Would never gonna missed this chance!

25 31
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Memories are still fresh in my mind It looks yesterday when I saw him in my the wedding ceremony that I attended, his face is still in my eyes, his voice is like whispering in my ears . Am I inlove? Is this love? I don't believe in love at first sight , I don't even believe in love. My friends says I'm bitter because I don't give people chance to court me. One only reason, I don't think of love that time. But why now? Especially, why him?

In my dreams you're the one

That in my live who'll give some fun

The laugh and tears I'm prepared

because that's what we must,emotion be shared

Memories be makes, memories be stored

And be reminisce until we aged.

We will grab each opportunity

Will never gonna missed a chance

///////////////////////////////////////////////////

This time I'll do it..

A year have passed I didn't saw you, but there's no week that I remember you. However I know there's no chance again. However, the lady luck is on my side this time. One afternoon before summer, christine told me that they're planning to have a beach party. There's no particular reason why they plan on that it's just that summer is coming so they want a vacation maybe. I immediately agree on it because I don't have anything to do in the upcoming summer season. It's a two months preparation for me, we did the girl thingy to prepare ourselves, we go out in the morning for jog and do some exercise to make our body slim. The summer come so fast though we are fully prepared. Christine meet me with their van and we went straight to Laguna. While on the way, christine is talking about the other group, I didn't know there's another group actually so I'm surprised. When we reached the destination, there's no sign of the other group so it is us who prepared the things for party. After an hour while taking a rest, the other group come, most of them consist of boys and when they're going out one by one in their van without any reason my heart starts beating slowly and loudly, until he came out from the van. The man I saw in the wedding ceremony. I took a picture of him and run away to take a deep breath. "It was him I knew it"I told myself. I wouldn't missed this chance.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

I thought everything would gonna be easy starting now but the opposite happen. I don't know how to socialize especially flirt with boys I don't have experience on it. Everytime I'm sneaking a look on you, your face is serious like you don't want to be with a lot of people. I don't know how to talk with you so what I did is that I walk right beside you, unfortunately it seems that you didn't remember me. "I'm the girl from the wedding ceremony! I'm lyn your future wife" only if I could say that out loud but nahh. I lost my will to be notice by you. Maybe you're just drunk at wedding ceremony that's why you did that. Maybe you didn't really have an eye on me maybe you forget about my face. I'll gonna stop this daydreaming of mine. What I just did is that I enjoy the whole party the way I used to be a lyn who doesn't care about girl imma go back to my old self. But every time I look at you it feels different but I should let it go. I can't hold my feelings so I get out of the party, I just walk in the seaside letting the sea waves touch my foot. I'm walking in the moon doesn't care to everyone around me until I hear that there's a beach concert in will gonna happen. I went straight to it, it was BEN&BEN who's singing in stage I love their songs since they started but why it feels like I'm more affected by it today. My ears is on the band in stage but my mind is on you. That scene is keep of playing in my mind. To my surprised you're infront staring at me. The song switched to "araw araw" "Matang magkakilala Sa unang pagtagpo" this is the first time we look to each other since we met but it seems like we already know each others "Paano dahan-dahang Sinuyo ang puso?"I feel like my heart is not beating anymore, we're just staring at each other but my heart started to think"Kay tagal ko nang nag-iisa And'yan ka lang pala" I thought I will gonna wait for nothing because you didn't even notice me, I didn't let any man court me for you are my dream man I'm waiting for. "Mahiwaga Pipiliin ka sa araw-araw Mahiwaga Ang nadarama sa 'yo'y malinaw" I love you... You walk straight to me, and ask me If I wanna hang out. I didn't say I word just nod is okay. You grab my hand and we run like child. We sit next to the sea you're looking at the sea while I'm staring at your face. I wouldn't gonna miss this chance.

Image from unsplash

Things happen so fast, I didn't even remember and I didn't know why I did those kind of thing. We drink so much until I didn't what's happening the moment I gain consciousness, I'm at a room naked next to a man I didn't know the name. I panic and didn't know what to do. He's still sleeping, he's still sleeping, I took my clothes and wore it. I then get out of the room and pretend nothing happen. It's humiliating for a girl to d those thing with the man he didn't know the name. I hope he doesn't remember my face.

Closing Thoughts

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. I hope you enjoy reading this. This is the episode 2 of a man in black suit. If you haven't read it yet you can check the link and try to give it a glimpse of it. I'm so sorry for the delay I should've published it yesterday but I did something different more about ran I'm gonna drop the link below and you're free to write them.

For all girls, women female readers please give your insight about the story if I'm doing good or if there's something to improve especially about the girls pov. Coz you know Lazysnail is a man

To understand is very well you could read this article below

Man in black suit

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/man-in-a-black-suit-e6c861bf

Boys pov

You look so beautiful in white:

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/you-look-so-beautiful-in-white-abf51e56

A dream we wished for

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/the-dream-we-wished-for-877ae25c

11
$ 5.89
$ 5.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Halaaaaa bet ko to Snail. Dalian mo yung next ep at akoy kinikilig na hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos na poo next episode ateee, pasensya na sa late reply apaka full ng schedule sa utak hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy oang wattpad ang peg ng storryy mooo. Bet ko hahaha. I am sure my kasunod pa tu. Nasobrahan sa alak sa ben and ben eh hahaa. Yan tuloy HHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha salamat poo, di po ako fan ng wattpad but dark naabutan ko pa yung e-book yeahh Pag ben and Ben talaga lahatt tatamaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omayahhhh, ang dami kong kiligggg wahahaha. Wala all smilr lang ako habang nagbabasa awiehhh. And bat naman sya tumakbo? May kasunod pa to yes?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meronn pa po kasunod yan atee ruffaa hahaha nahiya ihhhh syempre alam mo na. May 2 episode pa po ata sys if tama hula ko hahaahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the story sir. I feel like I'm reading a Wattpad story.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my works and for comparing it with author's in wattpad (っ˘̩╭╮˘̩)っ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the story. I wonder if this happens in reality hahaha... Oh I'm such a hopeless romantic 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It might po, maybe it actually does happen to some people, who knows only those who experienced it can know what actually happen. You'll gonna find yours soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too haha. I wonder why it's taking so long haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s great and I really thought you were a girl,hehe but your a man 👨.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome, loving how your writing is diversifying now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you thank you poಥ‿ಥ Aightt done searching what diversifying is. Well, if we know something does exist why can't we do it right? Let's give it a try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, we should always try new things 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! Haha I'm hoping that the guy can't remember her face. How many times I saw this kind of story in Korean drama snail.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did? I thought my story was unique lol, maybe I should add more twist. But I can't add a lot of twist because I'm relying on my references in the old story of mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good reading. It happens in the movies and I don't know if it happens in real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is possible in real life maybe it does. Who knows only those who experienced it can tell the truth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyyy. Hala ka. Anuna girl takbo hahaha. Nadala talaga sa mahiwaga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takbo po hahaahahah, sorry na sa Ganyang part poಥ‿ಥ pasensya Nung ginagawa ko po KAsi dati yung pov ni carl, bandang part na ko nun nag patugtog ng mahiwaga kapitbahay Namin then ayun pumasok sa utak ko ang cute lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahhhhhhhhhhhh love kaayo jaahahahahahaah

love the story especially when you know how to form words waaaaahhhhh

galing mo bub... bigay mo agad part 3..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha salamat pooo, masarap tulog ko panigurado dahil po sa comment mo, bukas na bukas po gagawin ko ang part 3 netoo. Salamat poo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ayieee sana di ako masyadong busy bukas at nang maabutan nang mata ko sa pagbabasa ang part 3 mo bub...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tulog po kayo mommy kim Pag inaantok naa. Hahahahmay ibs po papa akong maisip na Article ngayonn hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago