A Happy Father's Day Special

34 55
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Happy Father's Day to all the amazing pillar of the home!

Yesterday morning I took the kids with me to the shop to get presents for their Daddy for Father's Day which is today. We keep looking around the shop but before we got daddy her presents the kids get themselves something first. They run to their favourite section and got themselves something even if it's not part of our agenda.

So Jigz got a kite and a nice polo shirt and Tia I just heard her exclaimed, "What a beautiful dress, mommy! I laugh because she tries to look in front of the mirror to see if it fits and ask random people passing her,

"Do I look beautiful in this dress?"

And everyone who looks at her finds her adorable. Oh, I even forgot why we're here! Are we shopping for the kids? It looks like it.

Back to looking for daddy's presents I finally got cards and balloons, my son with his last fiver got his daddy his favourite box of Maltesers chocolate. And I went to JD Sports and found these T-shirt and shorts that will be good for summer. So everything is sorted.

Last night I and the kids were busy writing our cards for their Daddy. My son, Jigz and my daughter, Tia draw themselves including him and we had so much fun. I think daddy will like it. Tia made sure the number of hands and feet are right. She counts it 1 to 5.

While I'm also writing mine and as usual it shouldn't be a lame one. And it went like this..

To the joy of my life

The reason why I smile so bright

The one who made me have a good day and night

To the one who's fart I able to stand

Of course, I can't do anything about it

We sleep on the same bed my love

Been too long, can't complain now.

I'm getting used to it anyway It smells like perfume to me now.

Happy Fathers Day my Dear Forde,

My King 👑

Thank you for everything I love you more and more every day.

Let's enjoy your day!

❤❤❤

Haha, I had a good laugh of it.

And this morning we wait till daddy gets up. We didn't wake him up today like we always used to. And he was very happy to see us waiting!

And they give their gives and daddy read our cards and so their drawing and make him emotional but when he reads mine he almost fart, I mean he laughs.

Daddy had a lovely Father's Day Kisses from the kids and me. And I think you can see that he is indeed happy! He almost cries thanks to my letter that save those tears from falling.

We will have a lovely day. Gonna treat him to a good dinner later. For now, we will be playing in the garden with the kids.

Enjoy your day Daddy, Dada, Papa, Dad whatever you are called! You are love. You are awesome.

@MarcDeMesel Sir, a special greeting to you this Father's Day. Thank you for being the pillar of read.cash. I know you'll be enjoying your day. And I wish a big smile on your face and every single day. Cheers! 🥂

20
$ 6.40
$ 4.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Comments

aww so sweet.. happy father's day to your husband!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful family and very pinoy at heart. Happy fathers day to your husband ate!😃 stay sweet to each other, more farting to come😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy fathers day to your husband, you v got a beautiful family..

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you, dear. And to you as well and if not greetings to your dad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your kids are so sweet and adorable! Lovely family. Happy Father's Day to your husband po 💗

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you. And you your dad/husband as well. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you me feel proud to be a father duo I just got married, I will soon have my children celebrate me as a father

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations and yes soon to be a dad, you will be filled with joy! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol. Happy father's day to your amazing husband and a father to your kids. May the Lord God grant the desires of his heart. Your kids are so adorable.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you Sequoia! Thank you for your nice words. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha the fart part got me and it is true, there is nothing you can do about that anyway when the 'bomb' drops hahahaha.

Happy Father's Day to him. What a moment this must be for him seeing all those cards. Well done, momma 🥰🥰😍😍🤗🤗

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Don't worry my friend, I fight back. 🤣 Happy Father's Day to you/ your dad. More blessings to come. ❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha that's one farty fight hahaha. Thank you so much, Momma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet nung sulat mo ate sis. Kahit sino mapapautot, I mean mapapatawa talaga hahaha. Happy father's day po kay hubby nyo po. ☺️

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Kaya maiiyak na sana sa drawing ng mga bata pagkabasa ng sulat ko natawa na lang. 🤣 Happy Father's Day kay hubby mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami ni hubby ko puro utoterz haha. Pero talo kami ng baby namin 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, madam nga Happy Father's day to your Hubby 🤩🎊🎂. That's so sweet even the kids, and Tia is just adorable. I also want to have that someone na matetake ko ang utot 🤧🤩🤩

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hahaha, kailangan iready no na yang baga mo mahaba habang utitan yan 😂😂😂 Ayieee! Maghanap ka na ng British !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, okay lang wala naman akong pang amoy 🤧🤧. Basta blue eyes shafat na madams 🤩😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy fathers day to your husband maam😊 nkaka sweet namn po yung family niyo😊😍 keep the happy family po😊

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you and Happy Father's Day too! ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you din pati sa pag upvote po nang comment ko😊😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Father's Day to him madam 😊

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Aww thank you madam sa blessing! Happy Father's Day rin kay father dear mo. God bless you more and more and more. Labya!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy father’s day po ma ❤️

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you bhe. Happy Father's Day kay father dear mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings for the fathers day to your husband, the father of your daughter. And the son of your daughter's grandparents. 😁

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hihi, and to yours too. Soon you'll be one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first father day in this platform wish you many more happy years

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you dear. And cheers to your Dad! I don't think you have a child yet lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your kids are sooo adorable! Well I wished I had a son too but its never easy to give birth. Happy Fathers day to your husband! His eyes says all the emotions. You are a great mom to teach your child to show love and emotion. You have a great dinner ahead!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you dear! I don't know if you are a Father yourself but still Happy Father's Day and if not greetings to your Dad! ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I saw my notifications blinking with BCH! So this is what an upvote is and this is how it feels like! Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago