What do I do when I open eyes or mobile?

20 88
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
September 25, 2022

I joined NoiseCash on July 26, 2022 and after three day joined ReadCash (on July 29, 2022). Since I was on summer holidays and I had nothing to study, nothing to be worried about, nothing to do and plenty of time to browse. Before that I had been watching movies, doing and learning programming etc.

When I joined these two platforms, I started to fall in love with these, and I became so addicted to these. At the age of so young in these two platforms, I got an 0.53 BCH in one month (August 2022), which is a great achievement for me. Though seniors have been making more than this amount in a weeks, but for a newbie you can imagine.


The Tasks I do when I open my eyes or mobile

When I wake up from sleep, the first task I do open mobile. Sometimes it open one eye and see mobile (notifications with one eye), sometimes I see notifications with opening and closing eyes, and sometimes with half opened eyes. Most of the time I sleep again, if in the middle of sleep after a few tasks, mentioned below ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡. Let's see what do I do when I open my eyes or mobile.

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
  • Mobile Notifications

    The very first task I do see my mobile notifications if I have some. I, usually, close all notifications those are irrelevant without opening those or seeing those ๐Ÿคช

  • Received Tips Notifications

    Second task, when I open mobile or eyes (when awake), check the notifications of the received tips. Sometimes, from those, I click some random notifications to see how much and from which platform I got those.

  • noise.cash Notifications

    The next step I do, open my noise.cash and see notifications. I click notifications received against the received tips/FTs, without open those, and sometimes open a few random notifications (other than received against FT/tips)

  • Give some FreeTips

    The next step to see some post in noise.cash and give some random users from FreeTips. Sometimes to only one or two sometimes many users, depends on the amount of FT I got/received.

  • Post in noise.cash

    Sometimes I share some new posts. However, if I am too sleepy or already posted a bit ago I don't make new post, otherwise, I do.

  • read.cash notifications

    Another thing that I usually do, open read.cash and see the notifications. I scroll down and see some replies first.

  • Read articles in read.cash

    If I'm not sleepy or it is day time, I read articles. I try to read the old articles/posts first. However, if I see a notification which catches my attention, I will read that first.

  • Publish in read.cash

    The next step or sometimes before reading articles, I do publish article or start writing, if I haven't already published one in the same day.

  • Check noise.app

    Another task that I do to check noise.app notifications. And read a few post there and like them as well. I also leave comments on a few posts, sometimes.

  • Post in noise.app

    I share some random stuff in noise.app, if I haven't posted in last hour.

  • Bitcoin.com Wallet

    Another thing is to check my Wallet and see how much amount I have. I am so excited to reach 1 BCH. right now I only 0.011 BCH away from 1 BCH.

  • Check Crypto Market

  • Another tasks is to check Crypto Market. I check this current status of crypto market and to check whether the market is going up and down. For for it usually is the last task that I do in go.

  • Repeat the process

    I repeat the same process again if I wake up from sleep or open my mobile.


That's all for today. Thanks for reading and for your time. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Findย Me on Other Platforms

|-ย Torumย -|-ย noise.cashย -|-ย noise.appย -|


Lead Photo by Eden Constantino on Unsplash, edited by me inย Canvaย 

12
$ 0.55
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 6
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

This is the norm these days, opening our mobile first thing :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is... Nowadays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really a planner and that is just amazing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to hear such feedback from you... Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow it's great for you and you are lucky to giving this your article is very interesting and inspiring you do best work and enjoying here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are lucky, i joined this platform almost 6 days ago and rusty is absent in 6 days gradually.... What should do to invite him to visit my profile. I am working hard, please suggest me how can i make my content more interesting that algorithm could detect it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-Hi there! I am also new here.. just be your self.. write your interest, things that will be a help and will inspire your readers..don't think of your income first, do your writings joyfully and full of dedication.. your mood will reflect on your writings...pray first that God will guide you..be patient because everything happens in God's perfect time.. hope this would help you achieve your goal here.. Have a blessed day!!! ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry he will have been visiting you regularly,

(1) Try to publish regularly

(2) Never copy paste

(2) Be creative and post original contents

(4) Read others

(5) Comments on others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for kind, informative and helpful lines. I will try not to get down over from these rules. Thanks again. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That are so many task to do and I admire you for doing that everyday. And advance congratulations for unlocking 1 bch soonest. Yay, I can't wait to read your article about it if you will flex it here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not everyday routine. Just do it mostly. Thanks for wishing me... May you get more BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didnโ€™t follow any routine and do my tasks randomly.So I can't complete my tasks regularly.Then I have begun a 21 day widen routine that had changed my life.Now I am active in my work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is not a routine just an addiction... LOL Otherwise who would do like when he/she wakes up would directly follow those. Anyways thanks for your feedback

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a huge routine and keep grinding mynl friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-Nice time management you have there!! Because I have a child I need to balance everything, before I got into mess because I don't know which to prioritize first..really a mess.. now I am trying to balance everything.. after a year of bring disconnected from online world, I learned so much lessons.. I am back now.. and to Hive also...are you in there too? You can connect with me on Noise.App. Keep posting inspiring articles like that! Have a blessed day Sis!๐Ÿ’•โค๏ธ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ’-

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep balance is the best thing, in everything. No I'm not on in Hive, but maybe soon I will be there Thankyou my friend so much for encouragement and support. I am gonna find you on noise dot app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-Ok! Connect with me here .https://noise.app/DreamerAim.. and have a short chat when I finished my motherly obligation ๐Ÿ˜just leave me a message hehehe...you may call me Sis.. I am more comfortable with that! You know don't think to earn more, but do still do your works responsibly with focus and enjoy your hardwork joyfully..let money be your servant to help others and your self and always put God first in everything you do.. I have been in a very messy way of managing my life in the past even though my goal even before is to give a better life for my beloved son and Mom, family as well, I learned a lot of lesson, never let money and material things manage your life..as you open your eyes, read Gods words first..I have Bible in my App, my Mom, son and I read it first and before we sleep..or anytime of the day. Do it..and you will see the difference Did! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’Have a blessed day!๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ’•โค๏ธ๐ŸŒท..see you!๐ŸŒท

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Already did follow you there my sister. However will message you in a while. That's really impressive... I like it and I am sure I will start doing like this. Install Quran and start from recitation. Thanks a lot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

-Ok then..just leave the message and I will surely check it..I need to prepare my son's snack now.. hehe..a super typhoon is here in our country now! Aha..you install it..in times that you feel weak or anything even if you're happy..read it or just talk to God in your mind..God sees our heart and mind.. He is our best buddy..ok..bye for now Sis!! โค๏ธ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Already texted you my sister.

Okay good prepare snacks for your son. I will pray that the typhoon make any harm or damage to anyone and end soon.

That is really so kind and sweet of you. Thanks you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago