Wild Mini ๐Ÿฅฐ

117 108
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hello everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š. How are you all doing ?... Well I want to share with you a beautiful experience of today. When I was trying to take some of the plants Photographs, suddenly a wild/ street cat was passing through there.

As I had a cat of my own 'MINI' , who died in an accident 5 years ago. So whenever I saw any cat anywhere I always call them 'MINI' . I did the same here. But the surprising news is , it respond on my calls. It sat on the wall and talked with me for a long time ๐Ÿฅฐ. I was totally confused , cause it's colour and size was same as my one. But mini was dead.

Believe me, it wasn't mine . But it replies my calls . For Once , I thought my mini came back . ๐Ÿ™ After a moment it went away . But it makes my day โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ.

.

Hope you all enjoyed most. Don't forget to mention which one is your favourite one ๐Ÿ˜Š and giveย #likeย andย #commentย your opinion here ๐Ÿค—.ย #Subscribeย me if you like my works and for enjoying my other articles in future ๐Ÿฅฐ.

Important notice:

Don't know why , read.cash reduced may earnings . I think I need some upvotes. Please guys helpe me by giving upvotes 0.01 USD ~ anything..... Please. I won't give you back . So no chance for penalty. Please help me ๐Ÿฅฐ

@MarcDeMeselย ,ย @Telesforย &ย @Milaย hope you all will enjoy these pictures too. ๐Ÿค—

You can also check out my other articles :

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/random-beauty-21-942239df#comment-faef539a

And

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/flowers-5d9ae148

73
$ 1.71
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Akashdatta98
$ 0.01 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute cat,you got it perfectly captured.it shows the glow of its color.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Thanks for your compliments โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Dear cute cat. You capture it nicely. But it stand up to give a pose ๐Ÿ˜‚ . I think It's a woman cat so she like to capture her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿค” may be . It wasn't mine . ๐Ÿ˜ Actually I described it in my article. I was taking other pictures but it came there . I called it as mini . And it started to reply ๐Ÿ˜‘ ๐Ÿ˜‚ . Then I took some pictures ๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Su sweet photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dearโค๐Ÿ‘ˆ very good article dearโค๐Ÿ‘ˆ. Amazing job dearโคโค๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ support meโคโค๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment dear . ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dearโคโค๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really strange!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. Thanks for your comment dear ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cat Lover here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cat Lover here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes . Same here ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big brother you did really good photography. This cat is actually very sweet to look at. I can't say that your photographs have been so beautiful. And the photography editing has been very consistent and really great. You can do really good photography bro. Thank you so much for presenting so many beautiful cat photography. Really awesome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Thanks for your compliments dear ๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also remember my cat when I saw this cute cat, and it also die many years ago .My first pet ever and after that happened I never try to have cat at house . Memories hurt๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too. Memories hurts a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should call you a photographer rather than writer ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ you can call me Both

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. how are you btw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm good. How about you. What are you doing ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm doing fine .seems that you're not that active after that penalty issue. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I was going to say that. I'm actually active now . But why I can't get you . I don't understand ๐Ÿค”. I search your page every day and can check out your work . Only then I could find out you ๐Ÿฅดโ˜น๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh...maybe because you have lots of followers now and receives lots of notifs. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol . I got same as you ๐Ÿ™„ . But may be you have forgotten me ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no.. I always check your posts..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow itโ€™s a beautiful cat and good looking,I have always wanted to have a cat as a pet, I just pray I get the money to get one soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That cat is very cute. Your photos are awesome. Keep sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your channel. plz subscribe back

0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure brother. Why not ? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cat and i loved this article ...thanx for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your comment dear ๐Ÿ˜‡.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... good job....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a pretty caaat! Nice shots too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Thank you so much โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , please subscribe me.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your concern. I did already. And I have seen your articles too ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Nice cat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite pet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Mine too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute cat,you got it perfectly captured.it shows the glow of its color.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Golumulu cuty๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Amazing shots..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cat will know if the person is not good, he knows that you're a good person. They can feel it that's why that cat talk to you for a long time, try to feed that cat and you will see him everyday to make your day good๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cute cat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You enjoy such a beautiful day, and here I feel lazy at home.By the way I like your mini too much and thanks for your article. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Thanks for your beautiful Comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice cat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, you can actually communicate with a cat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿค” I guess so ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Akashdatta98 @Jane @Jac0bus thanks for your upvotes dear โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful picture beautiful aritcal nice cat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice article Please views my article
https://read.cash/@Badhon88/doll-photography-1-f38d79fd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry brother I will. Thanks for your comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. It's too good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. It's too good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful cat ๐Ÿ˜. I liked the cat a lot. I had a cat. I remembered that it was dead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment dear ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photo dude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really good article and your photoghraphy ๐Ÿ˜ Rock it man๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you plz subscribe back to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you plz subscribe back to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I would love to .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to desist from comments like this. You don't have to ask for subscription

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Hmn it's annoying. But no e to know new peoples โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you plz subscribe back to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It so sad you lost yours and a strange cat is responding to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for understanding my pain dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice cat๐Ÿ˜ป

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

Thanks brother ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you you subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure brother ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago