Beauty of Greens ❤️

Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hello everyone . As you all know that I'm a lover of taking sky Photographs and writing something different. I always tried to do something special and different for you all . Many of ours always upload beautiful flowers Photographs. But what about the leaves 🤔. So I decided to share some beautiful leaves photos today , ❤️ Beautiful greens ❤️. It was too satisfying after whenever I see those Photographs. Let's enjoy 👇🥰

The Leaf veins ❤️

Hope you all enjoyed most. Don't forget to mention which one is your favourite one 😊 and give #like and #comment your opinion here 🤗. #Subscribe me if you like my works and for enjoying my other articles in future 🥰.

Important notice:

Don't know why , read.cash reduced may earnings . I think I need some upvotes. Please guys helpe me by giving upvotes 0.01 USD ~ anything..... Please. I won't give you back . So no chance for penalty. Please help me 🥰

@MarcDeMesel , @Telesfor & @Mila hope you all will enjoy these pictures too. 🤗

You can also check out one of my recent article :

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/wild-mini-113f29f6

Thanks a lot ❤️

44
$ 1.19
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your photoshoot. It is really good capture. I will wait your next article. Thank you for share this type photograph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

worth it,seeing your wonderful shots of plants and flowers , keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plzzz sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let’s exchange subs dear if you want ❤️❤️💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okkk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did brother. Thanks for your comment . Stay together. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk broo👈❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh❤❤❤❤👈👈 Excilent photography❤❤👈👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its just wonderful 😍😍😍😍Leaves are looks so beautiful dear. Thank you very much for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊. I'm sorry I couldn't see your works too yet. But I got free now. I'm also looking for your cooking recipes 😉😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome dear❤️ Write more articles 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... very good....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot dear 😍 Fresh 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Thanks a lot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice photography 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear . Thanks a lot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the first plant in the picture @LeoBanna. I guess the second is a papaya plant.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

1st one is jute and 2nd one is papaya 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I like your shot. Is so good. I like the quality of that picture keep sharing. I hope more pictures you make and share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I'll ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, green things are mostly beautiful and indeed is peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's really true 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Green around us relaxes the eyes. You have a good shot in here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photographs foreve. I like ur photograph. Keep it on. Stay with u. I subscribed u. Plz back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure brother. 🥰 Thanks for being with me 😊. I'll do for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. And love from my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's exactly like pawpaw leaves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤔🥴 may be . But what does it mean 'Paw paw'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice photographs
Please views myarticle
https://read.cash/@Badhon88/doll-photography-1-f38d79fd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love green

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey green is my favourite and your photography just fabulou. Carry it man

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for your beautiful Comment dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...💛🧡💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography dear brother.Capture more.Best of luck brother ☺💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliments dear. I also love your work a lot. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is most beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right about that 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I like your name by the way 😉😁😊 it's Cute 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear again you capture some beautiful photos. I really happy to see your incredible photos. You capture those photos beautifully . I think you keep it up. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliments brother. You are a good Photographer. When you think I'm doing well. It means I'm really doing better. Thanks for always staying with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are better than better..... perfect click without any doubt 🥰 They look so lively and attractive 😍 Wonderful Photography❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. It means a lot for me. If you like my works. You can check out my other articles 🥰.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you brother ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An ordinary tree but you have taken pictures so beautifully that its beauty has doubled and the pictures have become much more beautiful

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for your beautiful Comment dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Green leaves are beautiful and attractive any day, anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 😯

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

SirPotato likes pictures and green color because human eyes rest best in green pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @SirPotata ☺️ . I have published new articles . You can check out them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago