What and Who are my Inspiration and Motivation?

34 92

As far as you know, writing is not my forte, I hate writing, I suck when it comes to writing. I love Math more than writing even though I'm not that good at Math but I prefer solving Math problems than writing. Sometimes I'm asking myself, “I hate writing...but how I survive and continue to write even I hate it?” This question ended in writing this article, I asked myself. What and who are my inspirations and motivations to continue to write on this platform?

Unsplash.com

1. Family

Unsplash.com

I can say that my family—or we—are not rich nor poor, we are in the middle class when it comes to social status. My parents can provide our needs and I know that it is because of their hardworks and efforts that we really appreciated. I am not a showy person to my parents and I can say that there are times that I am being bad to them co'z when we are having an argument, someitmes I can't stop to myself to argue at them...and I know that's bad but my patience can't resist the noise coming from their lecture. But even though I am doing or did those things, I can't deny that I love them—I know that they can't read this so I am confident o say this, I'm not a showy person—sorry for being corny :) Now, how they became my inspirations and motivation? By setting a goal and dreams that I want to pursue, they are belong to my dreams that I want to achieve. If my parents want to buy something and I heard it from them but they can't buy it immediately because there's a lot of things that we need to buy instead of wants, they are chooing not to buy it but I know to myself that I have a plan for them when the time comes, when I already have job, I will buy it for them (Why I feel my tears? Uhh I'm a soft-hearted person) and yep, I'm not telling it to them because I want to surprise them in the future. I know that it will be a long journey but I will do my best to do it.

2. Goals

Unsplash.com

I want to make this year productive for me so I set my goals for this year and as a teenager and student like me, I have a lot of goals that I want to achieve. One of this is to have an own land, this goal needs a patience because it will takes time to process but I think having a land in such a young age is awesome, right? Also, my family don't have an own land and that's one of the things that we want to pursue but as of now we can't do it because I know that it can wait, there's a lot of things to fix and buy, the one that we needed the most. As I've mentioned on my "New goal, New challenge, New wallet" buying a land on our place is cheaper than buying kn the city, you can buy a land worth of 10,000-20,000 pesos or approximately $208-$416 so I am planning to use my savings on my $1 challenge to buy a land. I hope I can buy next year, it takes time but patience is the only key. We can't take anything in just a single snap, we need a hard work and patience to achieve it.

3. Club1BCH

Of course our club is always included on my inspirations and motivations. Having a friends and colleagues with the same interests and goals can motivate and inspired you even in small things. Seeing them smiling because of their achievement will makes you happy and all you can do is to say "Sana all" but of course you can take it as your motivation and inspiration and replace the word Sana all into"I will also do it and I can do it". This past few days I feel ashamed to my colleagues because most of them are posting their achievements but me? Uhh, nevermind. I feel that I don't have a progress and I don't know why, maybe because of the mistake that I did. I am slowly doing my best to achieve my 1BCH goal and even though I'm very far on my goal, I hope that I can do it before this year ends.

4. Friends

Unsplash.com

One of the best thing happened when I joined on this platform is to have a friends. Good thing is I had a friend who have a goals and because of them, I also set my goals that I want to achieve sooner or later. They are my inspirations to achieve my goals co'z they inspired me in saving cryptocurrency specifically Bitcoin cash. They taught me how to value our coin, they taught me how to save it, they taught me how to love it and they taught me how Bitcoin cash will take over the King's throne not now but hoping that soon. 

“Working with your friends with the same goal and interest is equal to SUCCESS” - Laurenceuuu

Also, my friends on reality or personally knew that I am earning on this platform. I'd got a good feedbacks from them and it also motivates me to achieve my goal. I tried to invite them but they are always saying "I don't know how to write an article, it's hard" uhh I think there's no easy job, right? Well, it's their choice.

5. Sponsors

Lastly, I want to say Thankyou to my sponsors. They are one of my inspirations and the people who motivates me to write more contents. I don't want to lose my sponsors because I consider them as one of my achievements. Seeing them on my sponsor block gives me a motivation that's why I am continuing my journey on read cash because I'm afraid that they will cancel their sponsorship🙈

Here are my sponsors, many thanks to them:

Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

How about you? What and who are your inspiration and motivation to achieve your goal?


NOTE:
Join in Publish0x and Readcash if you want to earn cryptocurrency by just reading and writing an article. I am using Presearch for surfing. Earn free cryptocurrency with faucetcrypto.

Club1BCH-The Genesis
Fastest and Safest Browser
Don't read this

9
$ 11.72
$ 11.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @tired_momma
$ 0.06 from @Eybyoung
+ 2
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

gusto ko mag tip pero walang wala na ako.. kasi nasend ko na sa wallet.. bawi ako next time.. congrats! wala lang, so happy for all your achievements!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang po ate mj. Thankyou din po 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait, ano balita sa nexo mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Balak ko na pong ibalik sa bitcoin.com $37 minimum para maexchange😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will surely achieve your goal in life. Go go go Lau!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward po, Salamat po💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same tayo dun sa goal mo na makabili ng lupain hahaha, I want that to be my first investment para sa future ko :> (okcakes din naman writng skill mo ha nahiya yung sa akin ooof.) sana all binibisita din ni rusty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha mahirap kasi walang sariling lupa tsk. Astig pati kapag may sarili na akong lupa habang bata pa hahahaha. Pangit nga ako magsulat🙂

Edit: Thanks nga pala sa sponsorship! Huhu parang useless sponsorship ko kasi nagsponsor ka din😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayos yan, lupa talaga kasi hindi bumababa ang value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan din sabi sakin ni mother hahaha pero di ko sinasabi sa kanila plano ko. Baka maexcite tapos di ko matupad🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya yan, lalo na kapag nabibisita ka ni rusty everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di naman ako masyadong nagpupublish wala na ako maitopic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako sa dami 'di ko alam ang uunahin hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sana all hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bigyan kita😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About saan ba?😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't like writing but writing likes you. For me, you wrote well. Keep going, we have a long way to go on our journey together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po hehehe sana all like😆 Yes po pasabay po ako sa inyo pag-angat, sana makasabay😆🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Humble naman , galing nga magsulat eh..paturo naman Doraemon 👉👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw8 hahaha bakit ganan sinasabi nyong lahat😆 di nama ako magaling:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the contrary to what you have said that you hate writing, apakagaling mo magsulat...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh hahaha baka nga po mali mga grammar ko dyan😆 Anywys, salamat pa din po❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayun. Nakita ko name mo sa list ko.. Pro wala pic ko sa box mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hndi pb kita inisponsoran? Parang nabigyan na kita ah. Nagtaka ako wala ako sa box mo 😅 baka sa maling account 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasponsoran nyo po ako hehehe, baka naka 1month na po siguro? Meron po yun dyan eh bigla na lang nawala😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayun chineck ko 🤣 dami pla need ko sendan ng fee again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha salamat po sa pagrerenew💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written dear, you have the eyes of an eagle and uh 🤔 nevermind.

Anyway nga, nicey Laulau, it's not your forte but the forte is so into you, hanodaw? Hahaha, I mean ang galing mo mag sulat hello, malinaw at malinis ba, magaling magaling na speechless na ako Laulau kaya, Go for your Goals 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha di ko po nagets yung first statement. Hindi po ako magaling magsulat😭 Trying hard lang po😆 Salamat pooo sana nga ma achieve ko😆🤘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahaha kahiy naman ako diko din naintindihan 😂😂😂😂.

Di halatang tryimg hard ang pagkakasulat ha. Mas trying hard oa nga ako sayo ee ahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha di po yan!😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha sige tawa nalang din ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakain napo kasi ako kanina HAHAHAHA kaya tumawa na lang ako😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago