For tonight, I chosed to be random and so this article

11 30
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Well, I will probably be scolded by Imahh badii if she found out I'm still awake up to this time. That because I'm supposed to be sleeping right now because that's what mahh badii told me to do to take a rest, sleep and be well. I'm having a serious headache since I earlier morning. Maybe because I didn't sleep well last night. Yeahh, it is because of that insomnia. Last night even though I'm really sleepy I can't manage to take a sleep even once. I've been thinking of a lot of random stuffs. You know the late night thoughts?, that time is the perfect moment to think of anything that's why I manage to sleep at 4:00 am. I woke up at around 9:30 am as I go down from my room I saw my mother washing the clothes I asked her why she's doing it alone. I'm used to help them in doing the clothes so that their works will be lightened even a little bit. She told me that this is the first time after some time that she found me sleeping peacefully at that time that's why she let me continue myself. She really thought I have a very long sleep, little did she know It's my worst night for I can't sleep early.

Well, as I said I should be sleeping right now, but I can't... I'm thinking of things to do but I don't wanted to waste my time on such social media that's why for tonight I chosed to be random and so this article will be written without any good content. I don't know I just chosed to write anything that comes up in my mind. I think I'm having my insomnia attack again and wouldn't it be great if to write freely? I mean, even if I don't write, my brain will continue thinking endlessly that's why it's the best to put those ideas in this article. Yeah yeahh that's how we should think to make the world peaceful. Kidding that's nonsense.

Nothing's here, just pure black and emptiness

So what should I think for today? Kruu- kruuu-- dangg my mind really shut down for a minute. When I decide to write anything that's the time I can't think of anything, How ironic lol. Look around dan, what can you see around you? Looking around* I see none but eternal darkness everything is black, no source of light except from this phone of mine. And heyyy, my brother is still awake. He's covered in his blanket maybe he's still watching anime. I bet he's still watching the anime, "is it wrong to pick up a girl in the dungeon: in the side" or what other people called "sword oratoria" it's the side anime of the anime names "Danmachi" he's still rewatching this anime I can't blame it for that specific anime is really good. Yeahh I know, some of you might not be interested on anime. I'm sorry.

Well, earlier after right I wake up, when I stand up from my bed, I really feel dizzy. My head is spinning that's why I decided to lay in bed again. And then try to calm myself. After that, that's the start of my headache. Despite the headache I still helped my mother do the laundry. She's alone doing it and I know it will took her upto afternoon if she'll gonna do it alone. That's why I lend a hand. We manage to finish all the laundry in just 2 hours and a half that's very very fast. After that one I took my lunch at around 12:30pm and take a bath. And so after that one I chatted mahh badii finally we talked a little bit and we both decided to continue that korean drama we're watching.

Mee and mahh badii

The name of the korean drama is... Wait what's the name again? Let me check it... Yeah the title is "our beloved summer" I don't wanna say much about the kdrama but I will gonna tell you that it's a worth watching series. Mahh badii love to watch kdrama and I am, since a kid love to watch any time of film. Movies, animes, cartoons, kdrama or whatsoever. I don't know why, but for me that's one of the reasons to escape from this boring reality that we had. I mean, we used to do such stuffs and it's sometimes it's no trill at all. And the films, the imagination of the author's, the creativity of the directors, the persistent hardwork of staffs and the and the acting skills of the actors when all combined create something that's worth watching. So going back. Me and mahh badiii watch this kdrama none stop since 1:20 pm upto 5:50 pm we stopped at almost six at noon because there are things we must do, and after all those things we did, we continue watching the kdrama at 8:00 pm and we stopped at 10:00 pm just earlier because my brain is going to explode from headache. After watching, we talk for a little bit and she told me to take a rest and to sleep early she told me she's going to sleep to. She told me that's I should sleep so I could rest but here I am writing an article.

Well, how can I defend myself? Well if she's reading this I just wanted to tell that writing anything ease our mind. It help us express ourselves, it help us let go something that's in our mind. It help us feel better, it help us say anything without actually saying it. I mean I wanted to shoutt like aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhha but I can't do that in real life because I'll gonna disturb someone but here I could do it, we all could do it. And that's what I love the most I'm writing, it's freedom the only limit is your imagination and also your vocabulary...

12
$ 3.09
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 7
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

That's thoughtful of you for helping your mom. You are a good child. Your mom surely is proud of you.

Earlier today my mind won't work too even though I wanted to be productive with noise/read. We have that kind of day. Happens to all of us.

I hope you feel better soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel ya, sometimes even if we have topics to write, our head just won't make a good write-up with it and choose to make it harder for us. It's great that you keep trying to write everyday though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate with insomia thing. I am like that too. There are times I couldn't sleep no matter how I tried

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats good atleast you tried to write something. Lol your budi must be angry if she knew that you were still awake. I wish you quick recovery from insomnias. Now have sound sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, she really did read this article earlier and she kinda get angry but she understands me so yeahhhh were both good. How I wish to get back to my sleep it's pain int he as*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka ka k drama niyo yan kaya nagkakainsomia ka hehe biru lang, inom ka ng gatas para makatulog ka agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahah, MInsan lang po manuod ng kdrama ehhh. Try ko po mamayang gabiiii Pag di ulti ako makatulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know much about insomnias but I pray for you a fast recovery and hope you get to fight off your insomnia shortly soon. Buy are people so focused on Korean dramas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for you a quick recovery and hope you fight your insomnia shortly soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagikaw nahuling nagpupuyat uso nanaan sorry niyan 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapag sorry na pooo, hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago