5 things that make me Sad

4 90
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Shortstory, Lifestory, Life, Write, ...
September 29, 20222

Yesterday, I published about 5 Things that make me Happy, which are as under

  • some praise my work

  • someone needs help and do help them

  • someone praise my parents and/or teachers in front of me.

  • I see others smiling

  • the Rusty shows generosity in giving me tips

However for details you can visit the article. Today, I have picked in contrast to yesterday topic, i.e. things that make me sad and unhappy, with the same count. I am sure, you will be thinking that it will be opposite or against the things that make me happy. Well.... not exactly.

My Supporters

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

These are my sponsors. The first who became my sponsor is none other than my favorite @bmjc98  and after her @Unity, then @remonaand the recent one is @flapizks to all my sponsors, my upvoters, commenters, followers and readers


Are you excited to know those things? Okay... Without wasting more time I am gonna share only five of those things that make me sad and unhappy.

  • When I don't get appreciation.

  • When see a child working or when some one insulting him.

  • When I see a mentally ill (mad) person in trouble or when someone teasing him/her.

  • When I see a pet in pain or someone troubles it.


Explanation and Details

I guess it will be good if I give some explanation and details about every clause.

When I don't get appreciation.

I love to be praised for my hard work or excellent . In contrast to when someone praise my work, it always make me so sad and unhappy, when I don't get appreciation for my good & hard work, or in which I utilized most of my energy, and my knowledge. I believe that one should be praised for their efforts. Of course the Rusty is one of them, when it doesn't appreciate my writing I feeling sort of hurt and sad.

When I hear someone talking in a bad manner about my parents or teachers.

I have already discussed that it make me happy when someone praise my parents and/or teachers in front of me. It make me so upset when I see someone talking in a bad manners or say something bad about my parents or teachers. These are the two relations in your life who, I believe, can make you reach moon and skies.

When I see a child working or when someone is insulting him.

Things that make me sad, seeing a child or children working or child abuse is the saddest. I against the early child laboring. I know they might have been working due to some family issues or in some cases their parents are careless or out of the circle of humanity and force them to work. However, it is against the every law exists. Children are so innocent and they are to be cared about and loved.

When I see a mentally ill (mad) person in trouble or when someone is teasing him/her.

I have been seeing people making fun of or teasing mentally ill (mad) people, which is inhumane. They should not be mocked but should be treated with compassion and love. These are the people whom Allah himself will satisfy on the Day of Resurrection, because these people will be angry with Allah for why He made them so (mentally ill).

When I see a pet in pain or someone troubles it.

Similarly, when people troubles a pet or when I see any pet in troubles or in pain it makes me so sad. They can't express their feelings, their pain and trouble.


Closing Arguments

When something is worth praising and appreciation it should be appropriated. Children, mentally ill peoples and pet should not be abused, troubled or insulted ad they the innocent creatures. Also we should say no to early child laboring. These are the things they always make me upset and sad.


That's all for today. Thanks for reading and for your time. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead Photo edited by me in Canva 

7
$ 0.47
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Shortstory, Lifestory, Life, Write, ...

Comments

I dislike people who make fun of others. Really why do they do it? Is it to make themselves feel better or something else ill? You are right it is inhumane.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's the cheapest thing. I'm also wondering why do people make fun of others z especially mentally ill peoples? Thank you sir that you appreciated my thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seeing the things that make you sad makes me think that you are such a lovely person who cares about other people around you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I always care about my friends and relatives. I really appreciate you stopped by and left some positive comments

$ 0.00
1 year ago