Beauty of Green ❤️

40 54
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hello everyone. Hope you are enjoying your time well . As you all knew that I always share Photography of sky , place and weather because I love to enjoy them and capturing the moments most. On my last two articles , I shareed about my moments, my thoughts, my life and my family with you all. ❤️😊

But now , I'm going to try something different. Hope you all will enjoy that too. So, let's see 👇❤️

The cute little papaya tree 🌲

Droplets on the leaves ❤️

Love the angle 😍

These all are taken by my Redmi note 8 pro device.

This cute little tree is growing up now a days due to the rain 🥰. It's really looking cool , when ever I look through the window. Green leaves ❤️. Look at the colour of it and it's surroundings . Lovely 🥰

Hope you all enjoyed most. Don't forget to mention which one is your favourite one 😊 and give #like and #comment your opinion here 🤗. #Subscribe me if you like my works and for enjoying my other articles in future 🥰.

@MarcDeMesel , @Telesfor & @Mila hope you all will enjoy these pictures too. 🤗

You can also enjoy my last articles 👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/beauty-of-weather-68957c14

And my life history 🤗❤️ 👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/my-life-my-super-heroes-my-family-ef60d57f

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/my-life-and-transformational-changes-143b0ca2

Thanks for being with me 😊❤️

27
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Wow just amazing 😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks you dear ❤️. thanks for giving your opinion first .🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear your all Photography. Green beauty Photography really awesome dear... This Photography very unique. This all tree's very beautiful and really ever green. This Photography name not a green beauty this photograph name is ever green beauty. Because this papaya trees looking really ever green. This picture looking very natural. I know dear this Photography taken you. You are really very good Photographer. You know I share morning Time Flowers article I hope you like my brother and Watch my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll love to see that 😊. Thanks for your support brother. You always support me 🤗. Thanks once again 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every one of your pictures is very good and water is dripping from the leaves of the trees inside all these pictures. This picture is very beautiful. It perfectly shows the beauty of nature. Thank you so much for sharing all these beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I usually don't take these kind o pictures. But today I thought to try something new 😬😔🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love these photographs... They are very detailed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊 it's because of macro lens 😁🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Green, how I desire you, green. Green wind. Green branches. The ship upon the sea and the horse in the mountains. With the shade wrapped about her waist she dreams on her balcony, green flesh, a green coat, with eyes of cold silver. Green, how I desire you, green. Beneath the gypsy’s moon, all things follow her yet she sees them not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🥴 😁😆 thanks for your beautiful Comment dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your articles is very Osama. Your articles picture is very beautiful ❤️. Colour full picture 😍 . You are great photographer. Keep it bro.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliments brother. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. I love stopping by your posts and enjoying reading and looking at the photos you post. The photos of this greenery are a paradise for the eyes, they are very beautiful and soothing. Please post us more posts like this. 🍀🍀🍀👏🥰

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your beautiful Comment dear ❤️. I'll try my best 😊 . Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gorgeous 😁🤩 You never failed to amaze me with your clicks dear 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊 I'm glad that you like my articles so much . Thanks you dear ❤️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear, youre the best 👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mindblowing photographs dear brother.I'm always wait for your article because you are so unique from others💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰 thanks brother 🥰 . Thanks for your compliments complement 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear brother☺💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We live in a green world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to hear that 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice articke... plese subscribe my id and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are just awesome and the article is also very good my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. We call it here papaya.. I don't know what you call in yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The details in your photographs are something else. By the way do those leaves belong to a papaya plant?

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Amazing and keep it up 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.I like your photos😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago