacher who always asked a lot of requirements, first she want this, then after another one, so when all of us finally comply all her requirement, we gathered all our clearances for her to sign it but we can't find her. She is only one who haven't sign yet in all our subject teachers. We got irritated, so we copy her signature and passed to Principal's office; all done.

A friend from college contacts you and two others for a reunion. What dubious motives might s/he have for doing this?

Maybe that person hate one of us, the reason why he/she have this dubious feeling of inviting. So I will asked that friend on what's the problem, or if I did something wrong before. Besides, I don't want to go in an occasion with a heavy heart.

One morning, you wake up unable to recognise your surroundings or the people you are living with. Write about what happens from the moment you wake up.

I woke up with the noise of clangor, I look on my left side and there's a white wall. On my right side is a cabinet who blocked me from a door, while in my front is an old model tv; seems like I'm in a room. I sit on my bed and saw a man, like the age of 47-50, he told me "Get up now, we will start to work", I immediately get up and saw a man outside holding a hammer.

Where I am? Who are you?

Lol! That's how I woke up earlier, we are renovating our room the reason why I'm sleeping in our sala. Then that man who talked to me is my father, while the one holding a hammer is a worker.

________________________

Lead image was edited using PicsArt

***

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers! How was your day?

Just a random questions for my today's article, you can try it too:)

Btw, thank you so much @Zeeshan-jee for giving me your sponsorship, I was actually happy when I received you notification yesterday.

GOD Bless. Hugs!

January 28, 2022

-Ling

18
$ 4.40
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 13
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Dear ling, God shall continue to keep you safe always and you will never be in a such a dilemma where you would have to make such difficult choices. God bless your heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Answering questions like the ones in the article are pretty exciting. I also tried answering them and thought deeper om what am I going to answer hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha copying the teachers signature! Brilliant 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really interesting. I think I would check up the link and sew if I can get more what if ideas..... Lol, I am also guilty of forming others signature, teachers that made themselves invisible, Lol, we have quite a number of them around here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last question about failure to recognize your immediate surrounding has once happened to me before.

I remember waking up to see my room changed because my roommate decided to change the position of the beds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I was asked to kill the person I love I would rather kill my self. Signature forgery was one the things am good at

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are forging someone's signature but it's for a good reason. What is that reason? Guilty too here, my dad's, not once even and it was for school too. I knew my dad's signature so much that I never gave him anything to sign, they were all for good reasons,just did want disturbing him that's alll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who I am? That’s the question which answer is still haunting me 😔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For me you're the person that can be the cause of a positive change. Someone that can help students to have a bright future, the one who can help without asking anything in return.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm shy now 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Signature forgery, I always do this too before hahaha especially at school 😂.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's okay Lang, gusto lang naman natin mapadali yung proseso haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tricky questions indeed..as for the forging of signatures, I think am guilty those days, I can't wait on line to get signed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think most of the students who don't like waiting too long did this haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had a lot of money I would market as I wished. I used to buy a nice car and a house. I used to travel all over the country with the money I had.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great Sis, you give me idea of traveling. I love it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papatayin ko pa din sis hahaha okay lang yan marami pa namng mamemeet na pede kang mainlove haha charizz. Wala ata akong pinekeng pirma na good reason lahat ata masama hahaa pirma ng parents kapag napatawag sa guidance, or gumawa ng excuse letter hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha bet na bet ko answer mo Sis, think positive, who you marami pa diyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha syempre namn sis hahaha wag lang mag settle marami pa iba charizz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About the credit card, most probably I'll drain her money and donated it to some private NGOs. Haha. What a bad me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's actually not that bad, I found it good ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Want to try this challenge Bff, looks so fun heheh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go rah bff, para mabal.an ko pud mga answers nimo ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, In my case I will use all his money on shopping and I will go to world tour and I will took many snaps and then I will send him all snaps with her credit card. Hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well done. Around of applause! Haha The best answer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heheh 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can't withdraw the credit card hahaha thier was nothing in there. Buy things and give to to poor used the credit card secretly and let him pays the bill haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He will surely not do it. I think I know how to access as I'm his spouse haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forging signature to someone hehehe seems like familiar been committing this sins especially when its on cramming the portfolio and then the one who will sign was on the vacation. So, no choice forge their signature.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakainis naman din kasi ibang teachers Sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this challenge sis. I want to try this. Yes me too I couldn't bear it, killing people and the worst my love one. No doubts, I will not do it. It's a sinful and it's painful. I couldn't imagine killing somebody, it turn me crazy person.

I love your idea sis. You will use it for poor people. I think I will do the same too, to the homeless. I will buy some essentials and gave it to those people who especially needed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would love to read your what ifs too Sis. And yes, killing someone is a Big No No, maytakot tayo sa Diyos no. About sa credit card Sis yan ang unang sumagi sa isip ko kaya ayon sinagot ko nalang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra malaking kasalanan yun sa mata ni God. Oo sis gusto ko Yung idea mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the credit card answer was wittty haahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We need to be haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course

$ 0.00
2 years ago