Second monthsary

39 42
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me again your lazy writer lazy snail. Time check it's around 5:26 pm and kinda late for my daily quota. I kinda get busy lately guys, so for those people I failed to visit I wanna say sorry to all of you I'm going to have a come back on the next day.

So here I am writing this article to celebrate my second monthsary in this read.cash platform. I wanna right an article earlier but I have more priority. And wanna know why? Or what is that thing I gave more priority than this platform? The answer is mahh badiii. 17th day of the month is also our monthsary and I gave my full time and attention with her earlier, nothing special happen earlier. We just go out, eat chit-chat and become happy with each other. I'm not gonna gave full details here. Just that glimpse of my day is enough I think.

Me and mahhh badiii (she's too gorgeous for me ΰ²₯β€Ώΰ²₯)

#############################

So what I'm writing right now is about my 2nd month journey in this platform just a same thing as everyone in here when they're celebration their monthsary in this platform. Bear with me guys! Is that bear or bare? Well let's start it!

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

At first I wanna gave thanks to this sponsors of mine! You don't know how happy I am when my notifications has pop up your sponsorhip offer. I feel like someone appreciate my work and wanted to help me in this way. Thank you thank you very much. And for other user! Give it a try reading their Articles!!

Second I wanna gave thanks to my loyal readers and commenters. Your comment and reply motivates me to write more Article. Knowing that someone is waiting for my next Article next day motivates me a lot. So I wanna gave thank to all of you!!

Third to my family here in read.cash! You know who you are I don't need to mention your name or screen name. To everyone I called ate my ates in here to my mamhyy you're making my day complete! Each conversation with all of you each day, I'll gonna cherish those things. Thank you thank youuu!!!

Let's make a toast, ow I forgot I'm don't drink alcohol. (Image from unsplash)

__________________________----------------------------------

Lead image from unsplash

Well let's start, this 2nd month is actually a starting month for me. This is the month where I get to adapt in this platform. I think I'm well knowledgeable in this except about cryptocurrency. My first month is like in a child who's lost in a city but at my second month I feel like I'm walking the right path. Many things happen this month, I get a lot of friends in here. I'm learning how system works. I'm learning a lot in here. And also I'm earning money here.

Speaking of money. All in all since I started last July 17 until today September 17 I accumulated a total of 16,000 pesos or a total of 320$. I'm not bragging this thing bro all of you, I know many of you in here earn way more than I am. I'm just saying that I am happy with what I have and what I have obtain. I wanna make an article about a list of my Article and their earning on the other day or at the end of the month.

I don't know what to say right now do I'm just gonna share what happen last night. That puts butterfly in me. Well, it started when I found noise.cash user name favorslife, @Oikawa in this platform. I comment on his post and introduce myself saying " I hope you know me" and this is his reply.

That 2 sentence put myself to smile. It's like I am well-known in this platform. I'm not boasting here. It's just that I am happy from the reply he made. Who wouldn't be happy on the sentence "who doesn't know THE LAZY SNAIL" I can't explain it right now I just hope you know what I am feeling right now.

Author's message.

I wanna gave thank to all of you, for a successful monthsary in this platform. For the support, happiness, articles content and ideas. I wanna gave thank to all of you. I'll promise to do a lot and better work on the upcoming days

16
$ 8.21
$ 6.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Hooo my! Lazysnail lalaki ka pala bwahahha 😱 i thought your a girl hahaha pero anyways happy 2nd monthsary lovebirds haha sana all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Happy 2nd! Of course, more to celebrate and BCH to add to your wallet as well. You've done well and just keep on for more! All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's wait for our next month I here. More blessings to all of us! Let's strive higher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to that! Cheers to us all :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really are doing great so keep going! Looking forward to more of your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you continue to write and that you will be very successful. Congratulations on your two months here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww ... Snail... 16k is more than enough. You deserve it. Keep sharing snail. God bless you nad happy 2nd monthsary here kn this platform. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo, di po mapupulot sa kalsada ang 16k pesos. Salamat poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bro on your second month here, you have really acheived a lot in just two months and you will go even higher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. Let's aim higher for our next month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look great together, bakersnail πŸ’— Happy 2nd months here in read yeyy! πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po atengBC!!!! More BCH sa ating lahatt po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol may monthsarry kasama badi, baka may pinsan yan pre hahaha, anyway ang cute niya, nagsasabi lang ako ah wag magisip ng masama. Anyway congrats sa second month mo dito, grabe naman yung 16k sa two months, ako di nakakaqbot sa ganyan, mamaw ka na tlaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Preee, sabi ko nga sayoo may kapatid yannn legal age Kaso puro lalake. Tapos may babae namann 11 years old nga lang. May pinsan din pala yan legal age na lalake din tol. Hahahaha I'm aiming for more tol! Wag ka nga mas malaki na ng sobra pera mo sakinn ehhh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

umay puro lalake hahahaha wala bang babae jan?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhmmm, wlaa kong kilalang pinsan Nila ahahha. Hanap ka nalang sa mga classmate natin dati malay mo, or yung si best friend mo nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoya hoya, nataon talaga na Monthsary din ng badii nya yiehhh. Ay sya, Congratsuuu sa iyo bata. Next sa Anniversary naman ececelebrate nyo yiehhh πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ’₯πŸ’ͺπŸΏπŸ’―πŸŒΎ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo hahaha. Narealize ko lang din po last month after ko mag publish ng 1st monthsary ko Dito hahaha. Salamat ate ruffa !!!!! Pag anniversary naminn dapat masayaa lahatt ahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Monthsary Lazy Snail! 16k. Wow. Looks like you are not lazy at all. At famous ka na lodi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po ate Murakamii! You're one with my atess here. I procastinate a lot and this is my one way for me to stop overthinking and procastinate. Di ko po alam na naging famous na ako grabe ΰ²₯β€Ώΰ²₯.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and also happy motmot sainyo, stay stronggggg

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatt pooo and we will!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 2nd month here ,and happy monthsary din sa inyo ng badi moπŸŽ‰Bukas din yung 2nd month ko dito😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wooaww, mag kasunod lang po papa tayoo!!! Advance happy 2 month here poooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 2 months stay here in read.cash. To more learnings and earnings to come πŸŽ‰πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you pooo, I'll gonna grind more and learn new things in here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary in readcash and also Happiest Monthsary love birds, stay in love with each other and stay strong ! :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will po!! Thank you po sayooo! More BCH to come sa atin!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need a party from you dear. Such a noble soul and what's her name? Of course, Lazysnail. Love your contents. Stay blessed and many powers are coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's (my)mahhh badiii!! Hide her in a name of cat. More BCH to come to us and happy Friday!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary with your Badi snail!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Stay strong both.πŸ™ Your Badi is so cute..πŸ₯°β€οΈ And congrats also your second monthsary here in read.cash!πŸŽ‰ More blessings sayo. Ingat kayo palagi snail..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isn't she??? She's cute ackkkkk! Thank you po ate JR!! Ingat ka dinnn dyannn! Masama ka dun sa atesβ—‰β€Ώβ—‰ more BCH to come sa ating lahattyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail she's cute. She's chinitaπŸ₯° I like her eyes.πŸ₯° Thank you so much for one of your mga ates here in platform.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, congratulations @lazysnail, many more blessings to youπŸ’œand many more fruitful months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there oikawa!! I'm sorry I didn't inform you about using your reply as my content. Thank youuu and have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary sa inyo ng girlfriend mo at sa inyo ni read.cash. Galing naman at sabay ang monthsary. Stay strong kayo. Ganda ng girlfriend nyo po.😁

Dati akala ko babae si Lazysnail.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami po tlaga nabiktima ng name na yan hahaha. Ang kyut po KAsi ng lazysnail may story po about how I come up with this name if you want I can gave the link po if you want. At Salamat pooooo! Ang kyut lang tlaga 2 celebration in a day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your second month here snail! Looking forward to the 3rd, 4th, 5th, and to many many more months of your articles! Blessings ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu!!!!! Wishing for a great journey for all of us here. More BCH to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago