Hello my fellow readers and writer, especially to those who's Waiting for the next episode, I really appreciate all of you, it makes me feel butterfly In my stomach. But I just want to inform all of you, that I might not publish the next episode tommorow, We're mourning right now, for the death of my cousin who's one of my friend also. As much as I want, I'll try to make the next one. But it my emotion might affect the story I'm writing, so I think I'll move the next episode for july 17. Thank you very much for your understanding. Live long

5
$ 0.03
User's avatar
@Lazysnail posted 2 years ago

Comments

It's my deepest condolences lazysnail and to the bereaved families. Always pray to God and be strong...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My heartfelt condolences to you and your family during this time of sorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My deepest condolences for you and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry for your loss, stay strong snail!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence paps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. I am so sorry for your loss, lodi Snail. Sending prayers po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago