Finally Finished !! (Find out the reason for my absence)

23 27
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

They say you won't know until you try. I totally believe in this, but I think a close look can transfer something from the issue to our minds and hearts.

Hello again my family. How are you? Did you miss me? Well whatever your answer, I really miss you people so much. I know I've been here a lot of the time, and I may have missed some of your great articles. Trust me, I'm sorry about that. I'll tell you what was going on and I'll show you the big picture. But the most important thing is that I promise you that in the upcoming period, I will be with you more and that I miss something of what is going on with you. I will be here more.

They accuse us medical students of very fondness for reading, in fact this is a sincere accusation. Indeed, as medical students, we love readers, and find pleasure in learning things and acquiring new information.

unsplash.com

But now I want to celebrate with you this wonderful day. I don't know how your day was, good or bad. But as I told you earlier, you are my family and I would like to inform you of everything new and share with you my joy and sorrow. Well, friends, today was the last exam in this semester. My penultimate semester in medical school. Yes, close to graduation, one semester left. I feel very excited and happy. And I don't have your suit to share this joy with you. I hope to get your support.

What you see, my friends, is what compelled me to study this semester. Yes, all of this. Do you believe? I can't believe my brain managed to memorize all this and take a test in it. This is only in one semester in one year. I still can't believe I finished the exams today. It's 80 days in fact and I'm taking various exams. A lot of pressure, and a long time makes you feel bored and exhausted, but believe me, my happiness now outweighs all the fatigue that I have done.

Since I got into medical school, I know it takes a lot of effort and time, but I was very determined. This isn't the first time I've taken such a huge tomb test. I don't think I'm used to it. I used to study under pressure for a long hour and in large quantities. Yes, great information, you can not neglect any of it. One of these lines will save a soul in the future, how will I neglect it? How can I let down a soul and give myself to revive it and heal its disease? impossible.

It is a long road, but it is about to end, there is little left, and the time is decreasing, but the responsibility and the effort are increasing. I wish I could live up to this responsibility

Looking back for all this, I just feel proud of everything I have done. I had difficult nights. Actually those were sleepless night. I was not always strong or patient, I cried sometimes and decided to stop but I never gave up, I always followed up, I was not alone my dear here, my Devil, my guardian angel @Lucifer01 as you know, he made sure to provide the greatest support and motivation. He was always confident about me, which made my self-confidence greater, thank you from the heart.

Well, that's all I wanted to tell you, actually I have more words and feelings but I'll make do with this for now. So that's why I was absent from you guys. Will you excuse me after you know the reason? I hope so. But now that I have finished my exams and have a fair break, I promise I will not miss a word of your words.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

Waiting for your words.

Some pictures are taken by me and some are from @unsplash.com

9
$ 1.15
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Bilqees
+ 5
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Comments

I really appreciate your effort dear especially you are a entering medical school. Yeah I know how tough to surpass that king of profession. You have a lot of obstacle to experience. And I agree with you, you won't know until you try. Just believe in your self and strive to be successful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, glad to see your comment. You are very kind and your support means a lot to me. Medicine is a difficult profession, but it is worth it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pandemic hits us and the only people who can contend that virus is like you who took medicine. They have responsibilities to take and making there life at risk. I salute to you ma'am especially when make a service to people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medicine is a humanitarian profession I have dedicated my life to do ,and to help people and ease their pain. Thank you for appreciating these efforts and thanks to all health workers in light of this epidemic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we do appreciate people who sacrifices themselves for the sake of humanity. We can considered them as our Hero cause they excellent service around the globe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's exciting to know that it is all about to finish. Wish you enjoy the day amazingly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.. have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up dear and I am advance congratulating you on this. You did it with your hard efforts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear, I really appreciate this..it means a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww...❤️ I'm always there for you. It’s my duty to make you feel better. I'm always in your soul.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm so lucky to have you in my life ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, welcome back, I am glad that you passed your exams successfully and satisfactorily. I completely agree with you, studying medicine is really hard, but I know you will soon see the result of all your efforts and not give up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to see you here my dear..Thank you for your kindness. Sending hugs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking medical courses was really no joke Lara dear. I remember my niece before would even stay all night studying. But I know you gonna make it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it takes real effort and dedication.. Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quiet! It's always good to disconnect to come back stronger than ever! I don't know you but I hope to read you more often!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wishing you a resounding success dear. Indeed you have come a long way . I did not meet the requirements to study medicine so, we opted for human anatomy instead . Lol.. I have alot of friends who are also med student.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis .. Anatomy is great too. I wish you success .. and hope to know your friends one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot too. There's one on this platform known as Doclayla. She's really a genius. Oh I forgot, you all are 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been a while. Glad to have you back. Wish you all the best in medical school, the journey will end with smiles on your face as you are proud of yourself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for that kindness my friend. I hope so and am proud of everything I have achieved so far. Thanks again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Lara 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago