Aiming for $1 per Day

36 109
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago
Topics: Aim, Dollar, Day, Bitcoin Cash, BCH, ...

Date: June 2, 2022 (Thursday)

Image Source

When you first landed in noise.cash, how many dollars would you wish to accumulate per day?

I have been shifting from one site to another as there are a lot of sites that said to give someone a penny by using them. Not to mention, I was one of those people who believed to the promises of those sites. I have been using the sites for quite sometime, hoping that in the long run, I will be given a reward for the effort that I was exerting, but I guess those were only false promises. I could say that it will take a lot of months or so before I can even redeem atleast $10. But then, I'm still grateful though as those sites became part of my everydays which I enjoyed in someway.

Even feeling hopeless on the sites that I have met so far, I still searched in the internet about sites that are promising and somewhere that I could stay for long. I kept on looking at every corner until I discovered the world of noise.cash. From that moment, I never thought that I will discover a platform that I can't live without.

When I was still an entrant in noise.cash, the sharing of blessings was still based from hearts of other users. I could recall how in awe I was seeing people having more than a dollar per post and with that I was inspired in someway. I told myself that my goal in the platform is to earn $1 and it will surely make me so happy if I will be able to attain it.

Image Source

Back then, the Bitcoin Cash in dollars that I have been earning per day was about $0.10 to $0.15 per day and it took me about 6 to 10 days to even accumulate $1.

I could still remember how happy I was whenever someone would give me $0.01 from their wallet. I appreciate the generosity that they're showing for an entrant like me. I was beyond thankful for the blessing that they're sharing to me in someway.

Even though I'm still far from my goal which was to earn a dollar, I'm still grateful for the BCH that I received in this community. And it's not just about earning, it's about creating a bond that could last even if it's just in this virtual world. I also love how I find peace in the noise.cash platform, away from the negativity that other social media have been giving through the posts of other people.

Not to mention, people in noise.cash are friendly and kind to everyone. Even if you're still an entrant, people would surely welcome you with a smile on their faces. They are there guiding you on what to do as well to create the best experience in the platform. All of them are ball of sunshine and I can't even grasp even a pinch of negativity that surrounded each one. I am so blessed indeed that I have met a platform that's good for my mental health. A platform that helps the people, not just financially, but also emotionally as the community is so light indeed.

Howbeit, not all the time I have experienced rainbows and butterflies in the platform. There was once a time when I failed about something because I was ignorant. But it's not an excuse though because I need to know it in the first place. That's why the platform stopped supporting me especially when the FTs run the show. But then, what I am just grateful about that experience is that, I have learned a lot of lesson and I am applying those lessons learned until now.

Going back, when I realized that I am actually earning $1 of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) or more per day, I am so happy. The joy in my heart is indescribable as in someway, I have reached the goal that I once set in my mind.

Image Source

Nevertheless, whenever I look at my earnings, it may not be as big as it is, but if I try to check the journey that I once had, I have seen progress and I guess that's the best thing of all. I also realized that it's essential for us here to just focus on our progress. To not keep on looking at other cup of coffee that others have. We have different seasons here. One day our time will come and we will surely be grateful that we have waited patiently for it.

Trust the timing, and trust the process.


How about you? What's the dream you first crafted when you were still an entrant in noise.cash or even in Read?


Disclaimer: The views and opinions shared are personal and solely from the author's experiences.

Lead Image Source: Canva

34
$ 2.86
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
+ 15
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago
Topics: Aim, Dollar, Day, Bitcoin Cash, BCH, ...

Comments

Every cent we ear from our online activities is something that we should be proud of. I don't remember how much i was making because if I am not mistaken, every time someone gave a tip, it will automatically enter my Coinsph wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trust the timing, and trust the process.

Indeed. I was also one of the entrants here in readcash (noise.cash still doesn't exist). Despite the fact that I didn't knew anyone here, I continued writing. With all of the hard work, I slowly gained friends and those people supported me in my journey.

Now, I am still thankful with all of the blessing I received.

Nice to meet you LeticiaFelize. See you around :)))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a Noisecash user too before but now I quit using it coz I forgot my accnt to that site and at that time I can't recieve tips from noise so I stop but now I'm planning to create a account to that site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's celebrate the little blessing we get. I also remember the first time I landed here on read.cash. I was very happy to earn $0.02 the next day. It was still a pointing system though. The bot wasn't born yet. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1$ per day is enough even now because it is BCH that you accumulate and had a lot of importance. 0.005 BCH are Worth of 1$, it means you are getting more BCH. Small reward sometimes gave us great happiness. Have a good night sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1$ per day means 30$ for a month! That's a good goal wish you good luck dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It took me almost 2 years to earn in noise because I wasn't so active before. I miss earning through the heart values. But I am happy with what I am getting now, it might be small I still appreciate the FTs :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember earning more than $3 before. And now, it's just around 1-2 dollars a day. Depends on my mood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here, my goal in noise cash is only $1 per day as I don't have much time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am more active here in read.cash than noise.cash. I am posting in noise.cash probably once or twice a day. My goal in noise.cash was to meet new friends with the same hobbies and also to earn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember when I started, I usually earned about )$0.2 to $0.4 perday on noise.cash and then with much activity it suddenly increased. And in my first month I was able to earn about $55. I was so so happy. That was about a year ago. I'm glad to have come across noise.cash when I did.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is still my dream these days to make $1 a day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dreamed of earning 1 dollar a day. But I could never reach that goal. I did not give up and left my 700 followers account and opened a new account https://noise.cash/u/Marazow . I hope I reach my goal.. by the way, congratulations to you too, you didn't give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

many stories too when first time in noise.cash was very happy with the sharing of blessings from good friends and that was my first way to get bitcoin cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right, when i first signed up for noise cash i was also very happy when i got $0.01 from other people's wallets. And now I can also earn $ 1 per day, I feel very grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I first joined noise.cash,my first goal was to gain subscribers. And then next was to earn $1 regardless of how long would it take for me to achieve it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, then look at you now my friend, you're one of the most successful users around both noise and read. So happy for you my friend. You're such an inspiration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Felize, you will also succeed because you are a good writer and a content creator..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At the starting months it was 0.10$ then 0.50$ a day, and now 1$.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, isn't it incredible? I always love to see progress. I guess we can determine our own success through the progress we are gaining everytime and not from the standard that people are sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I relate to your story. I, too, had a $1 goal and I would be happy. Now, I am actually achieving it and I feel incredibly grateful. May you continue to earn more, and may your progress continue going upwards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, I guess we all have the same goal especially when we were still entrant because we were inspired at other people's achievement already. Anyway, let's continue to strive for our dreams my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was not so active lately in noise because i dont have Ft's to share to others im ashame that i don't have

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I've also felt when I lost mine before my friend maria. But I realized that peopke around the platform are not really into that thought as of the moment. I realized rhat theu love talking to the people around. So I hope you'll be back in the platform my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats friend. I hope you achieved what you want this June. I hope bch will pump also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yasss, let's look forward to that my friend Denn. Hope the green field will soon show up in the market, I miss seeing them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right Leticia. We must focus the things we aim for. We should stay positive. God bless to your goal Leticia. We are always here to support you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, we can do it my friend Ramona. Hope all the desires that we have planted in our hearts will bloom soon.Always here showering you my support as well. (although sorry for being inactive sometimes huhu)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend Leticia. You always makes me motivate. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck! I hope you achieve your $1 goal everyday!! ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, thanksss my friend nathan. Hope you'll be able to achieve your goals too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why just 1$? Is there any problem again arising?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far, there's none my friend akagamino, I just remember the time when I was an entrant in noise hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep holding and interact more peoples

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy to that now I can earn near 2 dollar each day. Community gives us opportunity to achieve it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, so happy for you my friend Esp. I hope the community will continue to give an opportunity for the people to enjoy and to earn at the same time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago