A Must Join Communities in Hive

10 76

I have been writing about Hive for quite some time and yet, I am here to share the communities which I always (somehow) interact with. I am always including it in my tags and reading other writers' posts.

Joining their contests and events is also a good one to increase your exposure in the community and earn some HIVE by participating.

HivePH

I mentioned this community in my previous post but it was just a “sneak peek”. Joining this community is fun, you can interact with Filipinos and non-Filipino people. Yes, they are also accepting users from other countries to hang out with. They are open to anyone, you can share your blog posts in this community.

Also, this is where I learn about Hive. I always ask them about it and they are sharing their knowledge freely. You can learn more about the platform. 

They also have games and activities in Discord. Some airdrops through tip.cc bot are also fun. Sometimes, you can listen and talk with them through voice calls. It is like a normal conversation with a friend, sometimes serious and more on the fun conversation. 

Lastly, there are webinars in this community where the admins are sharing their knowledge about Hive and talking about the HivePH community.

Also read: Optimize Your Experience in Hive With the Bots (Earn With Them)

InkWell

If you are fond of writing stories, then Inkwell is the best community for you. It is a community where you can share your short stories. The people in the community are engaging. The admin and other members will surely read your story and leave their reactions and comments. 

However, you cannot write and publish stories with chapters, they are only accepting short stories—one-shot stories. Furthermore, my favorite event in this community is that they have weekly prompts. They are sharing words and thoughts then you can write a story about it. Last week was the first story that I shared in the community. The word was about Sailing, it's up to you how are you going to interpret it. 

Also, I think this community is related to Dreemport (correct me if I am wrong). I've been using it over the months but I am not actively participating because of laziness. Maybe I will start again haha. You can earn a DREEM token when you curate blog posts on Dreemport. 

Also read: The Lesson Behind the Letter Of Sailing a Ship

Dbuzz

Who will not like Dbuzz? It is a Twitter-like community where you can share microblog posts. Like Twitter, it has limited characters per post but you can make a thread if you want to share longer posts. You can use this instead of Twitter, why? Because you can earn from your posts. 

They also have weekly events like Photo Fridays where you can share your best photography shot, but here's the thing! Your entry must depend on the given letter, for example, as of writing, the letter is G. So your photo must start with the letter G. At the end of the week, they will choose and announce the user that has the best shot and 10 HIVE is the reward price. 

It is legit, I won 10 HIVE last time! 

We are alive

This community shares positivity by encouraging everyone to share with the world that they are alive and kicking. It is like a diary where you can tell what is happening in your life and share your thoughts. The community is very welcoming and generous. 

They also have a weekly schedule of blog posts with which you can participate. By posting quality content on their community, you can earn ALIVE tokens.

Also read: We Are Alive Tribe Anniversary

Additional communities to join are:

  • Liketu. I recently found this community from HivePH where you can share your photography in the community. The interface is a good one, it has a resemblance to Instagram.

  • Actifit. It is a community that focuses on your fitness. You can share your fitness activities in the community and get rewarded. I am exploring this community because it has an app where you can earn an AFIT token by moving. A move-to-earn project in Hive.

  • Proof of brain. This community is a general topic community where you can share your blog posts freely.

There are a lot of good communities in Hive and the best thing is they offer a lot of contests and events weekly. It means you can earn and increase your interaction with other members in Hive. 

I want to join all of them but there are times that I am too lazy to join and have no time to participate. But I am exploring more! 


Lead image was made by the author using Canva.

If you join in Hive using my link, I can delegate some HP so you can increase your activity in the platform.

  • Join in Hive and start earning through blogging, sharing photos, and more!



Published: May 12, 2022

13
$ 18.52
$ 18.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 7
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

Sa mga mommies meron din pong motherhood , ladies of hive , freewriters , daily thoughtful post hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sa free writers maganda din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the inkwell community very well. Like you said they are quite accommodating. I also like LeoFinance. There are good number of communities over there to explore. Hive is generally a good platform to be part of.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was active on LeoFinance before but I stopped writing about finance and crypto so I can't be more active in the community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I cab also really recommend the weekend community, lots of fun and good rewards for good content!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep! I like Dbuzz and Inkwell😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hndi ako mka log in sa liketu site mismo... Lage error. Ganda sana magpost photos dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same. Laggy din sakin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kabog ang image footer 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha bakit kaya 'yun ang napansin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago