Going back to my healthy routine

18 27
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Routine is a usual or fixed way of doing something. It is a regular course of procedure. commonplace tasks, chores, or duties as must be done regularly or at specified intervals; typical or everyday activity.

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers. It's me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. Today is thursday morning, 9th day of December month and it is my 7th entry before this year ends. I really don't know why I'm gonna write this topic but ii feel like I need to do it so that I could stick to what I said just last night. As you see, the publishing time of mine is around 10:30 pm to 11:50 pm it's is around midnight and that's the time when human need to take rest. But because I needed to publish something, I'm staying awake for that long of time. But as you all remember, that's not the snail that we used to be. The previous routine of snail is much more healthier than what am I doing today. So let's talk about what I needed to change

Start of the day, 5:30 am

Let's start with this morning. If I follow my bad habit I should be in my dreams right now. Dreaming about stuffs, more probably about zombies and killings because that's what I'm always dreaming of. I'm waking up at 7:00 or 8:00 am in my bad habit. But in my previous routine like today I'm waking up at 5:30 am to start my day. People said that when you conquer the morning, you conquer the whole day and that's what am I doing. Starting my day at 5:30 am choosing if I'm going to go for a jog, or start writing an article and today I chosed to write an article. It's no easy task to be awake early morning when you used to get to in bed at noon 8:00 am that's why I set an alarm.

Noon time, 10:00 am

Around this time in my previous routine I'm supposed to finish all my chores in house but because of changes of routine. This became my starting point of my day. Eating breakfast at 9:00 am and starting to work chores at 10:00 am really do waste my time. That's why I wanna go back to my previous healthy routine. Finishing writing an article ate 7:00 am and then going for a light exercise before eating a breakfast is what I'm used to do. 30 minutes exercise and then, 30 minutes for my breakfast is great to have a healthy start. After that I'm starting to do my chores, starting from my room, removing the dust and rearranging some stuffs in the house. Doing all of that is not that hard, I get used to it so it's okay. And after doing all of the house chores, I'll be done at around 10:00 pm which is I'm going to wait for lunch time.

Afternoon 3:00 pm

You'll only gonna have free afternoon when you conquer the morning time. But because of bad routine I'm having my free time at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm that's. In my previous, I starting to have free time at 12:00 or 1:00pm to 4:00 pm. having free time for yourself, doing someone you chooses to be, not a chores or responsibilities, not something that someone forces us to do. Doing things we want without all those thing is very healthy, because after an exhausting day we needed to treat ourselves. We are human and not a robot, we can't work for whole day straight, that's why we needed to take a rest for a bit of a time and also make it more useful and worth it not just by wasting it by resting and doing nothing important.

Night time 7:00 pm

I used to eat my dinner at around 7:00 pm and taking a half bath at 7:30 pm after that one and cleaning the house I'm gonna talk with mahh badiii again and will end at 10:00 because I'm going back to the kitchen to wash the dishes and started writing an article. And that's bad, because what I'm doing I'm my previous routine,is that I'm eating my dinner at 6:00 pm so that I could have more time to rest for myself, after resting. I'm going to do the chores in the house and also cleaning the dishes. In this routine I have more time for mahh badiii than the bad one I'm doing now. It's still 10:00 pm that we're ending our conversation. Not because I still needed to do something but because we're going to start prepare ourselves to sleep. In my bad routine, I'm sleeping at past 12:00 am and that's the greta thing to destroy the body physically and mentally also emotionally. But in my previous routine, I'm sleeping at past 10:00 and that's not bad at all because that's what the te where people used to sleep.

Author's message

While writing this article, I feel like writing an article at morning is more fun because my brain really do function well without any nuissance in my sorrounding, I have no problems I'm thinking that's why I have a better mental health today. My definition of healthy routine for me is that using your time to the fullest and not wasting in on something unimportant, there's this I care about my physical self like I needed to sleep early and wake up before the sun set. There's this I have time for jogging and exercise and also time for myself to rest. But all of them is also about my mental and emotional health. Doing something great increase your EQ and boost yourself .that's why I promise to myself that this is the start for me to go back to my previous healthy routine and step back from my and daily routine.

Special mention to ateng BC @BreadChamp and @infinity for renewing your sponsorhip to me, salamat po! I promise to make myself more healthier to write a well Articles.

13
$ 5.92
$ 5.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck and cheers to that! I will try to eat healthily and stop too much rice next year. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the goal mommy! Health is wealth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to a healthy lifestyle!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers po! Kelangan maging healthy not just physically but also emotionally and mentally po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Full na full ang schedule bata. Dinaig pa ako, di maalam ng time management I mean di rin kasi nasusunod ang niset na time pag ganyan tss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision men goo for it and do what makes you happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that you have planned to follow your previous routine again.I am sure it would be good for you, and you can find a better time for yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman, good decision kuya!. Push mo po yan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po, malapit na mag 2022 faced it with healthy habits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep truth!..welcome 2022 with a healthy lifestyle!..wish ko lang kaya ko din magwork-out..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your new routine snail. I am sad with my routine snail since it's ruin because of my sleeping routine problem. es snail sometimes we need to rest also. It needs our body.

Me too snail I prefer to write every morning since it function well. I easily think what I want to express. Take care snail. We're always here for you. Have a nice day.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ate Jeeee. I also have sleeping routine problem and I didn't even know what to do in this one it just that it affects my day becoming sleepy all day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron akong tini take ngayon snail. Iniinom ko para makatulog ako. Effective naman siya snail. Nakatulog na ako. Baka gusto mo snail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really good brother. Go for it more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that could be the best decision you have ever made snail. People who wake up early are more likely to be successful someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess po ate murakamii, most rich people wake up before the sun set up high. Kaya gusto ko po bumalik dom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing to thank for. You have earned it through work. Keep reaping more successes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still I wanna show my gratitude for appreciating my works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago