Christmas shopping, looking for gifts

8 21
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Saturday, the 25th day of December 2021, and heyy today is christmas the celebration of Jesus Christ being born to this world. Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers it's me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. A really busy christmas day it is for me since yesterday upto today's night and this is the only time for me which is free to write an article. Yupp yesterday december 24 I missed to publish an article because that a busy day too. Now let's talk about Christmas of me lazysnail.

2:00 am

It was 2:00 at dawn that time and I'm still awake. I'm having a problem with my insomnia because it get back to me again. It's really hard to sleep and I'm also not thinking of sleeping because I will gonna start my day at 3:00 am because I'm going to prepare for the 9th and last anticipated mass. So yeahh, I didn't sleep yesterday night and also the other night I didn't have proper sleep too. So yeahh. I started preparing at 3:00 am I chatted mahhh badiii and she's also awake and preparing herself. We went to the church at exactly 4:00 am and waited for the mass to start. We all started about 4:20 am and the mass ended at 5:30 am. Before going to our home me and mahh badii have a chitchat for like 30 minutes and then we decided to go home because I'm too sleepy. In the middle of the mass my eyes is starting to surrender to sleep.

6:00 am

Around 6:00 am after I drop mahh badii at her house I went straight to my home and to my bed. I texted her and then take my sleep finally. It's really a nice sleep that I wake up at around 9:30 am. 3 and a half an hour is enough sleep for me to have an energy for the whole day. When I wake up I change my clothes because I'm still wearing what I wear when we attend mass. I forgot to change clothes after the mass.

10:00 am

It was 10 am I think when I started to eat my breakfast. I'm really hungry and sleepy too. But I choose food over sleep. While I'm eating my breakfast, mahh older sister said to me that we will going to the mall at 12:00 am right after her shift ended(she's a supervisor of a call center company) that's why after eating. I went to my room and clean it I also prepare my clothes to wear and take a bath.

12:30 am

At 12:30 am we take our journey to the mall, because last week we talk about going to mall to buy gifts for our families and also for mahh badiii. It is a long walking looking for something that we didn't know what is. Only thing we know is that we must buy gifts for them. Before we started shopping, we decided first to buy ice cream and have a brainstorm to what to buy on them. At first we thought of buying separately gift's for them but at the end of discussion we come up of splitting the prize for each item for the gifts. However, we failed to think of gifts for them that's why we started to look for things that we think they'll gonna like for sure when handed it.

First, is we saw a clothes and shirts for our younger sister and she loves that kind of style that's why we don't hesitate to buy it. And then another 10-20 minutes of walking we have no clue what our family will gonna like, Until we're at bag shops. My mother doesn't have a lot of bags and we look for something hand bag that will make her look rich and madonna when bringing it. At the bag she walking and looking for another bag. A sweater clothes catch my attention and so I immediately inform my older sister, we bought a hand bag and a sweater shirt for our brother. And then it's like an hour of Walking we have no idea what to choose for our father as a Christmas gift and there's we look for a shoes. I saw a fashion shoes that I really love, and told my sister it will be good when it mahhh father who is wearing it. We're about to went home and I told mahh sister to buy more gifts for our little sister because the gifts for our mother, father and younger brother looks so cool and elegant. Though, mahh younger sister is not a spoiled brat and materialistic it's hard to look for things she likes . An hour of walk lead us to nothing. Mahh sister and I is hungry that's why we decided to go to wendy's restaurant to eat. After that and a long chit-chat we decided to continue looking for our younger sister's gift. We're looking for a nice dress and we finally find it at passed 4:00 pm. I thought we are done but we decided to buy gifts for our nieces and other relatives. After buying all the needed, we and to a store selling gift wrapper. The staffs there are good they even volunteer to wrap the gifts by themselves.

We finally went home at 5:00 pm

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Closing Thought.

This is mahh life yesterday, about me and mahh sister going for shopping, time check it's 12:09 am and it's december 26 already. My next Article will be how I celebrate my Christmas. See you tomorrow guys!!! I'll also gonna show the gifts we bought for them and what I give to mahh badii and a gift for my older sister

10
$ 4.09
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 4
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Merry Christmas snail, have fun and enjoy the holidays!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear the way you went to the mall to buy gifts for your lovely family. I am sure they would be glad to receive it, so will wait to know about the way you celebrated Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you too. I hope they liked all their gifts and that you can sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas! I was thinking of a christmas gift too. It came to my mind while reading this article. I think I found what to get my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks really cool. Have fun shopping with the family. Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it is a fun experience with them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh feel so happy for this, i just hope i also had this moment but sadly Odette hit us. I miss having a mall

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot lang po na, mag papasok dumating yung odettez. Hindi bale po madami pa pong christmas na dadating!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago