Letters For Me: Sincerely yours, Classmates.

18 39
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago

It's nice to go back in time where you experienced good memories with friends or our classmates who really appreciate and value us. What a wonderful memory, isn't it? Times when we venture to achieve the success we hope for. Despite the trials we experienced there are also happy memories that gave us joy and let us get rid of loneliness temporarily.

So I want to share with you the letters for me from my classmates when we graduated in Grade 10.

Lead image

So here we go,

Let's start with the letter comes from my only cousin inside the classroom.

Yow cousin. What can I tell you? Uhmm..always be kind brother. After 6 years you should be a soldier and fulfill your dreams in life. Try to be an ROTC officer, it will be easier for you to become a soldier. You are the quietest person in the class, hayst make noise sometimes haha. You're great, first honor grade 1 to 6, wow.

Hopefully in grade 11 you will be sociable so that you will have many friends. You need to gain friends for you to achieve your dreams. It's sad that we're no longer together in grade 11, there's nothing permanent in our lives, right. See you at SMU if you will study there. Don't let others read this, I'll punch you haha. Stay kind and humble brother. Your cousin, Adora Panis

So that's my cousin, somehow we are close haha..So moving on.

Dear Leymar, In 3 years we have been classmates and it is a very unforgettable memory for me. I will cherish the memories with you. Thanks to all my classmates. I'm sorry if I've done anything wrong to you. Ahmm, do you remember when we were in grade 8? I'll admit I crushed you before, because you're so mysterious. Ok enough with thr throwback, maybe you'll cry haha ​​joke. I discovered after a few years, You're crazy too haha. But I will really miss you, all of you actually.

Goodluck in your future moo. When you get rich, treat me to Mcdo ha. If you don't treat me I'll ambush you haha. Always be careful and you should gain some fats, you're so skinny haha. Don't forget me ah promise. This is the end, I love you classmate, friend, brother mwuaahh. Your's truly, Janica.

She's my crush and we confess to each other back then through text because I'm shy and our call sign is moo.

Dear friend, Thank you for all the happy memories. I hope you don't forget me in grade 11 and 12 and soon in your future even if I don't pay much attention to you because I'm shy. Thank you for the answers you gave to me every exam haha. Thank you so much and I met you. I hope you fulfill your dreams. Always be happy. Denver.

That's my classmate who's very obsessed with science. He loves to experiment different kinds of things.

Uyy. bro Thank you all for being my classmate and friend. You know I'm wondering why you're not mad at me or shouting at me even though I'm so mean to you haha. Stay kind and humble ha. You are the quietest in the class but you are crazy at the same time haha. Dream high, catch it bro. I know you can do it. Godbless you. I hope you become a soldier when the day comes. Sorry for being mean to you sometimes. I love you seatmate. From Maxcine

She's my seatmate and she's very mean to me even for a joke. But still I don't kmow how to get angry.haha.

Hi Leymar, first of all thank you for being part of my journey for almost 3 years, from grade 8 to 10. Thank you for sharing your stories.Congrats to you and to us, despite all the difficult subjects. Goodluck on your next journey. Stay kind, I will miss you, Godbless. Chelsey

We're not that close but still she gave me a letter.😊

First of all, I want to wish you a Happy Moving Up ceremony! Our High school life is coming to an end. From grade 8 to grade 10 we became classmates. We always ate together in the classroom in lunch. So many beautiful and happy memories stuck in my heart and mind. You know, you are a quiet classmate. You are a kind, friendly, modest haha, and a responsible friend.

You know I miss the times we spend together in class, we are united in everything we do, always share exam answers even if there is a teacher haha. When we don't have a teacher, we make some noise, we chat, read wattpad, watch on laptop, play on cellphone and much more. Hopefully in a few years you will not change Leymar and also do not disappear from your mind all our good memories. Thanks for all the memories Leymar.

Stay a kind, cheerful and patient person. Study well. You will stay in my heart and mind. I will miss you. Your true friend, Dezza.

I truly admire her for in every activities and projects , she always make sure that it is perfect. She's a perfectionist.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Those are the letters given to me by my classmates back then when we had our Moving Up ceremony. They prepared letters for all of us but I'm not aware of it so I don't have any letters for them my bad huhu.

As I clean my treasure box ( mahiwagang baul haha) I saw these letter covered in dust so I clean them up and read them once again.

While reading these letters , the memories are coming back and it's making me to smile while reading them and my lola said " ohh tumatawa kana naman jan , ano na naman mga yan , love letters no" and I said yes they are and my cousin "uyyy.lumalablayp si kuya " haha.

I'm glad that I keep these letters and now I'm making an article out of it. I'm thankful for these letters for they serve as a reminder to me that I've done well in my Highschool life.

How about you fam? Did you also receive some letters when you completed your High school journey? or did you experience receiving letters from someone. Comment down below.

Thank you for stopping by and reading my article. I hope that you'll also my future articles. Arigatou😊

Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 5.17
$ 4.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago

Comments

Same tayo, until now nakatago pa rin Yung mga letters na ibinigay sakin Ng mga classmates and friends. Ang sarap Kase laging basahin lalo na kapag down na down ako feeling ko they are supporting me through that letter. Sayang lang Hindi na kami masyadong nagkikita lately but the memories will last forever. By the way, Sana all may umamin na crush din siya Ng crush niya hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po ..kaysarap po talaga sa pakiramdam na binabasa mo yung mga positive thoughts ng mga kaklase mo sayo noon😊.nakakagaan po ng loob.. Pero sadly di naging kami😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman at naitago mo pa ang mga ganyan. Masarap kaya sa pakiramdam na habang binabasa mo ang mga sulat nila ay para ka ring bumabalik sa nakaraan. May mga ganyan din ako.hihi..mga sulat at remembrance mula sa mga kaklase ko nung high school. Nakakamiss ang mga memories kasama ang mga kaklase mo diba. At tsaka parang ngayon lang ako nakakita ng lalaki na mahilig magtago ng mga ganyang bagay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo..magandang ala-ala po mga ganito...nakakamiss nga po ang face to face classes eh..sana matapos na pandemiya... 😅hindi lang naman po ako siguro..marami po diyan ..di lang nila sinasabi😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Back then, there were no text or internet so we write letters and notes. I stay in touch with my friends even during the summer months and until first few years of college. In our school, we had religious services some weekday nights and we would exchange notes with whoever we wanted to and hopefully they attended the services. I find it cute for we can express our admiration through those. There is the anticipation and excitement both for the giver of the note/letter and the receiver. I have had boxes of those notes and letters then and I would re-read them. Every time I do I am amazed and amused at that I was reading.

From what your classmates have written, you seem to be the quiet type but smart. I like that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup..letters are very romantic and sincere way to express how we really feel. Thank you for stopping by friend.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Texts and online messaging is romantic and sincere too. Every generation has their own way of expressing themselves :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really loved receiving letters from the people I treausure. And whenever I received letters from them no mattet how short it is or where it is written, I always make sure to keep it in my special box.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here😊nakatago sa baul

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nakatuwa pag may ganyan, pero wala kaming ganyan before ahaha. Mukhang masaya sana ee. Pero nekeleg ako sa pa "iloveyou" ng kwash mo ah, ahaha. So kamusta na kayo nyain? Ahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah ok po😁..so far ..po....wala.😅 May bf na siya nung g11 ..diko alam kung tumagal sila ..haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have lots of them in my baul - friendly letters, love letters, invitation letters, Christmas letters, birthday letters, and whatever lol!

Good one! Those letters show you're one good person to those who wrote you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes..and I really appreciate how they feel about me.even I'm silent inside the classroom😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only means you made some good memories with them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss the good old days. Hays!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ..nakakamiss din f2f classes.😊Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awwwwww. sobrang nakakamiss magkaf2f class HAAAHAH ung tipong minsan magibigyan kayo letter :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True po...kailan kaya ulit .sana matapos na pandemiya.Thank you po for the sponsoship po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago