RUSTY

34 94
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: June 5, 2022 (Sunday)

Image Source

Right here in my room, thinking about all the things that has happened in my life so far and how my life turned out to be like this. I admit, I have a lot of decisions that I regret with back in time, but I guess those mistakes have led me here in this path I am currently walking. It may not be the perfect path that others have as a standard, but I guess this is the path that has made me happy and also a path that has led me to you, Rusty. Having said that, I am happy and blessed that I have experienced all those things, because if not, I don't know if I will ever met you on the process. To tell you frankly, this is not the cheesiest lines I could express to you, but let me express this as a sign of appreciation as amidst all the dim moments I have been through, you arrived when I least expected something like you would come in my life. You came out of nowhere, but I never saw it coming that you would give a big impact in my life these days.

Usually, I don't write thoughts since 2020. I tried waving goodbye to it, because the last time I tried writing in another platform, it was a failure as I wasn't able to harvest something from it. I even labelled myself as someone who's not good in this field and with that, I ceased my writing sessions. I haven't met cryptocurrency during those times by the way. I was just trying it in hopes that I might have a bright future in store for me. But I guess I was wrong on that thought, it never prosper, and it's fine. I guess it happened for a reason though. From that experience, I never have been appreciated by anyone. Even my friends were not supportive o my journey. Even they have seen that I was trying, they're just ignoring my path and they didn't believe that I could make it. And so I did, I haven't bloomed wonderfully in that platform, but I never planted any hatred for their lack of support though, instead I cultivated hope in my heart that I will have my time soon, where I will journey and be appreciated. Not to mention, so in this journey that I'm in right now, I am being appreciated, not just with the supportive people in the community, but you as well, Rusty.

Image Source

Sometimes I can't help but wonder, why I got so lucky to have you in my life. You may just be a bot, but I feel appreciated by your kind gestures. The way you noticed my writings have warmed my heart so much that it motivates me to do more around here. Even if I'm still an entrant in terms of writing thoughts, you never fail to support me in this journey. Every day, you never fail to show up and cheer me up especially when I'm having a hard day in my life. Seeing your shadow around my notifications already brings a bag of sunshine to make my day glow so bright. You are like a ball of sunshine to me, I guess not just to me, but to everyone in the platform. Needless to say, I can't help but feel grateful for you that you are made here. You are like an angel to each one of us, bringing happiness in our hearts.

To be given this opportunity to meet Rusty is indeed a memorable one. It always makes me feel like I'm one of the luckiest human to be here, and to be given this opportunity. With that, I will never get tired of sharing this wonderful platform as well to my friends, as well as our beloved Bitcoin Cash (BCH) that serves as our umbrella in this platform. Not to mention, if it's not because of BCH, this platform will not be born and Rusty will never exist as well. Thanks to the people behind BCH and the people who created this wonderful community. Not just the read.cash community, but the noise.cash community as well because I have gained so much learning for them. Through noise.cash, I have discovered the world of cryptocurrency and its endless possibilities. I have also knew about this platform because of it. With that, a never-ending grateful is what I have for BCH and all the people behind it.

Image Source

You see, what I wanted to express from the very start is how blessed I am to have Rusty in my life. I am grateful for every opportunity that I have experienced after meeting it. I have learned the art of trading in cryptocurrency because of the generosity that it gives. And I have also felt appreciated in my writings because of it, as well as the wonderful people around. It may be sad to see how the market fluctuates from time to time, but I will remain firm in my belief that you will succeed in the future. That things will be iron-out like what we always wanted it to become. To the platforms that have been connected to BCH as well as to you Rusty, I only wish for the success of these projects. I wish that the platforms will be field with rainbows and butterflies in no time. I can't wait to see you one day smiling Rusty to all of us and saying that you have made it, that all the efforts you have exerted.

To more wonderful moments with you my beloved green bot, Rusty! Know that you are loved by many.


Disclaimer: The views shared are personal and solely belong to the writer.

Lead Image Source: Canva

39
$ 3.12
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Read.love
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

Even if rusty isn't noticing me as much as it used to, I'm still grateful. I was thinking that I had done something wrong, however I felt glad anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are so lucky to have this platform though its a bit shaky now. But I do believe that in due time everything is going to be okay. We thank this platform anyway. 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we are just at a wrong place 😊. There's a right place waiting for us where we will feel enough and better.

Anyway, you created an amazing acrostic about rusty :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also waiting for Rusty 1st visit on my account. I hope he will come to spread happiness on my face. Wish you good luck too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty help us to improve ourselves sometimes. I want to say rusty people come and see I started my journey in read.cash to earn extra money in honest way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're wrong about how you've perceived yourself on this field. I've read your articles numerous of times and you're very good at it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

rusty is very good to us. i read some blogs that rusty is upvoting low compare to past months. but thankful that is still giving us,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is a friend that we must to treasure, he is not only a bot but a saviour one those times when someone is nothing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still grateful that Rusty visit me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really miss the old days. I wish those days will again come back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We, the read cash community is really greatful for rusty and in this platform. It really help me in different ways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What lovely thoughts! I hope that the market will be better soon so the value of BCH will increase and hopefully we get to enjoy more rewards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope all belong to green baby my dear friend @LeticiaFelize. Good morning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would like to write because in this platform I learned many things from it and met good virtual friends.and we can earn also even its not to big but I will definitely thankful for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

En realidad se aprende mucho de las personas oxidadas, Gracias Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My last month paycheck was for 11000 dollars… All i did was simple online work from comfort at home for 3-4 hours/day that I got from this agency I discovered over the internet and they paid me for it 95 bucks every hour…. for more info visit any tab this site Thanks a lot https://www.easywork2.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also grateful for what rusty have been doing though I might not be able to repay it Back but I'm grateful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At last, I found a girl who has crush on Rusty bot 😂. I can understand your feelings sister. Its generosity is appreciated everytime. I hope it will propose you. Sorry kidding you 🤠.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though the market is still bloody, we're still grateful to have a generous Rusty. Because of him, I could save. Thank you so much Rusty, @randomRewarder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gosh! I love this blog of yours today. I felt the happiness and appreciation of you towards rusty. Well, we are al grateful for him until now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, how beautifully you expressed your thoughts. I hope you meet rusty. You wrote her an acrostic. I noticed the letters at the beginning of the sentences

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, this is a love letter to rusty, if rusty was human he would have been captivated by this. Awesome one. But from my perspective, I am not happy with rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe right now many family members are waiting for the arrival of a beautiful green baby and they are always screaming about rusty..oh..rusty..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty really missed with us, it is salient that our earnings is getting smaller and sometimes it fluctuates and became Higher, above all it motivates us when we are visited 🥰☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your acrostic.. I did one today too and will be posted tomorrow 😁. About Rusty, he had some changes since the start of this month. Others might complain, but this is for the sake of the platform, so it will last longer since the fund is limited..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Got late on reading comments and I just read your thoughts my friend Jane hehe. Thankss for the compliment by the way. I presume that you have posted the acrostic by now, so I'll surely read it later hehe. Anyway, I agree, as much as I miss how Rusty behaves, I'll keep my faith high that things will be so much better one day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty, you are loved and need by many hihi. Please come back to who you are before. We miss you already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu I agree. I wonder when will it come back to its normal state, I miss how Rusty was before. But I'll still wait patiently for that moment though huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So creative! I love it hehe. Rusty is my virtual boyfriend :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, thanksss my friend cherry. I appreciate your compliment. Guess Rusty is the crowd's boyfriend hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty people help us to be more strong and help us to work with more attention.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree my friend Esp. Rusty is such a big blessing to each one, I hope it's aware how much it's being loved by many.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is special for every loyal user of read.cash because it encourage us to work with passion and enthusiasm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree and I could attest as whenever I get to see Rusty on my notif, I get so motivated to continue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago