Random questions 3.0...

27 58
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

October 9, 2021 | 5th of 1oth month

Time check 9:09 am in the morning everything was great, though I dreamt of some creepy things like I and mahh badiii were in a beach then a tsunami happen after an earthquake we ran as fast as we could and a strong storm started to fall. Next dream is that, someone is trying to chase me we call him chainsaw man just like in anime but he's nothing like the one in the anime, he's chasing us and killing everyone he catches. Still lucky to woke up after those dream.

I think it's been two weeks ago since I published an article about answering some random question and I know that you know how I love answering this things. It's actually fun, for a lot of reasons, like I'm getting to know myself more by doing this things. Lately I haven't seen anyone answering questions in their Articles so I'm gonna start doing it for this month. I search in google about random question and I found something 200 questions for couples yess it is so without further ado let's answering this things.


Random questions for couples...

What's your ideal way to spend a vacation?

If it's mahh badii I'm with, my ideal vacation is being in a beach for a month. You know the feeling that you have a vacation house next to see, that every morning you'll wake up, you will gonna feel the cold breeze from the oceans. I think that's more romantic than anyone else. Being in a beach house, far from the city problem. I'm tired living in a main city.

What's the nicest compliment you have received?

Not bragging a chair but since childhood I used to received compliment from strangers and neighbors on how good I am. But for many compliments I have received, the thing that put butterfly to my stomach is the compliment "I love you" I take this one as a compliment you can't change my mind. You know? Knowing that someone love you to the purest is the bestest. They love you because of who you are and what you are and that phrase I love you are phrase can't be say by anyone but by the one who truly love you.

Image from unsplash

Are you happy with the person you surround yourself with? Why? Or why not?

I'm not a type of person who stay for less. I carefully chose person to be with me. I don't wanna be friends with toxic people for they will only give me negative vibes. Right now my circle of friends I'm with are my friends since my childhood, we were neighbor for over 10 years, they are my friends since I have become aware to my sorrounding. My friend's parents are good and so my friends are. I enjoy every bit of moment with them. None of my true friends smoke nor do bad habits we didn't even drink.

What brings meaning to your life?

A problem and challenges I think? Though they are things that's makes us worry I take them as challenges needed to be solve and that excite me and exciting me leads me to happiness and happiness is a meaning of life.

How good are you at reading people?

I can confidently say that I can read people very well. In a first glance I can have a guess if he's worth talking with or not, I can know if he's trustworthy and good. My guesses is 85% accurate so I rely on it. Actually I'm using my skill on reading people to my friends to make fun of them..

What you could do to make your relationship stronger?

Being his, her husband and wife being married, I think me and mahh badiii are doing great, we have a quarrel (sometimes) but that's part of a relationship the only thing we needed to do is to be marry each other but that will only happen after 5-10 years that's our plan for future.

What questions should partners ask each other before getting married?

Me and mahh badii always jokingly saying that "pakasal na tayoo tara" 'come on on let's be married" but then I replied to her, are we ready enough? There are things we needed to prepare before marrying someone, there's is financial thingy, are we capable enough on daily needs? Are we ready to leave our parents side? Are we ready to live on our own? Though one thing for sure we are ready to commit.

What makes our relationship better than other relationships?

Imagine mahh badii asking me this one... My answer is that we know each other for over half a decade before we enter this relationship,we know each other's flaws, we are each other's bestfriend before so we understand each other's behavior than anyone else. I didn't court you to be with me, I didn't believe in courtship to be in a relationship but one thing I'm sure of is that I'm going to court you every single day.

Where do you want to live when we retire?

30-40 years from now I wanna live in countryside. I don't wanna stay her ein the main city because it has a lot of problem and very polluted at the same time, being in the country side that every morning wake up you'll see a lovely nature in front of you, sipping a coffee while staring at your surroundings.

Bonus questions

What do you think the most essential thing in a successful relationship is?

It is the open communication for me that the most important in a relationship. A partner who wouldn't hide anything to another is one way to gain trust. Communication strengthen the relationship, communication fixed problems and a healthy communication will gonna leads to a successful relationship.

Closing Thoughts...

Maybe this article become too cheesy for some of you. But I enjoy writing and answering it s I'm going to publish it. The link I get the random questions in are not all about couple question but not on relationships with another people. There's a 250 different question in there so if you might you can give it a try

200 questions for couples

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 5.22
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 11
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Bonggang bonggang hair naman yan, lodi Snail!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, alagang head and shoulder po yannn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka kyuttt niyo dun sa video , Snail. Ako'y kinikilig habang binabasa yung mga sagot mo haha. Mapapa sana all nalang talaga ako dito sa sulok. Pakasal na kayo , soon pag ready at okay na lahat. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kyutt kyutieee ni badiii koo. Pag ready na po kami we will but not now po masyado pa kaming bata hahaha Ikaw po munaaa atee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, speaking me too get up now. Here is morning time is 10:00 am. I was thinking to make my day productive but i opened read cash. I saw your article at top of the read.cash home page.
After reading your couple of articles. I become your fan i can learn enough from you. For example as you wrote this article with some random question. I got a point and idea why not i can make such a good questions. 1) to make strong relationships we need to be loyal, honest and mutual understanding is matter more than any thing. 2) i love to walk with or stay with true friend. I don't like diplomatic relations. 3) i got my best compliment ever in life that i am king of good heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have new fan! Eyyy in happy to know that one welcome to the snail club (I think you're the first member of my club lol) here in this platform we can learn a lot let's help each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Open communication is really a good thing to make the relationship strong. Dapat talaga may communication sa isa't-isa ang magpartner para iwas di pagkakaintindihan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag di po KAsi nag uusap may chance na mag ka trust issue and both side po. Openly Communicating with another means you're safe with her po and that put trust

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you think the most essential thing in a successful relationship is? - I agree on you. Its communication. I is important to always tell your partner the things you didn't like nor tell what was the problem. Rather that keeping it yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Problem should be solve and to do that we must communicate with one another. Your partner can adjust when you told her what things you didn't like

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oii, pwd ka pala sa bawal judgemental ee haha chorr. Ngiting ngiti sa dulo ee halatang maligayang maligaya sya with his badii, yiehhhh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm am pooo, sobraa hahaha thought there are times na may problem but it can be solve easily po. Nanunuod po ako don and ayon po madalas akong tama hahahaha. Ayaw maniwala Nila mama sakin ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adorable couple. Good to see you lazy king snail with the queen snail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahhh badii smile when she saw your comment "Queen snail"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now your devil is happy. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously? You can read people at first glance, then you must be an exceptional person...Lol I am glad to hear the way you take your challenges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can, Thought not precise all the time, but one thing im sure I can read them that's why I'm avoiding the worst case scenario

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁I can only imagine the sort of chainsaw man you saw, this was a wholesome article, I love the pictures and Gifs❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you and your best friend are a couple, that's how relationships should start; by being friends with the person first so you can understand their flaws, weaknesses and strengths. I will bookmark this page and answer the questions whenever I have nothing to write 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's unique taking I love you as compliment. It is indeed chessy but hopeless romantic ako ehh kaya na enjoy ko Naman din. Happy to know you are both responsible with your relationship and I like how both of you think for each other and the future. I wish you both to be blissful and to be strong. Invite niyo Naman ako soon 5-10 years later 😂 willing ako maging ninang 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll gonna find yours din po ateee hahahahha. We will stay strong no matter what po. Salamat pooo, let's see po after 5-10 years if ever we're still intact maybe poo Pag willing ka padin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already did. Haha sure. Just beep me 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet snail.🥰 Stay strong both.❤️ Yes you're right snail to have a successfully relationship is to be open. Don't hide any hardest secrets to each other. Stay loyal and faithful to our partner.

I'm not good at reading people snail. I amazed with the 85% you have. It's very rare. I think I observe them first the way they talk and their behaviour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no need to hide for I want to know who really she is into he's deepest characters. That's what I wanted to do Yes poo, though 85% is slept proclaimed I knew that I am right about that one. By how they walk I easily conclude something in my head po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh another one. I'll do this one soon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm looking forward to see your entry! Fighting 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago