More Than 5000 Views Unlocked Plus Most Read

29 116
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: April 27, 2022 (Wednesday)

Photo Credits from Unsplash

That moment when you open the platform and a wonderful notification embarks your day.

I'm truly in awe after finding out that I have unlocked more than 5000 views here in Read. Just so you know, I am forever thankful to this platform in so many ways. Until now, I'm overwhelmed in this news that I got.

Screenshot from Read Notifications

Looking back, I have been busy soaking my time in noise.cash as it was the platform I have known from the start. I enjoyed that platform so much. I have met many friends who I get to interact everyday. Needless to say, those friends later on became my family and the platform became my home.

Not to mention, as I continue my journey in noise.cash, I have learned from there an information about the read platform. I tried to explore the read platform, but after I knew that I need to write an article, I suddenly hold back as in my mind I thought I can't make it. Just so you know, I have tried blogging back in 2016. There's this platform where I published articles using a free domain. I have been posting reviews about products and anything that comes out of the blue. I was motivated for a couple of months, but after I got so busy with school stuff, I suddenly lost the motivation to continue and with that, I ceased my journey there.

Howbeit, after I thought so much about the read platform, I finally have the courage to continue, and that's where my journey started. I am grateful that I was enlightened to start my journey here; another platform that I call my home. Now, I am 5 months and thankful to God for all the blessings that I have received here-- the gift of supportive friends in this community, the gift of knowledge to write, and the Bitcoin Cash fund that's being shared to us everytime.

Most Read Articles

Writing one article a day is not an easy task. I have even skipped some of the days especially when my mind is being preoccupied with things. But I'm just happy that amidst all the writer's block that I have been experiencing sometimes, I can still post something.

Anyway, since I have unlocked more than 5000 views, I'd love to share my most read of articles so far. My articles may not be that astounding, but I'm grateful to all of my friends who are always there to support me in this journey.

Business Proposal: A New Series to Fall In Love With

Screenshot from Read

This article is about the Korean drama series entitled Business Proposal. When I posted this article, the series was still ongoing. Right now, I have finished the series already and all I could say is that, it's truly a wonderful series to watch. It's so light and you'll truly feel happy watching it.

WAGMI: We're All Gonna Make It

Screenshot from Read

I have this desire in my heart to achieve my hopes and aspirations in the cryptocurrency world and with that, I wrote an article about WAGMI, or We're All Gonna Make It. This article is also a form of sharing to the audience on what WAGMI is and a few thoughts to ponder, to keep going until we will be able to make it, one day.

The Cinderella Way of Chasing Dreams in Life

Screenshot from Read

Dreams are for free. With that, let's be like Cinderella who continued chasing her dreams in life. She never gave up even if things are getting rough. In the end, look at her, she finally made it.

Amidst Pandemic: Things to be Grateful For

Screenshot from Read

Two years have passed and we're still in pandemic. This post is a motivation to each and everyone that amidst all the challenges that we have gone through because of this infamous virus, still, we have a lot of things to be grateful for.

Financial Freedom: What is it, Really?

Screenshot from Read

I made this article to let everyone know about financial freedom. You see, as of the moment, we may be thinking that financial freedom is still out of reach. But one day, I'm sure we will all make it. Let's trust the process.

Closing Thoughts

To the people behind the read platform, I thankful to all of you for making such astounding space for us to share our insights and a space for us to gain BCH. The community that you have made is not like the usual as the people around here are truly supportive; people I call as my second family. I will never make it without all of you.

Thank you read.cash family!


Photo Credits from Unsplash
Recent Posts:

Lead Image Source (GIF): Credits Unsplash


noise.cash account | LeticiaFelize

23
$ 3.43
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 19
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

Yehey, another goal achieved in this platform. Congratulations and continue on writing here, sis! More achievements to come!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on having those reads! Truly remarkable. I myself is just new on this site and hopefully I will crawl my way up there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear, this platform was indeed our second home as each and everyone here are family. I am also at my five months when I unlocked this kind of achievement but the number of my views aren't as huge as yours. However I am still grateful for everyone who reads and views my article, I wouldn't also achieve it without you all here. Let's all continue to grow and unlock more achievements in the near future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on you another milestone here at read cash Leticia!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyday I am loving the platform even more, it made me feel positive in life despite my frustrations. And I want to say congrats on your 5000 views, I can also say that it is indeed hard to write sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats my friend LeticiaFelize for 5000 viiewers. I hope my friend gets that too. I salute you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh, congratulations oiii 🥳🥳🥳🥂. Awesomeness, next stoo. 10k views and then 25k, 50k etc. Hehe. More article to cum from you 🥳🥳🤝💪😸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats my friend. Unlocking 5000 views is a great achievement already. I'm so happy for you my friend. Let's continue grinding, dreaming and fighting here. Yey, 10k views is waiving

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great achievement ate. Look now, you have 5000 views and 180+ subscribers. I know you will publish more articles in the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow dear Leticia, reaching 5000 views is a great achievement, congratulations my friend, and I wish you more and more success. ‌ Maybe financial freedom is the dream of all of us, I hope we will all achieve this dream one day. As you said, the members of this platform are all our second family, and we thank God every day for their presence in our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! That's a lot of views on this ur articles. Wish you more views

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've come a long way LeticiaFelize. I wish you many more successful years ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, I'm so much happy for your success. Congratulations dear. Party time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, sissy! I am so happy for you. Keep writing ! ❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankkk youuu my dearest friend BreadChamp. Thanjsss for all your support as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations to you Leticia! 🎉 I'm so happy for you. Congrats for the 5k+ views. You deserve it a lot Leticia. 🥰 More achievements to come.😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truly heartwarming words from you my friend Ramona, I appreciate your words a lot. It's always been a great pleasure to have someone as supportive as you around the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for achieving this wonderful milestone. Wow, its so surprising that you are blogging since 2016. Really amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉 you have that kind of achievement. I wish I could reach that too. Maybe it is way too far but I strive for it friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know for sure that you'll be able to achieve the desires of your heart as well my friend. You see, back when I started here, I never thought that I'll be able to reach 5000 viewsm It's too far from reach back them. That's why when I got the news that I reached it, I was so happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is our intrinsic motivation friend. We strive cause we want something to achieve and that manifested through your effort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend you deserve it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanksss my dearest friend Adrielle. Your words are trulu heartwarming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your new achievement unlocked my friend.more and more viewers and readers to come

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, so sweet of you my friend alice.My heart warmed reading these words from you. Thanksss a lot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation sis, you have many viewers here, than mean you can inspiring them and your article is great

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, I appreciate your words my friend qheer. I wish you rhe best around the platform as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago