Beautiful green 😍

35 70
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Good evening everyone. How would you feel when you can see beautiful green 😍 everywhere around you. What would you do on that moment. Would you try to capture that or you would let it split πŸ˜‰.

I tried as I thought πŸ€” . I tried to capture those and present Infront of all of you.

Did you ever seen like this before? 🧐

Looks like a real drawing of a village scenery πŸ˜‚β€οΈπŸ€”

Every single thing is very normal and simple around us . We just need to see that from different angles. Then it will also become very extra-ordinary .

Thanks for watching my articles. If you like my works please subscribe and don't forget to give like and comment below πŸ˜‰.

You can always encourage me by upvotes.

You can also check out my latest article 😊😊😊

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/photography-digital-arts-14ebc692

Thank you all ❀️

53
$ 1.15
$ 0.63 from @Mohammad_Mokim
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

I liked the first pic most😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surrounded by nature is a total beauty indeed. Greens are good for our eyes too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Leobanna brother you are great,genius photographer. All of these photographs are really awesome.I'm speechlessπŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful Photography brother... Just incredible..All photos look so evergreen ❀️ Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photography with us... And keep sharing more please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful shots my dear brother ❀❀Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography before i sleep keep posting its like a place that im here now in Province its all green not in city that there are black smoke everywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In nature, silence is loud. We can sit and enjoy the subtle sounds that surround us. Deep in the woods, there is a peace and harmony that doesn’t exist in the city or anywhere around human habitats. The best way to experience the divine is through the silence.

Hello my friend, I'm inviting you to come visit my platform to subscribe and support my articles. And I'll support your articles all through out. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato is a bit scared thinks that big lion is hiding by the grass

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds good dear-Every single thing is very normal and simple around us . We just need to see that from different angles. Then it will also become very extra-ordinary .😍😍cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/thats-why-i-lovepart-1-db9e7a02

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photography.I subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcaribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photoshoot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your pictures.....very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are beautiful, I'm always amazed with pictures that has a color green in it. You're right about what you said, we need to see the beauty of every thing/obejct in this world. You need to see it with your own two eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amusing! How did you do that. Your photography was awesome. It never fails to amused me. They are all good. You make little things in the environment beautiful with your shot. You are an observer. Great work! Keep it up! I am rooting for you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother πŸ₯°. I'll try my best to do better in future 😁. Thanks for your comment dear πŸ˜‡.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this lines my friend here that you said in your post its really truest that every simple things will turn into extra ordinary because of your ownfaith with your passions.. I want to see more ofvyiur photographs because your so talented to make it my best mate.. This is my special unique phrase to me my bro.. Thanks for sharing this photos to us.. Keep it up posting and writing sharing ideas and caputring images. πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡

Every single thing is very normal and simple around us . We just need to see that from different angles. Then it will also become very extra-ordinary .

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliments dear. Thanks a lot once again. I'll try more to do better in future 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend thanks for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your photos....I’m very happy every time I see green.,.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mind blowing picture bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Green, relaxes eye, and mind. It makes you feel good, and calm. It is always a pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro amazing. You always share some beautiful and attractive photos with us. I am really amazed to see your photographs all the time. You are a great photographer. So that you can capture simple objects but beautifully. I hope you will be continue your great work dear. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment dear. O like your photography a lot . And your comment gives me more inspiration. Thanks once again 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... I love your photography a lot.and also like those photos you uploaded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. the green photos is so awesome. you have always a beautiful photos and so attractive views. i like the views too. so wonderful also your quality in the pictures. it's really nice bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Thanks a lot for your comment and beautiful complement πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love those green photos. Looks natural

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes,it is very beautiful. amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photographs. Your clicks are always beautiful. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago