❤"That's why i love"(part-1)❤

36 64
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

#part_1

"I want to make your eldest daughter my Sion's wife, Mira."

I was filling water in the glass. when I heard Khalamoni(Aunty) say that, the glass fell from my hand. Hearing the sound, my mother came running to me. Mother asked anxiously

"What happened, Maisha? How did the glass fall?"

"Nothing happened, mother. My hand fell off."

"Didn't go anywhere?"

"No, it didn't go anywhere."

I ran to my house without saying anything. How can I tell you where my mother is? I like it very much, mother, I like it very much.

I can't stand the marriage of my elder sister with someone I have loved since childhood.

My chest is bursting. She wants to cry. Looks like someone is constantly hitting my heart. This is how I understand the pain of losing love.

I am Afifa Jannat Maisha, my elder sister Alifa Jannat Malisha, elder brother Afnan Moaz and our happy family with parents. My cousin Mihir Ahmed Sion is talking about my sister's marriage.

I have loved Sion Bhai ever since I didn't know what love is. But after knowing what love is, I understood that love for Sion Vaiya is actually love. I have loved Sion Bhaiya ever since. In all my imagination there was only Sion Vaiya's place. I have woven thousands of dreams about him. There is only one name 'Sion' in my every breath.

Although I loved Sion Bhaiya from a young age, I told him three years ago. But he did not accept me. Insulted and drove away. Yet many times I have demanded love from him and each time he has turned me down. But I did not give up. I believed that one day Brother Sion would understand my love. Make me your own in love.

But today I am talking about her marriage with my own elder sister. Brother Sion must agree. He said that he would marry whoever Khalamani would like for him. Today I want to shout why Sion brother, why you did not love me. I could not love a little.

If there was another girl in my sister's place, I could have done something. But now I can't do anything. Apu will agree to this marriage? Will all my dreams remain unfulfilled? Brother Sion will never understand my love? We three brothers and sisters love each other very much but now will there be a distance between me and my sister? I can't think of anything else. My head is getting rented. Sion brother on one side and sister on the other. I love both of them very much.

Suddenly, at the touch of someone's shoulder, I looked back and saw my sister standing there.

"Are you crying Maisha?"

I wiped away the tears at my sister's question

"Why should I cry. There's something in my eyes."

"Oh"

"Will you say something sister?"

"Don't you know anything?"

"About what?"

"About my and Sion's brother's wedding."

It is very difficult to listen to my sister. Still, I said with a smile on my face

"Yes, I heard from Auntie."

"My mother just told me. Now my mother and aunt want me like that. If I agree, they are thinking of getting married at the end of Sion Brother's(Vaia's) Masters final exam."

I lied and said with a laugh, "Well then."

"But I have a problem."

"What's the matter?"

"I can't do this marriage."

Listening to my sister, it seems that I have got my life back. Feeling very happy.

I want to do lungi dance as usual but for now I put my hand on my sister's shoulder and put my wish aside.

"Why sister? Do you love anyone?"

"No. I will marry someone else but I will not be able to marry Sion Vaiya."

"Why sister?"

"Because Sion brother is very angry. I am very scared of him. I can't live with such angry people forever."

"So what do you do now?"

"I'm not going to say anything for now. I'm thinking of waiting for Sion Vaiyar's exam. If I see Sion Vaiya's anger for so long, I'll think about it. And if I think I can't handle it, then I won't agree."

Therefore, if Sister likes it, the marriage is confirmed. The chest twitched. Then the marriage will be?

But what if the sister does not agree? So I still have a chance. If brother Sion falls in love with me one day. I will try my best so that my love does not fail.

🍁

Apu(sister) has gone to her own house. And I went in front of the mirror. I am looking at myself carefully. Too bad I look? But everyone says that I look beautiful like a doll. How many boys also propose to me. Then why brother Sion does not love me? No, this time you have to love me. My mission started from tomorrow. This time I will not give up at all. Get ready Mr. Sion.

Will it work? .......

+Next👉(part-2)++++++Coming soon

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.If there any mistake, please forgive.

[I will come with part-2 as soon as possible if i get proper response]

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Good I am waiting for next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't just wait for the next episode, love brings happiness and strength, with love you can do the Impossible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah sure, i hope i will come with PART-2 tonight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will be expecting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so much good dear☺☺ Very nice 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcaribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best please like and subscribe me to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love will make us different person , Sometimes getting the one we loves took us do anything just to have it . I hope something good will happen on the next episode

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it’s very nice article. It's really, no man can't live without love. Go ahead brother, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happiness is used in the context of intellectual or emotional states, consisting of nice or exceptional feelings ranging from contentment to intense pleasure.[1] It is likewise used within the context of existence pleasure, subjective properly-being, eudaimonia, flourishing and properly-being

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it’s very nice article. It's really, no man can't live without love. Go ahead brother, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is happiness, pleasure, sorrow. Love is our whole life. Without it we cannot Imagine our life. I don’t know what is love. But I feel it. Because it comes from our heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your thinking.. You are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes if you have love its perfect bcouz love is the one and only matters

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rr
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very special..!! Hope you will do better in future. Keep it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good articles. Next part please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,coming soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check my new article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is the best thing that can happen to any individual especially when the person you are in love with reciprocate that same feeling back to you. I will definitely choose to fall in love with the right person at any given time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your thinking,, best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a stupid. If you good man? You can't make like this Weakness for a Girl before marriage. If you do that, it will only hurt you. What about my first sentence? You are angry?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woh😳...I was really shocked,when i saw first😴 ... What was that🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you understand and don't angry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article. I like it very much, mother, I like it very much. I believed that one day Brother Sion would understand my love. Make me your own in love. thank you so mach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No man can live without love. This world survives for love. People can do many things for love. The article is very creditable. You are a good article writter. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx for your support brother❤❤..i appreciate your thinking

$ 0.00
3 years ago