Dear BCH

18 66
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: August 7, 2022 (Sunday)

Photo Source: Unsplash

Dear BCH,

It's been a couple of weeks since the last time I decided to have a hiatus on writing thoughts. Looking back, my mind back then was so cloudy that I can't think clearly on what to do as I was suffocated by the rapid changes in my life. It seems like I just want to go somewhere far from my town and unwind a bit. It's hard, I could say. What's even harder was the thought that I have no one to talk to.

Just so you know, for the past weeks, I have been so distant with my friends. I decided to get distant even more as I tried to assess and I can't relate to what they're talking about. We have this group chat and they were so happy talking about stuff and there I was, can't even relate on their exchange of thoughts. But then, as we hangout again lately, I realized that things are still the same and I was the only one distant.

Photo Source: Unsplash

In terms of my workplace, I also felt a bit dizzy. Things have changed a lot. The bond that we once built has gradually loosen and it made me feel sad. The harmony in the environment turned toxic. I even wonder if time will come where I could feel the ambiance in our workplace before, full of rainbows and butterflies. But I guess, it would be a delusion for me to wish for it to happen anew since a lot has changed.

Moving on to my journey here on Read, I was not supposed to be out for long. I decided to just be away for a day ot two, but life will really punched you hard, as I realized that with all the things that has been happening around me lately, I lose the spark that I have for writing. You see, I love to write motivational stuff, not because I am perfect in that area, but it's also a way for me to remind myself on those positive aspects. But here I am again, deciding to take the path to writing.

Photo Source: Unsplash

Bitcoin Cash, I want you to know that for the past weeks, there's not a day where I can't think about you and your wonderful communities: Read and Noise. In Read, I wonder how are my friends that I used go interact with I missed talking to them a lot. I even feel sad that I haven't renewed the sponsorships of my other friends, but I will surely renew all of them once I will save a good amount to give them. I am also happy today by the way, as I saw my friend @TheGuy renewed his support. I am so happy that even if I was away for a couple of weeks, he still supported me and believed that I will continue to write in this platform. I am truly grateful for him. It has given me more motivation to continue. Now on Noise, I posted long ago as well. But I will be back there and that's for sure.

For the past weeks, I would like to share the lesson that I have learned which uplifted my spirit and get back on track:

Growing means changing. If you want to stay the same in life, then you will never grow.

Photo Source: Unsplash

Lately, I wanted to get back the life I once had. But I realized that maybe I am feeling this way. Like maybe I feel like a lot of things have changed in my life is because I am also growing. I realized that the changes that I have experienced are already the result of me going out from my comfort zone. I guess what I need to do is to embrace the changes and expect for more. I realized that this is what life has been whispering me all this time, but I was not listening as I was too busy focusing on things I can't control. I am also grateful to find the wonderful thought that became a key for me to realize a lot of things in life.

I guess that's it for today BCH. I'll definitely be back tomorrow and share to you a little part of my day. I hope despite the bear market, you're still doing good, as well as our dear friend Rusty.

Have a great day ahead!

Always,join

Leticia Felize


Disclaimer: The thoughts expressed solely belong to the writer.

11
$ 0.66
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
+ 3
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

Hello Leticia! Glad you are back. Life does kick us sometimes. I can totally relate with having this sadness and feeling of wanting to just detach from the world. Hang on as the lows won't last long.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sis, cheers for thr upcoming success of BCH (hopefully).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Que bueno que regreso, bienvenida, siempre el buen hijo vuelve a casa, ahora a escribir más, con buenos contenidos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back dear more strength to you. Can't wait to read your new write ups.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. Thank you as well for finding time to read my thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good to see you back. Looking forward to more write-ups from you again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend cherry. I'm so happy to see you here. Have a great day ahead!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome. I hope you are doing fine too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister welcome back, it was too long you were absent. I really missed you and your content. I hope now you are able to control on your emotions and feelings of not able to talk with others. We are like you are family, thanks for renewal of sponsorship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend blue. I'm so happy that you're doing well around here. See you around sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, sissy! Together, let's embrace the changes that are transpiring in our life for these will surely make us better than we are yesterday. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my friend BreadChamp. Thank you for sharing such words; my heart feels warm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every time I woke up I always think about rusty and what's gonna be the best content that I can share. Most of a time I always wanted to publish content but there are circumstances that interfere to write.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you my friend Natsu. But I'm glad you're still here, doing your best in the platform, I'm proud of you. Continue to share your passion for writing here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Letizia! Happy to know your on track again. Feel better now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you once again for the warm welcome my friend Lhes. As of the moment, I feel better. Thank youbso much. Hope you're doing well too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you're back sis, welcome back again. I hope you feel better now emotionally. Growing really means change. We will never grow without change and that change should be better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for welcoming me once again here my friend Jen. Oh how I miss this feeling, interacting with you all again. I hope things will be so much better now. Anyway I hope you're doing well my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago