Avatar Frames: Showing Love and Support to BCH

13 58
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Love, Support, Frames, ...

Date: May 8, 2022 (Sunday)

Photo from Unsplash

It's always a great feeling to show the love and support that we have for Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

Ever since I started noise.cash around November 2021, the platform has become my home in the online world. It paves a way for me to embrace the online world life together with the friends I got to know in the platform.

Through the platform, I was able to know about Bitcoin Cash (BCH) as well which soon became my favorite one in cryptocurrency.

Just so you know, I even created something in order to show my support for it.

Self-Made Avatar Frames: Certified Bitcoin Cash Lover

The other day, I had a long free time. Since I was bored, I opened the Canva application on my phone and thought of editing some frames for my avatar. Having said that, I want to come up with a frame showing my love and support for BCH.

I have thought of a lot of designs. But since, I can't do complex designs on Canva, I decided to make simple frames and on the frames I included there the phrase, "Certified Bitcoin Cash Lover."

I can say that I am a certified fan of BCH since ever since I knew about it, I can't help but fall in love with it. It has gone through a lot of ups and downs already, but I promise to be here along the way.

Going back, I have made four simple frames for my avatar. I also used the cartoonized photo of my face as a sample.

Here are the four simple frames that I came up with:

Avatar Frame #1

Edited from Canva

The first frame is like the usual frame that we see in social media with a text around it. As what you can see, the phrase "Certified Bitcoin Cash Lover" was added at the top and my name, "Leticia Felize" was added at the bottom. I also added some dots around it to serve as a design. I also use the green color which connects to the color of Bitcoin Cash.

Avatar Frame #2

Edited from Canva

For this second frame, I decided to keep it minimalist. The phrase is still added and the Bitcoin Cash is being placed as well. I also included a gold border for the logo as a sign that BCH is a precious coin that a lot of people value. It also looks like smiling in someway.

Avatar Frame #3

Edited from Canva

Another simple design for the third border. A green circle border surrounding it plus a simple text added at the bottom. Nothing really special though, but it's still a great border in showing support for BCH.

Avatar Frame #4

Edited from Canva

Last but not the least, the fourth frame is full of greens. The logo was there and the phrase was still there. Actually, this frame reminds me of the small ring light.

Choosing My Avatar Frame

After coming up with these four avatar frames, I have thought on what will I use among the four of them. I don't know if you have noticed, but I kept on changing my avatar the other day. Changing from one avatar to another.

I tried to see and analyze on what avatar frames fit for my taste.

Just so you know, I am such a minimalist person. I want things to be simple yet looking all fine. After evaluating the avatar frames that I have made, I came up with a decision to use the second avatar frame.

What I love about the second frame is that, it's not the usual frame that we see. It's just so simple and I also love the fact that the BCH logo is there.

If you try to look at my avatar, I have used it. But then, I still use my old photo though as I got used to it than using the cartoonized photo of myself.

Not to mention, I am satisfied with my new avatar. Through my new avatar frame, I'm proud to say that I support BCH and its projects 100%; a certified Bitcoin Cash lover.

Access to These Avatar Frames

These frames may be simple and not the extravagant one, but if you want to access it, you're free and allowed to. You may edit it all you want as well. I'd be so much happy.

You can access these frames through Canva; either on their site or on their app. You're free to edit it.

For the photo to be changed, you just need to click the photo and click "replace" the choose your preferred photo, to have the photo replaced.

You may access it here:

Avatar Frames: Certified Bitcoin Cash Lover

Conclusion

It's always a joy in my heart to show my love and support to Bitcoin Cash even in the simplest way. I'll always be grateful for this cryptocurrency and with the projects under it.

To the people behind Bitcoin Cash, as well as in noise.cash and read.cash, this is all for you; a simple way of showing my gratefulness.


Bitcoin Cash is truly the best, do you agree?


Disclaimer: The views and opinions expresssed are personal and solely belong to the author.

Edited from Canva

To my dearest friend @francis105d1 , I'm truly honored to be supported by you. I am beyond grateful. And to my dearest friend @foryoubtc09 , I'm so thankful for the renewal. I appreciate it so much my friend!

13
$ 1.75
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Love, Support, Frames, ...

Comments

You know what? While viewing the images (Avatar), my mind went to the second one. It's really beautiful and the way you designed the name. Maybe you should leave it for the second avatar.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayy, I think we have the same taste my friend Princess. I'm grateful and I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the same, I liked the second avatar best but all were cute :) I will try to use the Avatar in Canva, thanks for sharing! You are pretty, my dear friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My friend jaz.. Got pretty busy lately that I just visited this comment of yours. Anyway, thankss a lot for your compliment. And thanksss for using it and coming up with your own avatar, I appreciate it so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome my dear :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the design sis, simple yet cute

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayyy, thannksss ny friend. I truly appreciate your positive words towards the design that I made.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a clear message that you really have love on things that you do. I just love how you get to be so creative in designing your very own avatars 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your compliments are heartwarming my friend. Your words truly melted my heart. Thanksss my friend dominicaico.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yow! That was so nice, I really want to create this one. That frame looks like an eco-friendly to see and it portrays being a BCH fans.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayyy, thanksss my friend hehe. Sorry for the very late response, got so busy lately hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okays friend due to our business we can't respond immediately 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My apologies my friend if there's a mass notif on your notif button. I mean, I'm supposed to support you through sponsorshpp, howbeit, the net was so slow that it went error, to my surprised, a lot of sponsrship permission were made huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago