Penalty-Penalty

46 67
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hey guys. How are you all . Hope you all noticed that I wasn't active here for a few days . Well, now I think I'll be active again . It wasn't easy but yeah , I got penalty for upvotes πŸ™„. And it's still on.

It was the day when I got penalty. I was shock . Because at first, I didn't do any unlawful acts or didn't disrespects any of read.cash's instructions. But my earnings were going downward day by day . Then I realized that I got penalty πŸ˜†,

'As you all know I was running contests and publishing my articles too. So, I was giving rewards among all of you through upvotes. But in the meantime, I was also getting upvotes from you guys for my work. I didn't force you for that. You gave me, cause you loved my work I think . I was happy. '

I didn't think that it was unlawful. But yeah , it was. On their ways. LolπŸ˜†.

So , that's why my earnings were reducing day by day. I was trying to help everyone. But it makes me suffer. No problems 😊.

This one is today's SS. So , @Akash. & @Jane I'm sorry . You still got penalty for me. I'm sorry everyone who got penalty for me before . πŸ˜”

Look , #Earning wasn't the fact . #Penalty was the fact. Why should I be punished for something where I didn't have any wrong motives or didn't harm anyone.☹️

Forget it now, Many of my @Read.Cash friends told me not to quite. They gave me support. Thank you guys. But I wasn't absent here cause I quite . Just because, I was trying to give time to myself. ☹️

That's it. Hope you will support me again on my come back . Thanks a lot once again.πŸ₯°

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, brother, I have seen this problem too. But what else to do. It must be tolerated by us. All right, brother, that's what happened. You have nothing to do here, I have nothing to do. How are you brother?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I'm good. Happy to see you all and back again here. πŸ€— Let's see what happens next. How are you doing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine brother. You feel much better after many days. I don't do much, brother. Sometimes I write an article. I'm glad to see you back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your concern. I'll continue my writing again. So stay connected πŸ€— and keep like comment share my posts 😁😁😁. And I'll do that tooo. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i didnt know for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should stay aware about their these kinds of silly rules πŸ˜‚ . Don't worry. But stay aware.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t worry... Everything will be normal soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hope so. Let's see , what happen next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't quit, Just wait. It happens to me twice even I don't commit. Anyway, I just trust the process here at Read Cash Platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was new to me. I wasn't aware about this rules. So I was shocked . But now I understand that wi should let it go. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told you not to.... it doesn't matter.. I'm still having points even if I'm on penalty... just stop giving upvotes for a while.. though it means I'll be losing my loyal upvoter. 😭😭 But still fine.. welcome back here..i was really worried bout you. You're not online for few days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️. Yeah I'm back. I was also missing you too πŸ€—. I thought about your words . Actually point dose not matter for me . I was worried about you all. 😁😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah.. we miss you too.... thanks your back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is totally unfair . Me and my friend @Sehrbukhari was talking in comments and they sentenced us for the same penality. Upvote for upvote πŸ™„πŸ€« So don't worry it will be over soon 🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right. Actually , point dose not matter for me . I was worried about you all. All my loyal friends and subscribers. But the rules is really lol 😁😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. Bro. I hope you are getting out from this very soon. And i always stay with you. Don't worry about it. It stay just certain time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are right. There's a plus point too. It gives me a little time for finding myself πŸ˜‰. It was great 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe we should reduce upvoting for atleast 50% from our usual upvotes to avoid these penalties

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are right. I wasn't aware about this rules. So I got it. It's ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

penalty is very big thing to me 2 weeks! 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜† It's really silly πŸ˜‚. But it's ok. They should have some of their own rules. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes they shouldπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's ok dear...and welcome back 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same thing happens with me and meher apu....We don't upvote anyone but read.cash gave us penalty for 14 days.It's so frustrated and disgusting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜† Don't worry. Be careful about their these kinds of silly rules.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just have to be careful not to be penalised again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your concern dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are right. But it's ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also facing the same problem. πŸ˜” Don't quit dear, everything will fine after some days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right. I'm not quitting again. I'll be active here again . 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so sorry about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok dear. I'm back now 😊. So I'll continue my writing and share my photos again . Stay connected and enjoy πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sure will!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t worry brother. We always with you. I face same problems some days ago. But i don’t what i do. I don’t try to break read.cash rules. So when i mail read.cash they inform me that they don’t do that. All are done by their site algorithm. So you need to wait some days. You just do your simple work. And don’t try to upvote anyone. I think very soon your problems will be solve. 😍😍i am so happy that you back again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 my dear friend. You guys always supported me. Thanks for that. Yes, their these kinds of algorithms are lol. But now I recovered myself .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..good news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, we love your work so we'll keep supporting and sorry for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊 Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for passing out such an amazing information to us ,, I will be careful henceforth so I won't face penalties for breaking rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap. Stay aware 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago