H.O.P.E ( hold on pain ends)

26 70
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Nothing lasts forever, remember that the pain you are living today will end, plant hope in your heart, and wait for the sadness to pass, wait for your miracle.. Keep hoping that your miracle will come true and your pain will be gone, your waiting and your hope will bear fruit. Plant hope in your heart and water it with work.

Keep hope alive in your life, hold on to it, happiness awaits you and you deserve it, fill the garden of your soul with hope.

unsolash.com

4 magic letters. Do you remember the story of the magical beans that will grow and become giant and when you climb it you will find gold and everything you dream of! Well hope is your magic beans too. It's the magic letters that will bring happiness and satisfaction into your life.

Carve its letters in your heart, and remember that the word hope is not just an ordinary word, it is a magic word, it means that the next is better, that your dreams are waiting for you, that your pain will pass and your sadness will end.

Hold On Pain Ends !!

hold on! hold on! Nothing lasts for ever, Everything in life will pass. Do not think that your misery will accompany you to the last day of your life, no dear, keep hope alive within you, I hope for a beautiful day, I hope for a better tomorrow, I hope that your dream will come true, I hope that you will succeed, I hope that you will be happy, you were created to be happy.

unsplash.com

I remember when my father underwent open heart surgery, that was the worst period in my life, even when I remember it I feel bad, like a crack in my heart and I'm falling into it endlessly.

I was in the third year of university, and it was a period of exams, when my father started suffering from angina attacks. He had already undergone 3 heart operations, but it was a catheter and networks to expand the vessels, but this time the situation was worse, his body reacted to the nets negatively and for a reason Closure of all the vessels of the heart, the doctor told us it was a miracle that he is still alive.

My heart is trembling inside, I am a doctor and I know what this means, the blood has stopped in my veins, I cannot lose my father, it is my heart that beats on this earth. She held her incredibly tight, my mom and aunt calmed down and I was solid on the outside but on the inside I was completely collapsed, the doctor said it was a miracle! Well it's my miracle and I'll stick to it, my dad is a superhero and he won't get hurt, he will come over this.

The operation was very expensive, but it does not matter. The important thing is that he performed it and improved. I remember that he entered the operating room smiling. He told me that he was not afraid of death and that no matter what happened, we must remain strong and that he did not want to see a tear in my eyes, but his words made me sad more and I fell Tears from my eyes without my will.

The operation lasted more than 8 hours, and several days in the care without seeing my father, three days without sleep, I stayed fully awake. That period has passed and my father has really improved, he is a strong and wonderful person, everyone loves him and he helps everyone, I think all this gives me hope that he deserves a miracle.

My father improved after several months of care and became a new human being, as the doctor said at the time. May God protect him for me and prolong his life.

unsplash.com

What I'm trying to say is that hope makes miracles come true, nothing can raise your spirits and confidence in destiny but hope.

Hope, these magic letters make the impossible come true, live in the hope that the sadness will pass and that your happiness will surely come to you, live in the hope that your sun will shine and that the storm will pass, the rainbow after the rain will color your sky after the black clouds.

stuck! Hold on to your dreams and wishes, don't give up! Do not give up! Color your heart with the colors of hope, this light from your heart will be reflected on your life, it will illuminate the way to your miracle, do not give up on something no matter how impossible, difficult or far off it may seem, live in the hope that you will eventually get it, happiness is your inevitable fate, so in Next time you feel sad or weak, you may remember that there is a miracle waiting for you, just live on that hope!

I would like to conclude my article by thanking my dear friend and sister @Talecharm for renewing sponsorship, thankful from my heart for your kindness and support.

Thank you to all my readers and sponsors, and thanks to read cash for all the warm feelings you give me and your kindness to me, and as BTS member J-Hope says, β€œI am your hope and you are my hope.”

All images including the lead image is from unsplash.com

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 2.28
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Comments

Miracles do happen. I remember vividly, over 10yrs ago. My mum was sick to the extent that she was bedridden, she was taken to the hospital, had all the tests performed on her but the doctors still couldn't decipher what the problem was. So at a stage, it was beyond the doctors, we were just hoping for a Miracle. At the end of the day, God came to our rescue with the Miracle we prayed for. She began recovering and is still hale and hearty till date. I'm so happy for your Dad. I read where you said that you are a doctor 😌, I'm a medical student though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Miracles always happen to good people, glad that your mother is fine and recovered. Oh a medical student! Well, hello mate! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, so glad she's fine. Hello ma'am, nice meeting you 🀝.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh a symbolic article nice, but I thought there's such a thing as everlasting pain??? Hmm. I have been inspired to H.O.P.E more by this article,cause i sure lack that a lot in my life right now. Thank you a lot for this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There is no eternal pain except the one we cling to and convince ourselves of its existence. My dear, you must allow a place for hope to grow inside you, and then you will see that no pain will accompany your heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate the advice and correction on me thinking there was such a thing as everlasting pain, I'd put it to good use. Thanks once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you are trying to change your view of permanent pain, anything you want I'm happy to help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd do well to remember this, thanks. Sorry I'm reply so late been really occupied

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They say hard times don't last. Inspirational article. I am in good spirit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup after dark the sun will rise. Glad you got a positive vibes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The power of hope sometimes defy nature. I bet your dad and you all also did your part with the hopes and prayers. May God prolong yours and your dad's life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, hope and prayers really make the impossible, it is the candle that we hold on to cross the dark tunnel. Thank you for the good wishes dear doc, God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you too Lara.. And you too. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was too young my mom taught me never give up and never lose your hope. If you have hope you can win your race.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What your mother taught you is wonderful, and it will help you to succeed and give you motivation to continue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish my dad also did survive, I've lost him when I was little growing up without him staring at his pictures listening to grandma how did he loved me most it was really painful. But my Hope was still him. I still ran to him when I'm down i speak to him as he just by my side. And God bless your Family my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am sorry for losing your father at a young age, I hope he is in a better place, your father is the hope alive within you, you may not see him in front of you, but you hold him in your heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend my father Is always in my heart I get my strength in him. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very touchable article. Thank you lara for this. It gives me a reason to be more hopeful in every way. I know from the past that I was losing hope in my dreams seems like I am to hard to myself by undertanding the process of my life because I want to achieve my choosen job but then i was hopeless with that. Thankfully, God never abandoned me. He makes a way for me to see the light on my darkness wherein he wants me to see the hidden meassage that there were always light and hope in every situation. Hope is a magic indeed!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

An electronic hug to you, my dear, I know that you may have gone through many things that grieved you, but you are strong and God sees this strength within us, so He sends us hope so that we do not give up, keep hope alive inside you and happiness will always be with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy that Dad pull through.. the importance of Hope in life can definitely not be underestimated, hope makes life worth living. Hope is an island that definitely takes one to greatness. May the days of daddy continue to be long. πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear sis, yeah long life to all fathers! Hope is the ship that will lead us to happiness. Let us sail with hope in the sea of ​​life πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Hope makes miracle to happen and hope make us alive. Situation may come to measure our faith and hope to what God has given to us. Dark days won't last forever as hope will come to end our burden and gives us a wonderful day to celebrate our victory. In any kind of situation, let Hope grows in your heart. Anyway, I'm happy with the successful operation of your dad. May God bless him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course, my dear, all bad times are tests for us, and when we pass them, we will be happy, thank you for your kindness and your good wishes to my dad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! I'm pretty sure that every pain has its ends

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Definitely my dear.. well done !

$ 0.00
2 years ago