My Routine Should Be Like This (Personal Blog)

11 36
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago
Topics: Myself, Writing, Blog, Personal, 2022, ...

The month of February passed and I was inactive in the communities where I belong due to my personal schedule. I was busy to the point that I only published 5 blogs for the whole month which is very unusual to me as a newbie writer. I want to keep writing as much as I can to earn and enhance my writing skills. However, I did not manage to do it in February so I want to make my March more productive by being organized and correct time management.

Made in Canva

I believe that I can do it if I will have self-discipline and determination to reach my goal. I should start changing my habits from bad to good by making a daily schedule. I think the schedule that I will share will help me to accomplish it.

School and Household Chores

I will start my day by doing personal stuff like making a bed, personal hygiene and of course preparing myself for studying. We usually have a class on Monday that starts from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm. It is the worst day of mine for being a student. I will also set a schedule for review to be prepared for activities and quizzes. I hope I can do it.

Also, I still have responsibilities in our humble abode like watching the dishes in the morning, fetching water, and I will also include working out for my daily routine. We are not using faucets in our barangay so we are fetching water manually in poso.

These are the things that should be always included in my routine. Working out is an exception every Monday and Friday because I have no time to work out on Monday and I decided to schedule Friday as my second rest day of the week. You know, I have read that our body needs a rest day while working out to recover our body and muscles to have a better outcome.

Writing and Working

Despite having a heavy schedule, I will do my best to find a way to write and work to earn more so I will achieve my financial goals. I am still not halfway to my goal for this year and I want to accomplish it. However, I will not force myself to work to avoid pressure and stress. I might need a rest and me time as well.

As you all know, I am using different platforms altogether to increase the opportunity to earn and expand my circle of support. So far, I am having a good experience especially in Hive after interacting with some fellow writers in the community.

Also, part of joining on different platforms is for diversification of my portfolio which I want to grow this year and for the next coming years. It is great to accumulate more today as the price of coins are still in the red. On the other hand, we are hoping to have a bull run this year to get some profit and buy back on another dip. I heard that bears are still controlling the market to push harder to the bottom.

Read, Review, and Solve

I want to include this as part of my routine to enhance my vocabulary and critical thinking because I feel that I somewhat neglect my studies. One of the reasons is the blended learning that we have. Since we are still not under the face-to-face classes, it is easy to search the answers from Google which I feel that I am not using my brain to think.

Hence, I want to solve at least one equation or problem daily just to use my brain and review our past topics. I also want to collect and read more books. I am currently reading Atomic Habits where I learned a lot although I haven't finished it yet.

Conclusion

I started doing a to-do list every night for tomorrow's activities so I will have a guide which activities I should do and require myself to be more productive.

Finally, I find this way effective as I finish some tasks everyday since I started. Nevertheless, writing a blog everyday is not yet possible because I will prioritize my studies over working and writing.

Published: March 1, 2022

11
$ 11.80
$ 11.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago
Topics: Myself, Writing, Blog, Personal, 2022, ...

Comments

As a college student, lalo na sa mga tutok talaga sa studies, ang hirap pagsabayin nitong lahat. Pero still, nakaka-kaya naman natin most of the time. So, push langgg. ✊🏻 Masasanay din us to the point na gumagaan na daily routines natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo hahaha nakaka drain lang talaga minsan kaya pinapahinga ko na lang din kapag may time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow you are so busy. But I know thag you can manage your time very well this month. Let's aim to be productive. Anyways, I already have an account in Hive but didn't start my journey yet hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should start exploring Hive. I really like that community, it has a lot of opportunities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first when you mentioned that you wrote only 4 articles this month, I was shocked but when I saw or read how busy you were, I just had to think twice. The Lord is your strength.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What?! 7am to 7pm. Ang tagal pala. 12 hours din yan😳. Siguro nakaka pagod din noh? Hopefully you can do it hehe💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep every monday from 7am to 7pm kami hahaha break lang namin is lunch time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Online class ba? Puro klase yun o hindi??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are super busy almost everyday!!! Hope you find rest at night, a well tested nights.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Student life haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully you can follow your schedule, pag may gusto may paraan hehe kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago