Photography / Digital arts

96 86
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hello everyone . Hope you all are very well.

I would like to thanks 'Zone of Photography' community first, cause they gave me the auto-approval options.🥰

Now, let's jump to the main topic. Today I'm going to share one of my new experiment with you. Well , after a rain our sky become a little colour full and create different colours in itself. Mostly you can experience that in the evening moment. That's why I love that moment a lot.

After a rainy day ,the evening shows it's perfect colour. So I decided to create some digital art by my mobile device. After editing some default effects, I think it's not bad at all . Tell me about your thoughts in the comment section below 😉😁.

Don't forget to give like and comment. If you like my works , please subscribe.

Hope you will enjoy my other articles. So you can also check out those too.

Notice:

I'll publish my ' Replicas' part 2 today. So no matter if you are late . Please do check out for my article 😊 .

So keep supporting me by upvotes , like and Comments ❤️

50
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Cutie_Angel_Mukta
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Wow really amazingly wonderful. Thank you for sharing lovely.greatly appreciated. Beautiful.only if I can afford I will visit all of them..Thank you. just thank you, that`s all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you capture some beautiful photos. When i looks your photos it’s refresh my mind. You capture all those photos perfectly so it’s looks so nice. Thank you so much dear. For your great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful views thanks for sharing😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, beautiful pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography made me dive into it and its awesome dude loved it 💜💜💗💗and i know something about photography may i share with you ??? Photography is the art, application and practice of creating durable images by recording light, either electronically by means of an image sensor, or chemically by means of a light-sensitive material such as photographic film. Am i correct dude ??💗💗if yes then please reply me with suitable answers waiting for your answer dude and have a great day and great coordination with your subscribers ...best of luck 💜💜💗💗💙

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for your beautiful thoughts dear 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...impressed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's Amazing photography 🥰 please subscribe me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography skills are extremely sharp. Working as a professional photographer will not be bad at all, if you take it as a passion. These photos are really awesome and eye-catching.Cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/taken-from-the-life-of-an-expatriate-7fcb9ca0

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for your beautiful Comment. I like your thoughts and appreciation. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amaging photography..thank you for sharing with us😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment here. I would like to do more and better. Thanks for your inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely shot as always dear, the first picture and the beautiful color of the sky, it's lovely, You're really amazing 👏👏 You Captured it so Perfectly 😮 😮 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you dear. Thanks for always supporting me. I'm grateful that I have you as my friend here. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, you are always welcome dear, you know how much I kove your Photograph, they are like my happy pill, and it's a perfection 🤩💪🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new in this community plz subscribe,like and comment my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll don't worry. Just keep connected and thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos, the tones of the sky at dusk are spectacular 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 👍🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Thanks for your comment 😇.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really awesome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing and beautiful. All of the images you captured is beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Brother ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice and beautiful photo..just keep on shoot some beautiful nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you dear . Thanks for your comment 😇.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photographs. Your Photography really so nice, Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I'll insha'Allah. Keep me in your prayers that I could do more better ❤️. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography dear. An look at the sky it's colour completely change here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation. I tried something new here. It's called digital art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I appreciate u dear. Keep it ul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful photographs dear you are a good photographer dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Sumi_kaisar . I also like your articles too. You are also a very good author 👍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc and tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful😍😍 carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Than you dear. Thanks for your upvote too. It gives me a good inspiration 🥰 too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photos! Especially the second up to the last photos, they are splendid and awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I hope you will enjoy my other posts too . Please check out my other articles 🥰.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Photography dear brother. I like your all Photography this dear brother. You are really very good Photographer. I know this time Photography looking really awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Brother . You always give me inspiration through your comment . Thanks a lot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's pretty cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..nice photograph. Thank you for sharing your photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother . Thanks for your appreciation 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs 😍 Nothing to say about your photographs, all are mind-blowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation dear. I like your photography and articles too. You are improving impressively . ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wonderful scene and shoots dear brother.Capture more please.Best of luck☺💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother 🥰 . You are always a best wisher for me . Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome brother😍☺💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo , your editing is well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First you subscribe then Mia will subscribe thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk sub done please sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read article, comments and subscribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I tried to make it as an art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful views thanks for sharing😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for watching and supporting me.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photograpy and beautiful writing dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. you are awesome photographer. the view is so cool and the pictures is so colorful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks l you for your comment. I would try to do better. Thank you once again 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago