What should we choose first?

10 28
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Saturday, 27th of November 2021 and it's my 21st entry for today's month. Well let's first talk about what happen to my early morning. I should be with chikakiku right earlier 6:00 o'clock because we're going to play badminton for once again. But just like last weekend I didn't go to Arca south. As you remember guys I have a upper back pain and I can't recognized if it's muscle strain or spine strain. I just do some stretches for 30 minutes for whole two weeks and right now I'm feeling little to no pain at all. I can actually play badminton today but decided not to go because I'm still resting it for the third week. Instead of playing with chikakiku and other pro player in there. My little sister wake me up early at 5:30 am I really wanna sleep more because I didn't sleep well. But she told me that she'll going to the park with her friends to play badminton. I accompany them so that someone would gonna look for them all. Owww one of my little sister friend is mahh badii's little sister, she's my future sister in law. I don't plan watching them from a far all day, that's why I play with them all and teaching them some stuffs I just learn to make them improve. In the end, despite my sleep being cut off I taught then to become better at playing badminton.

Aightt is just deleted a paragraph right now and decided to continue the above topic I feel more in freewriting that's what makes my brain alive. I'm actually planning to make a concrete Article right now and use the first paragraph as my very very long introduction. But things do change really fast that I needed to erase those Article gonna write it tomorrow or the other day I promised. Did you know that I actually have a lot of topics and titles that was stocked in my notes here in my phone. If I'm gonna write them all one by one per day it will take 14 days to finish them all that means I have enough topic for 2 weeks straight. But her I am. Gonna freewriting again. I kno you're getting bored about this one but I can't help it. My minds thinking differently this past few nights.

So let's talked about this photography shot that I took earlier morning. Say hello to the Neil the Astronaut who land back here in earth just to have some photoshoot and this is the shot that I love the most. He's very photogenic however the only problem is that he can only do one post. He told me that he's arms got stuck with his suit frozen in. Yeahh say hello to Neil he loves high five.

This are the two friends of my little sister I'm looking for today. The one on the left side is my sister, I'm so proud of her that she's becoming more responsible and that she's thinking of here action more than before. The one in the middle is named charise she's a little sister of one of my friends. A same year level of my little sister, she's too tall because of their genes.both her parents are long and so his brother. The one in the right side is named kim she's a little sister of mahh badii she's a nice kid whom I'm getting along with. I'm even gossiping with her and most of the time our topic is mahh badiii. Their not complete in this picture they should be four but one of my little sister's friend is still sleeping peacefully.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Tomorrow Sunday will be my mom's birthday but I haven't had any gift for her yet. I'm still thinking of what he likes, what do you thinking guys? Do you have any idea what a mother loves to receive as present in here birthday? What about a grandchild? Will that gonna do it? Will she gonna be happy about it? Or nahhh? Kidding aside lol, I don't plan on giving here a grandchild yet I wanna graduate first. Going back I still don't have a gift for here yet. I'm not even sure if we're gonna celebrate it tomorrow. Because you know? That my grandmother I'm my father side just dude last Thursday. And it's not a good thing to celebrate any occasion when there's someone who just died in your family. I feel bad for my dad, because I once saw him with teary eyes because of my grandmother and also I feel bad for my mom because we're supposed to be happy tomorrow Sunday yet, we're going to mourn for the dead.

Author's message

Just like thinking of the topic to write what should I do first?? Should we celebrate my mom's birthday tomorrow? Or we're going to mourn for that day. I really don't know what to do first. Can you help me guys think what's should I do? Though it's not me who's gonna decide what are we going to do. I just wanna hear some opinion of you all.

13
$ 4.51
$ 4.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Gaganda ng kuha mo bata πŸ’™. And today is your Mom's birthday so happy birthday to her πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you mother. Aunty may have the best future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I birthday card (handmade) for me is more touching as a birthday gift :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the ideas. Imma make one later after my chores

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Googluck! I HOPE your mother will like it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday to your mom snail!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ I think for me lang snail, clothes or watch and suit it on her favorite color.

You're so sweet and a caring brother to your little sister snail. I wish I have a brother too but I'm the eldest snail.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it would be okay to celebrate your mom's birthday as a way to remember how she was when she was still alive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it? Even if our relatives just died? Well you do have a point I'll just let my parents decide what they wanna do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then you tell them that they will also be included in the celebration. It doesn't mean you disrespect them. Would you like to remember the good things your loved ones did or their death? Their lives need to be celebrated. Yes, it is up to your parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance to your mom, lods snail!

Yung miniature photo is superb!

$ 0.00
2 years ago