What I have learned?: Once a spammer, NOT always a spammer

Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Journey

This is the continuation of the article entitled “Once a spammer, NOT always a spammer”. In this article, let me share you the ways that I did to surpass my experience as a spammer. Trust me, it was easy as what you think.

New beginning

Let me share some background on how I started to realize that spamming and plagiarizing contents are not a good way to stay on this platform. 

I'm always scrolling on the home page of readcash and there, I saw authors that when you have seen their articles, you can say that they are one of the respectable persons on this platform. I looked on their articles and found out that they are also Filipinos, like me. 

Furthermore, I told myself “I can easily make a bond to them since they are also Filipino”. Seeing their conversation on the comment section, you will think that they are all friends not only on the platform but also in personal

I assume that you already knew them? Yes, they are @Jane @Eybyoung @Ruffa @tired_momma .At first, I'm having doubts not talking to them because they look like a respectable person especially they have a lot of subscribers but then, I tried to interact with them and I found out that they are not the people that I am thinking. I thought they are hard to approach but it is opposing to what they are. They are kind and generous, easy to approach and willing to teach you. 

Among those ladies, Ate Ruffa is the first one that I approached because to be honest, she's too friendly and easy to approach. I read her articles and she has a unique way of delivering it, it has a lot of jokes that makes it more entertaining and interesting. 

Ate Eybyoung and tired_momma helped me before when I didn't receive an upvote from Rusty for one week. It was on my second account and don't worry, I'm not a spammer and not plagiarizing articles that time, they gave me an advice. Ate Jane was the one who introduced Publish0x to me. 

I also met Ate @bmjc98 because of her articles such as earnings sites or applications like Kiki, Bluefire, Tsu, Upwork and others. Meanwhile, I met Ate @Eirolfeam2 on my current account and her articles always inspired me to invest and save money. As what Ate bmjc98 said “Floriemae is the Queen of Savings and Investment”.

It was a long story so let's move on. Now, the question is “What I have learned and how I surpassed it?” if it was still not obvious, then let me share it with you.

Surround yourself with good and optimistic people

As what you've noticed, I came along and interact with them and for me, it is one of the best way to have a good reason to stay on this platform. Some people said, If you came along with stupid people, you will become stupid. Go with smart people and you will be a smart person.” by this quotation, I proved it. It is really true. Well, maybe it depends on the person if they will let themselves to influenced by their surroundings and environment. My parents said, “There's nothing wrong in having friends, but always choose the better one. The friends that will bring you on a bright side.”

Surrounding yourself on optimistic people will motivate and inspire you to strive more to achieve your goals. Honestly, they (my friends here) influenced me to hold my Bitcoin Cash and taught me a lot of things. 

Change your perspective

As what I've mentioned on my previous article, the only purpose why I am staying on this platform is to earn (before) but as the time goes by, I realized a lot of things and changed my perspectives.

  • Read and learn. By staying on readcash, I learned the importance of reading and how can it help to everyone. In reading, you're not wasting your time because to be honest you are making your day productive. In reading, you will learn something and enhance your vocabulary. It can also enhance your writing skills and give a vast knowledge on different things. The old Laurenceuuu who had a “Publish and run scheme” was gone. New Laurenceuuu was born. 

  • Enjoy the platform. As the time goes by, I realized that this platform is not only for publishing, learning and interacting. You also need to enjoy it. If you didn't receive an upvote from Rusty, just enjoy the platform. Rusty has a full of surprises, one day he will upvote your old articles and spam your notifications. Always enjoy the platform. Do not depend yourself on upvotes, look on its bright side. Instead of complaining, enjoy the platform. Who knows that your complaints will make your account on the spam, right? Be careful and watch your words.

  • BEL purposes. My friends are familiar with this purposes, Build a camaraderie, Earn and Learn. By using this platform, I found out the purposes why I am staying on this platform and it is the BEL. Always build a camaraderie because it is one of the best purpose of this platform. Earn Bitcoin Cash, promote it and spread it. Learn and discover new things. To be honest, readcash was my stepping stone to be a (noob) crypto-enthusiast. I learned a lot of things on this platform not only in my life but also in the crypto-world. _

CLOSING THOUGHTS

I hope that this journal will be an instrument to all spammers out there to make them realize that you can start again and you still have a time to change your perceptions and perspective on this platform. Beginning is always difficult, you need to undergo to different process and shape you as a best version of yourself. It's okay if you did a mistake, it is always a part of the process. The most important thing is you learned something.


17
$ 14.02
$ 12.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
$ 0.50 from @Usmanshoaib
+ 8
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Journey
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

hi,goodmorning.pahingi lang ng advice. tanong ko lang din kasi di na ako gumagawa ng article lagpas 1 month na ata yung mga last na pinublish kong article di na kasi ako nakakakuha ng upvote from the bot nadetect ata na may mga copy paste akong sentences from google pero wala naman akong nareceieve na notif at wala namang warning at nalolog-in pa rin naman tong account ko may chance pa kaya naiupvote kapag gumawa ulit ako ng article ko talaga? Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende po, ang sabi po sa name n'ya is “random” rewarder. Wala pong makakaalam kung kailan s'ya magbibigay or kung sino.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading this article,I have a patience to wait for month,Sooner or later I be able to remove the spam.. Your 1st link is not working🤥🤥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how can we get up from a problem? read this article and you will get enlightened

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ang dami mong sponsors kahit bago ka pa kasi dami mong connections. When you comment, alam mo yung tipong comment ma me saysay at hindi lang for the sake of commenting. And you're one of my inspiration din kaya thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww hehe binabasa ko po kasi talaga bago magcomment, madami din po kasi ako natututunan. Saya naman kapag may naiinspire kang tao hehehe salamat din po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi, tanda ko pa noon nagatanong ko din sakin , pero tamo namam ngayon mas marami kana alam kesa sakin how to be you Laulau 🤧, chorrr ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kilala mo po ba ako? I mean old acc ko😆 awit hahaha I'm willing to learn and love exploring new things😆

Salamat nga po pala sa upvote!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diba ikaw si chowking mami dati?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shhh hahahaha delete mo na ate ruffa talas ng memory mo😆 pero di napo ako spammer that time hahahahaha chowking mami😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, anoka patanong tanong ka kasi ahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, u will learn a lot here po, like me before po, i used to wrote an article here before like i'm just texting, lol, 'coz the words n sentences r just a shortcut, tlgang prang text lng po tlga, cna miss jane n miss eybyoung po ang ngsbi na dpat po buo daw ung gagamiting salita o sentence po pra dun po ms maintindihan, it's hard at first po but eventually i've knew n learned na it's just so easy lng po pla n just a piece of cake lng po pla, lol, glad u r learning a lot po n keep on learning po hbang bata pa po u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po! Need po mahing formal sa article hehehs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Minsan stupid dn kami mag isip 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha di naman po 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha di naman po 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some spammers will not understand this because some of them cannot understand English and cannot write English fluently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha puro dear yung iba😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good, you now learned your lesson hahaha, you scheming doraemon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah! This story was embarrassing😆

Have you read the first one? It was my confession and my story as a spammer.

Once a spammer, NOT always a spammer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true that you will be happy if you saw your notification was on spam that you received a lot of tips. I also feel doubt if I will publish the lesson that I'm still struggling through noise.cash to give them highlights but I afraid what if I got spammed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be true to yourself. As long as you are telling the truth, I think it won't happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will publish it tomorrow bababa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago