$70 Goal Achieved! I earned more than $70 in one month!

41 97

First and foremost I'm not here to brag but to inspire...

It's been a month since I published my goal in the month of March and it was saving $70 for the whole month and I can say that this month is one of the best on my experience as a writer in read.cash There are times that the TheRandomRewarder wasn't visiting me one day but I keep writing and in the next day, it will visit my article that doesn't have an upvote. When I achieved my $60 goal in the month of February, I planned to make it higher so I can challenge myself and do my best everyday. It is really effective because I did it again for this month (March) and did a great job especially I earned Bitcoin Cash more than I expected.

Now, how much is my earnings for this month? I didn't expect this but as of writing I earned $154.54.

I already achieved my $70 goal in March 13 and it was almost two weeks and it is a big milestone for me! As far as you know, I mentioned on my article that I will hide my balance so I don't have any idea on my earnings and open it at the last of the month but there is something pushing me to look on it so I did and I'm literally shocked when I saw that I already achieved it after thirteen days.

Take note that I am also saving $1 per day for my savings and it was deducted on my monthly savings, doing the simple Math, I should have more or less $180. Well, I did my best to make this goal happen and I'm proud to say that I only skipped three days without article due to my laziness and running out of a topic. Also, the upvotes, tips and sponsorships was also deducted on my earnings so I think I should have more than $180, right? Correct me if I'm wrong.

THINGS TO DO TO ACHIEVE YOUR GOALS

Disclaimer: This is just based on my opinion. It depends on you if you will follow this or not.

SET A GOAL

As what I am always saying, setting a goal is very important because it can motivate you to do the things that you want to achieve. If you set a goal, you will have a hard time to procrastinate and choose to write and do your best to achieve your goal. Well, it is always depend on your decision.

DON'T SPAM AND STOP COMPLAINING

The best thing to do on this platform is to keep calm if Rusty is not visiting your articles. I know a lot of users here that doesn't received any upvotes from Rusty but didn't gave up, they choose to continue in writing even no rewards and they inspired me to d the same. If you will check my timeline, I have some articles that weren't visited by Rusty but still continue to write and as a result? I earned more than I expected. Stop complaining it can't help you to earn. If you have a company and most of the people are complaining, what are you going to do? Are you happy? I bet that you are not.

TREAT YOURSELF

Lastly, don't forget to treat yourself especially if you know that you did a great job. Do not torture yourself, always give yourself a free time and don't forget to rest. We are all humans (except Rusty lol) and we deserve a rest!

CLOSING THOUGHTS

I can say that this month became productive for me since I read articles, learned new things, and doing my best to grow in any platform that I have. Also, the best thing is I only skipped three days without writing and earned much BCH more than I expected.

Lastly, the winner on my guess-my-earnings is none other than @Yen ! Her guess was $170 and it is the nearest answer! She won $1 for participating.

22
$ 5.00
$ 4.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Yen
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

Wow congrats! I’m new to this platform and i hope I will be like you, i will continue to motivate myself. Thank you for inspiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and welcome to the platform! You will not regret joining here:)

Always remember this:

  1. Build a camaraderie
  2. Earn BCH
  3. Learn new things
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see that even peasants can collect tribute in this land. I shall enjoy being here to spread my wisdom as King of Memeland. Even though I am surrounded by tribespeople, barbarians and lowborns, I can see potential for collecting tribute. Also, congratulations on collecting such tribute even though you are not noble of birth. MemeLord Maximus, King of Memeland.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol hahaha welcome on this platform! I hope that you create your own tribeπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po. Hahahaha di ako nakailag sa di pagbisita ni Rusty. By the way, about yung setting ng goals, ginagawa ko yan lagi sa noise (alam niyo na kung para saan) and about sa 100+, you can aim higher than that Kahit naapektuhan kinikita mo roon sa staging or trading. Haha, congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat! Just write! Yung iba d'yan almost 1 month di nabisita pero nagsusulat pa din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

he visit pero ramdam ko yung lamig

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's normal, buti nga meron kahit kaunti. Hindi naman sa lahat ng pagkakataon ay madami ang binibigay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow cool. Laki ng kinita mo dito ah. Mmm how about you April goal? 1k Dollars. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mabait si Rusty sakin nung March eh hahaha. Sana nga pwede yang $1k πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kayang kaya mo yan bro. Goodluck.πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Para sa ekonomiya hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha on my dreamπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing nmn! Keep it up! Try ko rin monitor earnings ko hehhe! Sa liit hindi pa ma monitor talaga hahah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po! Okay lang po yan hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice earning. How I wish I could earn alteast half as you do. Writing and reading articles teaches us a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou! Yes it is important to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation laulau! 🀧 Naiinspired din tuloy ako magset ng goal for this month (April). Maaachive natin yan! Insert law of attraction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat pre! Go hahaha mag set ka din ng goal mo for this month. Isang article din yang plano mo for this month, gawan mo na hahaha. Yep! Tiwala lang sa Law of attraction Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Doraemon, way to go! Keep up the good work as you definitely are in the right track. This is starting to be a level of income that can really make the difference, especially in an undervalued asset like Bitcoin Cash. May you prosper even more! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man! Cheers! Actually I'm reading your article that has 26mins of reading time. That was interesting, I will continue it later that was too longπŸ˜† but rest assured that I will finish it. I also want to improve my contents that's why I support it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats Laulau, galing galing namam ee. Sana all namomonitor ang earnings sakin kasi hindi 🀧. Tamad ko kasi haha. Anyway, ang engot ko talaga magbasa sad di ako nanalo 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po Ate Ruffa! Maghiwalay ka po ng wallet tapos dun mo isend everymonth hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha natatamad ako, need ko na naman magsulat ng seed phrase. Puro ganyan na laman ng notebook ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, Lau! Actually sa iyo ko natutunan yang 1$ per day na iyan kaya nagsesave na din ako ako araw araw. Nakita ko iyan sa noise, pinost mo ata noon. Mas nainspire ako ngayon kasi naging successful sya. More BCH to come pa pre. Congrats! πŸ€—βœ¨πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck! Natutunan ko lang din yan kay ate bbghitte hahaha. Salamat!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey! Congratulations. I am happy for your achievements!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats sayoπŸ’šπŸ’š more bch to come pa sayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat! Long time no update from you ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha oo nga ehh, buti nga di na spam itong account ko kahit tagal ko di naka publish 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha good yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats!! good luck na din sa mga next goals mo pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa'yo din hahaha salamat!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin dn..kadalasan absent πŸ˜₯ pro okay rn. Nka $100 compare sa last year more or less $50 lng monthly income ko dto nun.ngayon kuripot na.naman.. one month lng.biniyayaan.. hay naku..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Complicated talaga si Rusty kaya sinusulit ko na habang mabait pa. Baka mamaya di na din ako dalawin ehπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po, sna ung next goal u po eh maachieve u po ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ate bheng!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you hihi. Anak kadin Kasi NG bot Kaya mga ganon nag rarange Yung earnings mo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sana nga po anak ako eh hahaha easy 1BCH sana yun. Si Ate ruffa po anak ehπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago