You Need To Read !!

36 78

I'm just being realistic, come and see ..

Life isn't fair but don't make that an excuse to give up!

Life is cruel, hard and unfair. If you are weak, life will tear you apart. You'll say life isn't fair, why would I even try? Well you try and you are not satisfied, imagine if you give up! You will sink into a bottomless well. Resist! Maintain your impossible with your hand, force life to give you what you want, do not be satisfied with less than you deserve, but even if life wronged you, you know not to be unjust!

Wrong choices teach us the right lessons!

You don't always have to pick the right thing, make mistakes, screw things up and lose control but in the end come out with a lesson! Don't make the same mistake twice, once is enough to learn not to make the same mistake twice. There are many mistakes in life, not all of them, but if you make one of them learn the lesson and do not repeat the mistake.

Some mistakes we must make in order to learn from them. Our mistakes are our best teacher.

Tomorrow isn't guaranteed, make your TODAY count!

You never know what the future holds for you, and neither do I! No one knows what tomorrow holds, you don't guarantee that you will live until tomorrow, but you own today and live in the moment, make every moment in your life count, live a life you will remember!

Live in the present and enjoy it, do not postpone your dreams for tomorrow, enjoy them now and achieve them. If you reach the future, you will have wonderful memories, and if you do not reach the future, you will have already lived what you dreamed of.

Less Expectation, More Satisfaction!

If you want to protect your heart, keep your expectations low. Dream big, but when it comes to people around you, don't depend too much and keep your expectations low so that you don't get shocked by reality.

People always disappoint us in one way or another, but if you anticipate it before it happens, the shock will be less.

So the secret of happiness is low expectations.

Never cry for the one who killed your smile!

Don't waste your time on someone who fills your eyes with tears. The person who truly loves you will do everything possible to keep your smile even if it costs him to sacrifice his smile. He will accept to get hurt on behalf of you. Because the person who caused you pain cannot be the one who will heal you!

Look for your happiness away from the thieves of your luster.

Frankly, I don't feel well. There is a cloud of sadness covering my heart. I don't know why exactly. I try to resist, to push myself, but unfortunately sadness takes hold of me.

I decided to share a set of phrases that I keep on my phone, I think I wanted to repeat them to give me strength and make me stronger, but I didn't want to do this alone so I wrote them here so we can all read them together.

Tell me which sentence did you like the most?
Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

The lead image us from unsplash.com

24
$ 4.30
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.17 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
+ 16

Comments

These are actually quite motivational sis. I guess I like the third part more. No one knows what tomorrow holds, so we should do our best and make today count. Fantastic lesson, and please, don't be sad sis, everything is gonna be fine. Trust me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, tomorrow is not guaranteed, so let's enjoy today as much as possible, thank you my friend, I'm better now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like all the motivational sentences mentioned. Especially this one - "Tomorrow isn't guaranteed, make your count today!" I want Lara to laugh, I don't like sad Lara. Whatever bothers you, just think how young, beautiful and successful you are, how you have wonderful parents and good health. That's enough to make you happy, everything else is irrelevant and solvable. 😉❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your kind words my dear 🥺❤️ You are a good friend and a wonderful mother😍💫 I'm fine now and I'm back to work and laugh like before. Thank you 😁❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lara cry for the guy who really loves you but sometimes nobody can stop crying if other do cheat. Because he/she love and trust him/her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm not crying because of anyone, I'm not crying even lol. I'm fine now, it was just a passing annoyance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last one... you have no idea how many girls I have advised that... brilliant article and much needed reminder to all of us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Great advice, girls really need it, thank you dear, glad you liked it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last one is my favorite, because it is advice that I really needed, especially since I also cannot understand how we suffer for someone who hurts us, instead of opening the doors for them to once they go and stop to hurt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh dear. Whatever it is you are passing through, I'm optimistic that you would be alright very soon. Was reading the article with much pleasantness when its final statement came as a rude shock.. maybe it's stress of work/studies... So sorry once again, I wish there's something I could do to help 😞

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you,my dear, I am wonderful now 😅 sorry but I don't know, just a cloud of sadness passed by. Thank you for your concern 😊❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also agree with you... giving up is not the right thing to do...we don't know about our future so it is better to make mistakes and learn from it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, the future is not guaranteed, it is okay to make mistakes, explore and learn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is why they say, if you can do it now , better as we dont know what the future holds. Who knows that was our last chance

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, we only have "now" so let's do whatever we want in it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree in what you said here ,giving up is'nt the last option.Our mistakes ,teaches us many lessons. Anyway ,I hope you are getting better now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, mistakes are lessons, but we should learn from them, thank you dear I hope that too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

(Don't waste your time with someone who fills your eyes with tears.) I like that phrase. life is not always what we want it to be, but we must wake up every day hoping for the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my dear, life makes us cry sometimes, but then we must wipe our tears and wait for the best to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one knows what tomorrow holds indeed so we better enjoy while we can. Those cause our tears maybe give us something that let us feel down could be our test to become stronger to face each consequences.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, let's have fun as long as we can do this now, no one knows what tomorrow holds for him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like what you said that we should not cry for those who killed our smile but I have a question, Is it easy to stay normal who killed our smile because we are the ones who gave the rights to that person.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We have given them the power to draw or remove our smile and they have chosen to remove it, isn't it enough to make us sad once! We shouldn't cry after this and make them a reason to our grieve twice!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually, we are hopeless in front of those people whom we love and they use this weakness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No we are not, whoever was taking advantage of our love to hurt us ,we must put an end to it, we deserve to be happy with people who truly appreciate our love and love us back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right. Thanks mate for your precious time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am greatly happy to be able to come right here big sis I had been facing hard times that why am not available . You are right my dear sister wrong choice teaches us the right lessons especially when you think beyond boarders

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think we're both not at our best, my dear, it's okay, I've been away for some time too, I have interviews in medical school and preparing for them takes all my time, hugging you little brother (hope you don't mind it) , the idea that I have a little brother here makes me feel comfortable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't mind my big sister and thanks for the sponsorship I really appreciate it man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gladly my little bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sadness is a feeling that appears very easily. You can only be sad about something on TV that has nothing to do with you. Let's be positive tomorrow maybe it's better!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, sadness penetrates deep within us for any reason around us, I will try to overcome it and return my smile, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tomorrow isn't guaranteed point's last line of second paragraph, I liked most.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it's great you're right, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know Lara when people lose his or her favourite one tears automatically come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's not about losing anyone, it's just a feeling of discomfort and absence of joy

$ 0.00
1 year ago