If you want it .. go for it !!

19 46
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Whatever you dream of, or wish to have or achieve, you can. Don't say that nothing is impossible, nothing is impossible when you work hard for it, when you convince yourself that you can do something you want the impossible becomes possible, put your faith in yourself, gather your strength and go on the journey to get what you want !

First of all, I want to thank you everyone here, my viewers, my subscribers, and my sponsors. Thank you one by one. Without your support and love, I would not have been motivated to write on a daily basis.. Greetings and love to all of you.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

If you want something, go for it !

Have the motivation that enables you to face the biggest difficulties, don't give up, and don't say I can't do it, many have done it before you, and you can do it too, believe in yourself, work hard and don't give up. Delete the word impossible from your life dictionary and replace it with determination.

I remember when I was taking the high school exam, which will determine the fate of my life and my future, I went through bad circumstances, I thought that this would affect my studies, and I would fail to achieve the rate that I could study at the Faculty of Medicine, I cried because it was not in my hands, in addition to the psychological trauma that I was exposed to it at the time, but I remember gathering myself, I sat and thought, What should I do? Giving up before even trying? this is not me.

I promised myself that I would do my best, many did it before me, it's not impossible, I can do it too, I wiped my tears, I made a plan for my studies and organized my time, and I promised myself to abide, from today I will do my today.

unsplash.com

On a notepad, I wrote "I can and I will."

I stuck it on my desk. I read it all the time. I etched the idea into my head that I could do it. Every time I was feeling down, I read it, I realized it had a positive effect on me.

I kept saying that I could do it, I would pass with excellent marks, I would make my dream come true, despite everything bad happening, I would do it.

I studied hard and took the exam, and when the results came out..Guess what? I got an almost perfect total, I only lost three marks for the grand total!

My happiness was indescribable, for a moment I did not believe it, but I deserved it, I studied hard, and committed a lot, decided and did, I really did it!

Since this the most important experience in my life, I have been convinced that nothing is impossible. Anything you work hard for will definitely be able to achieve. Don't make excuses or make excuses for circumstance, when you decide you can defeat any obstacle.

unsplash.com

Take a chance or lose it all !!

Do not hesitate, the biggest enemy of success is hesitation and lack of self-confidence, always be confident, when doing any work, be confident in your next step, and when life gives you a chance to seize it, do not be hesitant, so opportunities will be lost from you, and do not be reckless, so you won't regret what you do.

Snatch your chance from the grip of life, snatch success from the claws of the world, and be the king in your life, create the life you want!

Every opportunity life offers you is a door, the key is in your hand, you must hurry to be the first to arrive, it is the door of success waiting for you, do not lose it.

Do not miss the train of success, because you are afraid to try, afraid to fail! Failure is the beginning of another success, if you learn from your mistakes, experience will give you everything you need to avoid making more mistakes and you will eventually be able to succeed.

Look at the full side of the cup!

Don't be negative, don't be pessimistic, don't see only obstacles, but look at the good, always choose the bright side, count your positives, don't focus on your weaknesses, but remember your strengths.

Optimistic, and hold on to the idea that the next is always better, no bad situation lasts forever, you can transcend everything, after every dark night the sun will rise, to draw a smile from flowers on the face of the earth, as well as you, your sun will rise, and a smile will draw on your face.

Keep these words engraved in your head, they are the keys to success!

Nothing is impossible with determination !

You can do it !

Optimistic and look to the bright side !

Don't hesitate !

Seize the opportunity !

Believe in yourself !

All images including the lead image is from unsplash.com

14
$ 1.56
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Aimure
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Comments

Yes nothing is impossible....we can achieve everything if we want ..but we have work for thta

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, the impossible can be conquered with hard work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for having an almost perfect score. And you are right, we should think that we can do all things with might

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend .. yeah we should never give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, go for what you love, as it will serve as your happiness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, happiness is in achieving our dreams and not giving up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well-said dear doctor. If we really want something, we should have that burning desire to achieve it, no matter what it takes. And everything does start in the mind so the sticky notes to remind yourself that you can and you will were a smart move :) I wish to put some vision board in our room for my goals and stuff but the baby always ruins it lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear, yes it is good to put motivational posters that actually give us a lot of energy and positive motivation, hey BTW I really miss you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss you too my dear sis. Sorry, I am just too tired with all the things happening in the house lol. My little Saoirse has 100000 energy lols and it's so FREAKING HOT!! I am always drained because of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kids, I don't know where they come from with all that energy lol, they will grow up and things get better, a big hug to make things easier on you 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear Doc. The hug was badly needed lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is perfectly goes with the saying if there's a will there's a way. You are absolutely right Doc.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, the will makes the impossible, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to go for what we want. It takes determination and hard-work to get what we want.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right my friend, if we want to achieve something we shouldn't give up until we get it, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your topic title. Yes if we like to gain something we need to go forward it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, the will makes the impossible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A strong desire to succeed is always the starting point in realizing our dreams no matter the number of odds stacked against us. I believe that when one always believe in him or herself matter what degree of challenges they might be facing,then one would be literally unstoppable. Congratulations once more, nothing beats the feeling of being successful at last 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, my dear, it starts with the will and desire to succeed, and we must combine it with work and determination, to eventually reach success! Nothing is impossible

$ 0.00
2 years ago