"Subscribed in Fasting App Today."

27 42
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

It's been a month since I complained of my sudden weight gain, yet I was such a softy concerning food. Not to mention my "liar" husband, lol. I mean, he kept on saying that I was not fat. I don't know if I should be thankful as he always complimented me; I never heard him saying I was ugly. Such a " bolero."

I believe him, though, as we are always talking in video chat, not until I scanned my photos on my last trip to Zambales.

See how broad my shoulders are? Plus those excess fats.

I know in previous months, I posted an article saying that I was trying to be back on track as I started to do some exercise. I also opted to walk from our office going back to the dorm, and that was, I think, 30-45 minutes, depending on your pace.

However, I lacked some discipline and motivation as I stopped the exercise routine after a week. My work has begun to be demanding, too, as sometimes I punched late than my supposed off time. So I opted to ride an FX ( public transport) as it was no longer safe to walk alone in almost twilight. I already felt tired when I got home, so I lay on my bed while browsing my phone—either reading on Wattpad or read cash.

Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

Thus, just a few months ago, I decided to join another blogging platform. I was so engrossed in working hard for my reputation and account there, so the moment I arrived after work, I would sit with my laptop.

Yet last week, I talked with my friends on Discord and mentioned that I need to lose some weight. As I know, @Eunoia was already stretching those muscles through jogging. Not to add Mebu, who was indeed physically fit. No doubt ( sorry na agad sa pagmaritess ko sa iyo here).

Source

I tried to compute my BMI and somehow was relieved that I am still at normal weight BUT almost near to OVERWEIGHT. Just 1.8! No, I should not let that happen. I should stop it now, or I will face the consequences.

Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

I checked my phone and remembered I had previously downloaded a fasting app. Never tried this before. I signed up and chose the one-month trial for only P27.99.

I filled out the needed information and set it up, 14 hours fasting and 10 hours eating.

I chose this schedule as I eat early on a weekday since I have work. I wouldn't say I like leaving the house with an empty stomach.

Here is the recommended fasting schedule. I think I can manage this one as I am at work. Crossed fingers I won't get stressed so that I won't punch coffee break and visit the nearest fast food chain.

I already started today, and as of the writing, only one hour had passed for 14 hours of fasting. I felt a little hungry, and my head seemed to spin. OMG, hoping I won't get tempted to eat later.

Oh, I a good thing I didn't have stocked foods aside from oatmeal and some fruits.

Naa, I felt dizzy now, but maybe I was also sleepy, as it was already 10:46 PM here. So I wanted to bid goodnight.

Have a happy weekend.

Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone from the Philippines. Time check was 10:47PM as of the writing, and we are now at the 257of August for 2022. You can contact me here.

You can contact me here.

Noise cash  Telegram  Hive

11
$ 1.57
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

14 hours fasting?? I can't even fast for 6 hours 😂 someone like me that loves food a lot can't cope with this app, it's torture 😆. Exercise would have been a better option but considering you won't have time for it because of the nature of your work, I guess this app is the next good thing 👌 good luck on your fasting journey ma'am

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah it was indeed but so far I had successfully survived since Saturday. Hoping I can

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang kailangan ko po eto hehehehe. Thank you for sharing po! ♥️🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahha na chubby ba din ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo po! hehehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti ka pa sis hindi sinasabihan na mataba eh samantalang ako mukha ng bungo mataba pa din, hahahahaha ewan ko baka niluluko lang ako nun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha niloloko ka lng noon. Bolero lng kasi asawa ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go go go, push MO Yan sis.. Intermittent fasting ba Yan or Mali ako?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis intermittent,. Tamad mag exercise eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda po yan road to healthy living hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahha oo nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, mejo diko sya gets. Pero gusto ko din subukan to ee. Pero sa tulad kong mayat maya ng ngumasab. Parang mahihirapan ako hajaha. Anyways Good Luck naman. Push natin ang balik alindog 101. Charre

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit ako maya-maya din kain. Kaso need ko na talaga magpapayat...wala na ako kasyang damit!😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit ano pa weight mo or itsura mo ate, ikaw pa rin pinakamaganda at pinakasexy sa mata at puso ni hubby mo. :)

I really find you sexy and maganda ate, believe me you. Wow, legs! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha bolero talaga ang asawa ko😂. Naku- naku I am far from maganda😂 , maputi lng..alagang myra e😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lhesssss! Won't this be a struggle? 🤣🤣😂😂 I know how much you love food hahaha and he's not a liar 😂😂🤣🤣😂 he only adjusts his view beyond your body size...he appreciates your person more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course its gonna be Ola!🥺🥺🥺 But I am getting tired of being fat😂.

Haha yeah, actually my husband prefers chubby girls rather than skinny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You see... Give him the chubby and let him have something juicy to handle with those lingerie. 😂😂🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahah Ola!! hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, you’re not close to obese, but to being overweight 😅 Obese is a whole new level! I talked to my doctor about BMI recently and she said they don’t really use it anymore, as it’s not accurate for everyone.

Good luck with intermittent fasting. That’s a great way to stay fit. I have one of those apps too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, thanks much for the correction, indeed I was sleepy while writing😂.

I think age should be consider too, right?

Are you in intermittent fasting too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sadyang bolero talaga yung mga asawa natin sis,pwede ring mahal lang talaga nila tayo hahaha ganyan din yung partner ko lagi nyang sinasabi na sakto lang din yung katawan ko kahit feel ko na tumataba talaga ako

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahha tuloy ang buong akala naman natin eh ang sexy pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganyan pala sis. Malaking tulong yan ganyan sis. Tuloy mo lang sis. Ang hirap talaga mag bawas timbang pero mag pataba ang bilis lang sis. Yan talaga napansin ko sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, buti ikaw hindi ka tabain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe payatin sis pero kain din ako ng kain sis. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago