When you feel like doing nothing

4 41
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings, Depression

There are times when we don't understand what we want, how we feel.I want to talk about this.Actually I am feeling this right now that's why i've come here to write about it because in these times people get depressed !

It's hard to say when we humans will be good and when we will be bad. It's hard to say because we suddenly get upset about anything and are much happier with small things.It is also very easy to divert us for this. When we are shown the greed for happiness, we agree to it and become self-absorbed in happiness.but We don't think for once how long this happiness will last.

As usual that we jump for it and in a few days this momentary happiness is lost.That's when the real trouble starts.we're only worried when we're not good in condition. We don't think for a second what would happen if this goodness suddenly vanished.We really prefer to be good.you know it's only good.There is no room for sad things. Which, of course, makes the tendency an overnight sensation.Yes, we humans naturally prefer to be good. This is normal but at the same time someone has to keep an eye on our being bad because we have to go through life with both good and bad.

If we look at our new generation,they does not think about this. They just want to have the best. They Do not want to struggle to survive in life. They don’t want to work hard to bring success. And become much more serious about small things.

What is the reason behind this? why the generation is being like that. It is correct that we human beings are often get depressed for many things. but just for small things depression is not really worthy.

Cause of this problems

I have written an article on "Expectation"when i first joined in this platform. I have told there how expectations make us feeling sad when it isn't fulfilled. Really expectation kills our Desires.when we want do something or wish to have something but can't fulfill it.specially the article is about when you feel like doing nothing. This is the point when you feel like doing nothing there are a lot of thoughts comes to your mind different kind of thoughts like,you are a burden you have nothing to do, you are a failure , everyone is busy with their work and you're Still staying like a burden. Let's point out some causes which force you to get depressed when you feel like doing nothing.

  • Bad performance in study.

  • Girlfriend / boyfriend behaving weird.

  • Quarrel Between husband and wife

  • You don't earn enough.

  • Your are jobless and people taunts you because of that.

  • Your friend doesn’t pay attention to you much.

The most highlight able 2 point is girlfriend /boyfriend and jobless. I have experience the first point of this two. they are always in pain, Always in pressure because of each other. Im going to elaborate this.I just want to say it is an attraction, I know there is lots of example of true love but not every relation is true.when the boys and girls broke up with each other there is one who feels the pain for it. I know a lot who even committed suicide because of the break up.

And the part of jobless, jobless people faces real problems. People crticizes them, because of become very frustrated.some people around them has jobs and many other has mouth, you are thinking why I am saying that they have mouth? they use it in such a bad way. when your familier peoples taunts you because you don't have any job,it literally kills you. and when you have nothing to do, you are trying to take rest, lay on bed peacefully, then the matters come to your mind with a lot of grief.you become depressed. I have seen like this. You know this kind of depression is a barrier of your success. If you want to become a successful person in your life then you have to put aside the other people whatever they say.

what I do when I feel like nothing to do

As a human being I also go through this phase very often. but this feeling can’t control me. behind the reason is I am mentally strong. I always try to keep my mind free from other people whatever they say. I feel no impact on me because of others shit words.Most often I have been taunting by them.But I don't have them in my head. When I want to sleep at night I think people will do what people do I will do my job. I will get result for my work.

If I do well then my results will be good. But if I don't work hard, how can I get better results?There is no time to think about what people said. Because people will not come and do my work. I have to do my work at the end of the day. So why bother so much about other people's words. Respect the one who gives you the upper hand, give him back the upper hand. And you don't care about those who don't pay you, but yes, don't try to harm them. I think that when i feel like nothing to do. I don't let the bad thinkings come to my mind. I always try to be busy because it is natural for human beings that they will have different kind of thinking when they have nothing to do .The lazy brain is the devil's base

Look, I am not an adviser,When you don't feel like doing anything, you should try not to let bad thoughts surround you.are you can have a diary and write it. cannot diary is a great partner of you. it won't tell your secrets to anyone. actually writing is a good way to get relief from your depression. writing decreases my depression level. I just put my feeling, my anger, my thoughts in my writings in a diary.I hope you should also start writing Diaries. As I am writing this article because I am really feeling like I don't have anything to do. I have posted my last Article 2 days ago.sorry for this article.I don't know whether it is useful or not. I just wrote it because I feel like doing nothing.

Take care. Wish me good luck. I am mentally feeling not so well. Leave it. Take care of your mind so that it Doesn’t get involved with bad thinkings.

Lead Image http://whisper.sh/whisper/051659f7029574595380fc003bef3ecd7c3f7d/Today-I-dont-feel-like-doing-anythingNothing-at-all

8
$ 1.75
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 1
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings, Depression

Comments

Take a break and have some refreshment.. I used to take a long tour for refreshment..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah man! You are right. I should go for a tour somewhere. Let's go for a tour somewhere near of us😌

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You have to recharge your body and soul. Put your favourite music on, eat your favourite food and have a good rest!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think so. I should recharge myself. You know I have lot's of things to share. But my body and mind is saying take rest for sometime. And that's why i didn't wrote any article in these two days. I am still feeling like that. I need to go somewhere alone and enoy a freah weather,

$ 0.00
2 years ago