Beauty of Autumn 😍

71 79
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hello guys. How are you all. I'm not going to share my photography today. You can say it as a regular blog πŸ˜‰πŸ˜. Actually I'm not a blogger. I'm just sharing my day with you all. Hope you will enjoy it too...❀️

As the Autumn season arrive , some time it begins to rain sometimes sun rises. It's pretty beautiful 😍.

So my day started with rain fall. πŸ₯°

ΰ¦¬ΰ§ƒΰ¦·ΰ§ΰ¦Ÿΰ¦Ώ ❀️

Time to go outside 😊.

Double rainbow πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

Blue water πŸ₯°
Port areas...! ❀️
Way back to home.πŸ₯°

Yesterday wasn't so bad at all. Hope you guys enjoyed those moments πŸ˜‡.

Don't forget to give like and comment below which one is your favourite most. ❀️ Last one is mine ❀️. Thanks for watching 😊.

(I always uploaded my photographs to this community . But @Telesfor never saw any off them. πŸ₯΄ I don't know why. πŸ€“πŸ˜)

Let's see ......

You can also enjoy my last articles :

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/a-beautiful-morning-97da5cd8

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/the-magical-moments-dedef2c5

And

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/evening-beauty-bc7de7fd#comment-2b0b1a19

Thank you all.... πŸ₯°

63
$ 1.36
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

such a nice photography!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome photographs. I like autumn from all the 6 seasons of Bangladesh. Carry on my dear brotherβ˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother . Thanks for your comment. I also love these beautiful season 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear brotherβ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the picture is awesome..professional clicks... Keep it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Thanks for your comment πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vai Sera πŸ‘ŒπŸ» πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ» Aj ar Kichu bolbona, cause bole explain kora jbena ato sundr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend ❀️ . Joto din off day ache . Choluk na ei vabei. πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Humm πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The rainy picture is my favorite one I liked it the most because I love rain and this click is perfectπŸ’―βœ¨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I also love rainy days most. And my mother always say to me that I also born in a very rainy day tooo .πŸ₯°πŸ€“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography dear. Really enjoy your all Photography brother. You are very good Photos capturing. You are very good Photographer...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I also like your photography too. Looks like we are fan of each other πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography dear.It's raining beautifully!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯° yeah . It is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely shots dear. I love the rain droplets on the glass window.

Beautiful ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tha you dear ❀️ all of those are beautiful. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Autumn is usually dull but gives a beautiful appearance to the environment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah , it always changes its beauty πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whiw.. such beautiful clicks, and I love those double rainbows

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯° thanks dear. Me tooo ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subarashii🀩🀩😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photography..This place is looking so beautiful..I think it’s our beautiful Bangladesh..Am I right..??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course brother. I'm from Chittagong, Bangladesh πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was visited some places of Chittagong for 4 times..Chittagong beauty was fascinate me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..I wanna to visit Chittagong again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Autumn season is really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really beautiful Brother. You really a good photographer. So you can capture those photos nicely. I waiting to see your another photographs... 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. You are also very well Photographer. I like your photography most. Thanks for your comment πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful dear Such a fantastic and awesome picture of nature beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear thanks for your comment❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome dear... I like your article most 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your concern dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You most welcome dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I like the raindrops on the window.. and the sunshine after the rain. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️. Thanks a lot πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'll tryπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice beautiful Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜† okkk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so vibrant and rich shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How i wish i can experience autumn too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯° best wishes πŸŽ‰ for you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the photography πŸ“Έ of this nature are really captivating and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a problem..we are watching them...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good photos that cloudy sky is spectacular. I congratulate you thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BeatifulπŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WelcomeπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago